cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Colin had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Colin | Submitted 23 Jan 2018

Quick Service. Very good Pricing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 461

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Evan - Southland - New Zealand 14 Sep 2015

I easily found the products I wanted, ordering was easy, products were priced very competitively and freight charges were very reasonably. Delivered in less than 24 hours.

5 Stars

Jochen D - Tauranga - New Zealand 10 Aug 2015

Super fast service and good prices for all these little adapters that are always missing/ misplaced etc.

Highly recommended

5 Stars

PhotoMonkey - Canterbury - New Zealand 2 Aug 2015

Ordered Sunday afternon - delivered first thing Monday. Awesome work!

5 Stars

Robert - HB - New Zealand 27 Jul 2015

I could not have been more impressed. Great product / price / shipping... 10/10

5 Stars

Anon 11 Jan 2015

Didn't get "items shipped" email until a few days after they arrived, suspect weekend comms delay between sales & warehouse teams. Next day delivery is fine by me however, email's a nice backup if something goes wrong, so being a couple of days late doesn't matter much.

5 Stars

MurrayC - KIng Country - New Zealand 15 Jan 2014

Prompt, efficient service. I would definitely buy again.

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Norm B - Auckland - New Zealand 18 Dec 2013

Very happy with the prompt service and quick delivery.

5 Stars

Eva - Auckland - New Zealand 28 May 2013

Excellent service, have and will recommend cables direct to anyone AAA+++

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018