cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Colin had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Colin | Submitted 23 Jan 2018

Quick Service. Very good Pricing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 460

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ross 1 Feb 2018

First time buying from cablesdirect.co.nz and was not dissapointed at all. I ordered yesterday afternoon, and received it this morning. The price was amazing and everything arrived well packaged - I simply can't get over the speed of delivery though. Great service, will definitely shop again!

5 Stars

Colin 23 Jan 2018

Quick Service. Very good Pricing.

5 Stars

Neale G 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Johan L - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Oct 2015

I could not find my required item in local shops. Ordered it from cablesdirect.co.nz on a Sunday and received it next day in the morning. Excellent result, thank you.

5 Stars

You saved the D - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Jul 2015

First Class service only took 36hours from order to delivery wow! Would recommend to others. Very happy with product. You have one up on Orcon who could not help me, and I been a customer with them for 7 years. Thanks you

5 Stars

Tony C 17 Feb 2015

I have been dealing with Cables Direct for several years. Every time it's the same great experience. Price, service and delivery is the best. The website is easy to navigate and what you see is what you get.

5 Stars

Ken 19 Aug 2013

Excellent & very efficient service. Only wish
other NZ companies would offer the same
calibre of service. If the need arises again
I will not hesitate to purchase from Cables
Direct. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Peter D 30 Jul 2013

I have bought from cables direct several times over the past year or so and have always been very happy. The prices are extremely competitive and the quality of goods have been second to none. Also delivery is fast and you are supplied with a tracking number to check on the progress. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and I will certainly use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Aaron - Canterbury - New Zealand 13 May 2013

Quick prompt delivery and was easy to purchase. I am very happy with this shopping experience and will recommend to friends and family.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018