Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about

Michael | Baden Württemberg, Germany | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

Friendly and competent conversation by mail and telephone
Each question was answered in detail. And believe me, I had many of it:-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 718

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Zurich - Switzerland 21 Mar 2018

Friendly, quick, appropriate service.
Got the service in German - which made it much easier to me.

5 Stars

rondet c - seine et marne - france 1 Mar 2018

excellent link with costumer service and particulary with Quentin. good advisor and quick to answer.

5 Stars

Oscar - Newcastle Upon Tyne - United Kingdom 6 Feb 2018

Very good customer service. Quentin dealt with all the process very nicely, fast and responsive. Found the best deal based on our preferences and the communication was 10 out of 10.

If you are looking for a campervan these guys will do their best helping you out :)

5 Stars

Lindsay H - NSW - Australia 30 Jan 2018

Having checked most of the providers and finding no vehicles available I contacted camper van finder. Kay contacted me to find out what vehicle I was looking for. She managed to find the exact vehicle I was looking for.

5 Stars

Carly - NSW - Australia 19 Jan 2018

Kay Leroy was fantastic!! So very helpful. He answered all of my queries via email and was nice enough to call me to offer me extra help. He was prompt with the booking- everything was done and confirmed in one day. I would highly recommend the Campervan Finder plus Kay to anyone wanting to hire a van. Price of insurance was definitely higher than expected but it's no big issue.

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Sven was absolutely great so easy to deal with and very quick to respond. great experience and will definitely be booking again with Sven

5 Stars

Daniel - Skåne - Sweden 11 Jan 2018

Very good service

5 Stars

Sue - Vic - Australia 11 Jan 2018

Great service as this is the first of many camper trips will definitely be using company again .thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2018

Gust was really helpful and informative. Quick responses and we were sorted in no time at all! Looking forward to our trip!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018