cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Colin had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Colin | Submitted 23 Jan 2018

Quick Service. Very good Pricing.

Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 473
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Mars B. - Canterbury - New Zealand 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

5 Stars

Evan - Southland - New Zealand 14 Sep 2015

I easily found the products I wanted, ordering was easy, products were priced very competitively and freight charges were very reasonably. Delivered in less than 24 hours.

5 Stars

eric 22 Jul 2015

amazingly quick service and delivery

5 Stars

Maureen 12 Mar 2015

I ordered on line at 2 pm. Before I went home I had received 2 emails advising that the order had been received and that the order was being packed. Order was sitting at my desk when I came in this morning. That's what I call great service AND at a really good price. I have already recommended cablesdirect to others

5 Stars

Andrew S. 3 Feb 2015

You guys are great. No complaints, great service. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Feb 2015

Good range of products, excellent pricing, quick delivery and excellent communication. What more could one ask for?

5 Stars

Richard - AL - NZ 8 Apr 2014

Fantastic delivery, great price and quality products - will definitely be trading here again!!

5 Stars

MurrayC - KIng Country - New Zealand 15 Jan 2014

Prompt, efficient service. I would definitely buy again.

5 Stars

FelicksNZ 3 Dec 2013

Excellent on line selection, great pricing and fast delivery.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019