Customer Review

Here's what Cristina had to say about

Cristina | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Booking through saved me so much time and effort when planning my both my campervan holidays around Australia. The sales assistant that handled my enquiries was extremely helpful when I had to change pick up/ drop off times to suit my travel plans and he managed to find the best vehicles at very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 714

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Zurich - Switzerland 21 Mar 2018

Friendly, quick, appropriate service.
Got the service in German - which made it much easier to me.

5 Stars

Holly - Vic - Australia 19 Mar 2018

James was so helpful. He replied really quickly and helped me come to a decision on the camper van I chose.

5 Stars

Störk J 16 Feb 2018

I negotiated myself the conditions and price for the long term rental of a 4 WD Outback with Britz then sent the ultimate quote for a better price - and an additional insurance to campervanfinder. I was well guided by the campervan sales manager.

5 Stars

Thank you J 9 Feb 2018

Perfect service and many thanks to our contact person Jeffery for his great support and his incredibly fast response times. Jeff you´r the best...!!!

5 Stars

dennis - gloucestershire - United Kingdom 12 Dec 2017

i was quoted a price on a friday, confirmed aver the weekend and told on monday of a price rise. This was particularly annoying. it was not within the control of Gust at campervan finder and he did warn of the possibilty of a price rise. The moral is don't delay booking if the price is good-you might lose it. Gust is always prompt in replying even if is bad news.

5 Stars

Rene - Saxony - Germany 8 Dec 2017

A really good service.
We were perfectly explained and therefore we rented the second time about Campervanfinder.
Special thanks to Jeff for his good advice on insurance and payment.

I can only recommend Campervanfinder to anyone.

Thank you an best regards Rene

5 Stars

Annika - NSW - Australia 14 Nov 2017

Jeffrey was great, I never felt under pressure to book a specific van and he gave me many alternatives. He always answered all my questions. Thank you!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018