cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Stu had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Stu | Whanganui, New Zealand | Submitted 19 Jun 2018

You guys are very good at what you do. I can't think of another web vendor that is as quick and organized. Can't remember if there is things I'd tweak in the web gui if I could - probably not having to go to the cart and then back to select the next item, but that is all.

thanks heaps for great service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 462

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Mars Bioimaging L - Canterbury - New Zealand 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

5 Stars

Neale G 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Robert - HB - New Zealand 27 Jul 2015

I could not have been more impressed. Great product / price / shipping... 10/10

5 Stars

Paul - Taranaki - New Zealand 23 Jun 2015

I walked all over town visiting the usual tech shops looking for a cable that no one had! I spent 15 mins ordering a cable from you guys that arrived the next day!

My only criticism was that the internet site was a bit low on specifics and a good pic would have helped. I know there are different grades of cables etc. and it would have just made the purchase easier and I would have known what to expect.

Many thanks.

5 Stars

Kevin 7 Jan 2015

Fast, reliable, no quibbles. Very satisfied repeat customer.

5 Stars

Birgit 10 Feb 2014

Nice and quick service

5 Stars

Ken 19 Aug 2013

Excellent & very efficient service. Only wish
other NZ companies would offer the same
calibre of service. If the need arises again
I will not hesitate to purchase from Cables
Direct. Many thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018