campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Diguet a had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Diguet a | France | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

Hello
Very reactive people and good mail exchange
See you
Arnaud Diguet

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 679

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Mick l 20 Feb 2018

Great service and prompt response to questions looking forward to our holiday

5 Stars

Franz 17 Feb 2018

Sehr netter suport. Hat alles prima geklappt. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr geduldig und beantworten alle Fragen zur Planung sehr zügig über E-Mail :-)

Meine Partnerin und Ich freuen uns auf unsere 4-Wöchige Camperreise durch Australien :-)

Beste Grüße und tausend Dank noch mal an Jeffrey Snider ;-) Super Typ

5 Stars

Freia - Deutschland - Germany 14 Feb 2018

Vielen Dank an Jeffrey für seine Geduld bis endlich eine Buchung zu Stande kam. Ich war bestimmt nicht einfach. Habe viele Fragen gestellt und bestimmt etwas genervt. Aber Jeff hat geduldig alle Fragen beantwortet und mir die Sicherheit gegeben, dass alles klappen wird.
Ich bin rundherum zufrieden. Über das Motorhome selber (Anmietung vor Ort, Reise und Rückgabe) kann ich erst etwas sagen, wenn ich die Reise gemacht habe. Bis dahin...

5 Stars

Toby 12 Feb 2018

We had a very pleasant experience with Campervanfinder. Our requests were answered very profesionnally and in a timely manner by Jeffrey Snider. The price we paid for our campervan was about the lowest we could find.

5 Stars

Thank you J 9 Feb 2018

Perfect service and many thanks to our contact person Jeffery for his great support and his incredibly fast response times. Jeff you´r the best...!!!

5 Stars

Tarik 8 Dec 2017

Special thanks to Employee Jeffrey Snider ! We've been in contact for more than a month now and he's always been friendly and competent. All questions were responded immediately and sometimes it almost felt like texting an old friend.

5 Stars

Alison, Justin and family - Kent - United Kingdom 23 Nov 2017

Flo Gonon is an asset to the 'Campervan finder' company!! Nothing was too much trouble- very responsive to my email queries and met all of my requests and needs. We are a very satisfied family who are REALLY looking forward to our little Australian adventure! Thanks again Flo! Brilliant service!

5 Stars

Annika - NSW - Australia 14 Nov 2017

Jeffrey was great, I never felt under pressure to book a specific van and he gave me many alternatives. He always answered all my questions. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kristian s - Østfold - Norway 10 Nov 2017

Loved the service. The personal really Helped me throught the whole ordering prosses so i got the perfect van for me and by friends.

5 Stars

Scott - Tas - Australia 31 Oct 2017

Sam was great, responded promptly, & even got me another discount from the original quote! Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018