Customer Review

Here's what ariel had to say about

ariel | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 714

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Marion - NSW - Australia 4 Mar 2018

Quentin helped me with all my questions, he gave me all the informations that I needed.

I recommend this website :)

5 Stars

rondet c - seine et marne - france 1 Mar 2018

excellent link with costumer service and particulary with Quentin. good advisor and quick to answer.

5 Stars

Freia - Deutschland - Germany 14 Feb 2018

Vielen Dank an Jeffrey für seine Geduld bis endlich eine Buchung zu Stande kam. Ich war bestimmt nicht einfach. Habe viele Fragen gestellt und bestimmt etwas genervt. Aber Jeff hat geduldig alle Fragen beantwortet und mir die Sicherheit gegeben, dass alles klappen wird.
Ich bin rundherum zufrieden. Über das Motorhome selber (Anmietung vor Ort, Reise und Rückgabe) kann ich erst etwas sagen, wenn ich die Reise gemacht habe. Bis dahin...

5 Stars

Fraukje 6 Feb 2018

Campervanfinder is an honest company. No hidden costs and with quick and clear responses. Very pleasant to do business with, with many thanks to Gust.

5 Stars

Grewcock - gloucestershire - United Kingdom 2 Feb 2018

This is an early booking so, of course, we have yet to see and use the van we've hired. Given the information and descriptions on line we are looking forward to this next summer. However the support provided by your agent Sam de Smidt was very good indeed - extremely rapid response to our queries and a good range of options provided. He was most helpful. Our thanks

5 Stars

Amy - WA - Australia 24 Jan 2018

This is the second time I've used Campervan Finder and again a brilliant service. Gust was excellent and found exactly what I needed at an excellent price. I would highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Sharon - Punta del Este - Uruguay 12 Jan 2018

Although my reservation takes place in April, I was really happy with the fast reply I was given. Sam answered all my questions and made it really easy for me.
Thank you! Great service

5 Stars

Scott - Tas - Australia 31 Oct 2017

Sam was great, responded promptly, & even got me another discount from the original quote! Thank you!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018