Customer Review

Here's what Livia had to say about

Livia | Zürich, Switzerland | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

great service, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 718

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

rondet c - seine et marne - france 1 Mar 2018

excellent link with costumer service and particulary with Quentin. good advisor and quick to answer.

5 Stars

Marcel 27 Feb 2018

Jeffrey was very helpfull and responds very quick to all our questions !

5 Stars

Toby 12 Feb 2018

We had a very pleasant experience with Campervanfinder. Our requests were answered very profesionnally and in a timely manner by Jeffrey Snider. The price we paid for our campervan was about the lowest we could find.

5 Stars

carlotta sallach - AL - United States 2 Feb 2018

Sven was a great help to us. He took into account all our wishes and offered a good deal. Also he responded quickly and offered to search on whenever needed.
Great service.

5 Stars

Carly - NSW - Australia 19 Jan 2018

Kay Leroy was fantastic!! So very helpful. He answered all of my queries via email and was nice enough to call me to offer me extra help. He was prompt with the booking- everything was done and confirmed in one day. I would highly recommend the Campervan Finder plus Kay to anyone wanting to hire a van. Price of insurance was definitely higher than expected but it's no big issue.

5 Stars

Sue - Vic - Australia 11 Jan 2018

Great service as this is the first of many camper trips will definitely be using company again .thank you

5 Stars

Hannah - AS - United States 13 Dec 2017

Kay was extremely helpful and made the decision very easy to make. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Sara 5 Dec 2017

So far I've only been in contact with Gust from
Customer service and hos service have been great!

5 Stars

Chouraqui - Vic - Australia 6 Nov 2017

I could that after, now it's Toi early!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018