cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Colin had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Colin | Submitted 23 Jan 2018

Quick Service. Very good Pricing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 462

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ken J - Hawkers Bay 7 Jan 2018

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken

5 Stars

Robert - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Nov 2015

Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted

5 Stars

George 12 Feb 2014

Product arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from CablesDirect again.

5 Stars

Dave 12 Feb 2014

Smooth transaction - no probs

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Dick C - Waikato - New Zealand 21 Nov 2013

I received very good service from Cables Direct.

The website was easy to follow; to find and pay for the products I wished to purchase.

The relevant confirmations/documentation arrived via email very promptly.

The goods were shipped and received well within 48 hours.

I would definitely recommend Cables Direct and would purchase from them again should the need arise.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2013

Great company would highly recommend and do recommend to other buyers.

5 Stars

Steve - Wellington - New Zealand 23 May 2013

Awesome shop to buy from, best prices I could find and good looking products.
I have already bookmarked their site for future requirements.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018