cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Stu had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Stu | Whanganui, New Zealand | Submitted 19 Jun 2018

You guys are very good at what you do. I can't think of another web vendor that is as quick and organized. Can't remember if there is things I'd tweak in the web gui if I could - probably not having to go to the cart and then back to select the next item, but that is all.

thanks heaps for great service

Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 468
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Hughvane 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

5 Stars

Robert - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Nov 2015

Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.

5 Stars

Robert M. 4 Aug 2015

Very impressed with the speediness of the whole service - oredered on a Sunday, arrived on the Tuesday!

5 Stars

Allan H. 24 Feb 2015

Having used Cablesdirect several times , I can sum up my experience with them as excellent. They stock a wide variety of great products, have a website which is extremely easy to navigate and I have never had to wait more than a day for delivery. They certainly provide great value for money.

5 Stars

Peter J. 19 Jan 2015

Mine was a small purchase, but the system worked flawlessly and, amazingly, the item arrived within 24 hours! Such an easy satisfying process that saved me a long drive with a uncertain outcome.

5 Stars

Ian N. 30 Jan 2014

You were just great well done!!

5 Stars

Simon L. 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019