Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Kay was a Very helpful customer service advisor!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 714

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Marion - NSW - Australia 4 Mar 2018

Quentin helped me with all my questions, he gave me all the informations that I needed.

I recommend this website :)

5 Stars

Marie-Claire W - QC - Canada 1 Mar 2018

I want especially to thank our vendor: Gust. He has been so helpful and really responsive to all my requests and he helps me to find the best solution for my need. If all your employees are like him, you are very lucky.

Thanks again to Gust

5 Stars

Jonas 27 Feb 2018

El trato recivido es muy grato, han sido muy paciente conmigo siempre mirando por mi bien y aconsejandome lo mejor. Muy contento

5 Stars

Daniel - Skåne - Sweden 11 Jan 2018

Very good service

5 Stars

Megane - NSW - Australia 28 Dec 2017

Quentin has been really helpful to pick a van for our trip to Tasmania. He knows what he is talking about and has been really patient with my various requests and questions. With Campervanfinder I am sure the price offered is what I am going to pay and that is the best thing! Thanks again

5 Stars

Béné 28 Dec 2017

Nous avons réalisé la transaction avec Flo, francophone.
Il a été très riche en bons conseils.
Réponses rapides et complètes. Très bonne communication.
A recommander vivement!

5 Stars

Alison, Justin and family - Kent - United Kingdom 23 Nov 2017

Flo Gonon is an asset to the 'Campervan finder' company!! Nothing was too much trouble- very responsive to my email queries and met all of my requests and needs. We are a very satisfied family who are REALLY looking forward to our little Australian adventure! Thanks again Flo! Brilliant service!

5 Stars

Leonie - NSW - Australia 2 Nov 2017

It was a good result but it would be better if a product was not available that it shouldn't be shown online

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018