cambodiaimmigration.org Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about cambodiaimmigration.org

Claudia | Basel, Switzerland | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

Very fast service, to a question by email the customer service replied immediately. Very Good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cambodiaimmigration.org

cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 128

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cambodiaimmigration.org
Other Customer Reviews for cambodiaimmigration.org

5 Stars

Mirko 29 Mar 2017

Great value for the money

5 Stars

kathryn - CA - United States 17 Feb 2017

extremely fast on answering questions..it does cost more but you get almost next day service..I think to date it is an excellent service. Professional service and instructions are perfectly clear. Web site is excellent

5 Stars

Elizabeth - NSW - Australia 23 Nov 2016

The response was immediate both in response to my initial application and when the required documentation was provided. I was very happy with the service.

5 Stars

Kate - NSW - Australia 24 Jul 2016

You were very quik and efficient at providing your product. However, the amount of, $100 AU, I think was very expensive.

5 Stars

alex - london - United Kingdom 19 Jun 2016

very efficient service. You are put in touch straight away with a representative that handles your questions in a speedy manner and makes sure every form is correctly filled.

5 Stars

Aniela 23 May 2016

Great, fast and professional service every time!! :)

5 Stars

Nic - London - United Kingdom 19 Mar 2016

Excellent first class service.
Extremely professional. Response could not have been quicker or better.
Superb.

5 Stars

CARMEN S - NSW - Australia 12 Mar 2016

AS AN ELDERLY PERSON, THE IDEA OF SENDING MY PASSPORT INFORMATION OVER THE INTERNET, WAS SCARRY! THE STAFF OF CAMBODIA IMMIGRATION-ORG. WERE VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL. THE VISAS ARRIVED WITHIN THE 3 DAYS. I AM VERY SATISFIED.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018