cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Stu had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Stu | Whanganui, New Zealand | Submitted 19 Jun 2018

You guys are very good at what you do. I can't think of another web vendor that is as quick and organized. Can't remember if there is things I'd tweak in the web gui if I could - probably not having to go to the cart and then back to select the next item, but that is all.

thanks heaps for great service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 461

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Chris - TARANAKI - New Zealand 4 Jan 2018

Fast and accurate order. Thanks

5 Stars

Brett 16 Apr 2015

Always a fast easy experience when you need cables and misc knick knacks that might be difficult to source at shops.

5 Stars

Maureen 12 Mar 2015

I ordered on line at 2 pm. Before I went home I had received 2 emails advising that the order had been received and that the order was being packed. Order was sitting at my desk when I came in this morning. That's what I call great service AND at a really good price. I have already recommended cablesdirect to others

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Norm B - Auckland - New Zealand 18 Dec 2013

Very happy with the prompt service and quick delivery.

5 Stars

ArnoldGoat 1 Dec 2013

Goods as ordered, delivered in a couple of days. Excellent service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018