cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ken J. had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ken J. | Hawkers Bay | Submitted 7 Jan 2018

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 466

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ken J. - Hawkers Bay 7 Jan 2018

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken

5 Stars

Mark P. - Wellington - New Zealand 23 Nov 2015

I have used Cables Direct several times now as they always have exactly the cable I want in the length I need and at a very reasonable price compared to normal retailers. Delivery is always very prompt and their website is super easy to order from. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else for my cable needs.

5 Stars

Johan L. - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Oct 2015

I could not find my required item in local shops. Ordered it from cablesdirect.co.nz on a Sunday and received it next day in the morning. Excellent result, thank you.

5 Stars

Evan - Southland - New Zealand 14 Sep 2015

I easily found the products I wanted, ordering was easy, products were priced very competitively and freight charges were very reasonably. Delivered in less than 24 hours.

5 Stars

Lynda - Auckland 17 Jun 2015

Easy,Peasy !Great service :)

5 Stars

Andrew S. 3 Feb 2015

You guys are great. No complaints, great service. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Feb 2015

Good range of products, excellent pricing, quick delivery and excellent communication. What more could one ask for?

5 Stars

Benjamin - Waikato - New Zealand 19 Jan 2014

I've got to admit that it's a bit hard to find an online store specialized in cables of most kinds until I found Cables Direct. I gave it a try and was rewarded with an awesome customer service and quick delivery. I placed an order on a Friday afternoon and received it early a Monday morning which showed that it had processed over the weekend. Kudos Cables Direct!!!

5 Stars

FelicksNZ 3 Dec 2013

Excellent on line selection, great pricing and fast delivery.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019