cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Colin had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Colin | Submitted 23 Jan 2018

Quick Service. Very good Pricing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 463

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Bernard B - Canterbury - New Zealand 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

5 Stars

Robert - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Nov 2015

Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.

5 Stars

David - Nelson - New Zealand 12 Nov 2015

Excellent service, and very prompt delivery of goods even to our RD address.

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted

5 Stars

Robert - HB - New Zealand 27 Jul 2015

I could not have been more impressed. Great product / price / shipping... 10/10

5 Stars

Paul - Taranaki - New Zealand 23 Jun 2015

I walked all over town visiting the usual tech shops looking for a cable that no one had! I spent 15 mins ordering a cable from you guys that arrived the next day!

My only criticism was that the internet site was a bit low on specifics and a good pic would have helped. I know there are different grades of cables etc. and it would have just made the purchase easier and I would have known what to expect.

Many thanks.

5 Stars

Richard G - Taranaki - New Zealand 19 May 2015

Very impressed with Cables Direct. Replied to my request immediatly and kept me informed of its delivery progress.
Cable arrived on my doorstep within 20 hours of ordering. Fantastic service and I am happy to pass on a recommendation to others.
Kind regards.

5 Stars

Paul 27 Mar 2014

Thank you for your prompt attention to this order, which was speedily dispatched and the cables are now in place and working as I had hoped for.
Unfortunately, the Courier company let you down by not delivering till 48 hours after your dispatach. The tracking record had the parcel in Wellington early Wednesday morning and with a van by 11:57am. It never arrived Wednesday and was reallocated to a van on Thursday afternoon. Despite your package stipulating â

5 Stars

Tony - Wellington - New Zealand 26 Dec 2013

Great range of product meeting most needs, well priced, good quality and prompt delivery, what more could you want!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018