cambodiaimmigration.org Customer Review

Here's what Femina M had to say about cambodiaimmigration.org

Femina M | MWANZA, Tanzania | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

Excellent and fully satisfied with your service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cambodiaimmigration.org

cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 128

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cambodiaimmigration.org
Other Customer Reviews for cambodiaimmigration.org

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 May 2017

In the process of asking for 2 eVisa, something went wrong because I had no scan to my use. Meantime I had already given all information, including all information on my bankaccount. I saw that the Visa were already payed for allthough they could not be made for lack of photos and I felt a bit uneasy. But there was no reason for that: not more tan 6 hours after my delivery of the,photos, I received the eVisa !!!

5 Stars

Debbie K - NY - United States 20 Mar 2017

We tried another EVisa company and over 6 weeks later we were still being told we would get it "tomorrow" but still have not. You eased all that stress in 2 days!!

5 Stars

Femina M - MWANZA - Tanzania 8 Dec 2016

Excellent and fully satisfied with your service

5 Stars

Dr L S - Maharashtra - India 1 Sep 2016

It was quite easy & well stream lined.
I didn't have any problem or need for seeking clarification!
I am Glad in Just 3 Days after my online application, I have received my e- Visa.

I request Cambodian Immigration Team to consider Multiple Entries, may be, at a little incremental e-Visa processing Fees, so that as a Tourist I can always consider repeated visits, even though, at present I am not having any plan for immediate re-visit and this may also enhance Tourism to Cambodia in general.
ThankYou for seeking my feed back!
Thank You very much for the excellent services!

5 Stars

Tom K - IL - United States 21 Jun 2016

Great and fast service. Not having to get more visa photo's taken was a big time saver for me so really appreciated the ability to use a digital photo.

5 Stars

Warwick - NSW - Australia 5 May 2016

Extremely efficient and friendly service.

5 Stars

John H - WA - Australia 28 Apr 2016

seamless

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018