cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ken J had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ken J | Hawkers Bay | Submitted 7 Jan 2018

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 460

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ken 20 Jan 2016

Excellent as in previous purchases

5 Stars

Rebecca C - Auckland - New Zealand 6 Aug 2015

The order was in my hand 5 seconds before the email saying "your order has shipped" was received! How do you do that?

5 Stars

Anon 11 Jan 2015

Didn't get "items shipped" email until a few days after they arrived, suspect weekend comms delay between sales & warehouse teams. Next day delivery is fine by me however, email's a nice backup if something goes wrong, so being a couple of days late doesn't matter much.

5 Stars

Mike 23 Dec 2014

Fantastic, ordered on the 23rd of december and was here the next day!

5 Stars

Paul 27 Mar 2014

Thank you for your prompt attention to this order, which was speedily dispatched and the cables are now in place and working as I had hoped for.
Unfortunately, the Courier company let you down by not delivering till 48 hours after your dispatach. The tracking record had the parcel in Wellington early Wednesday morning and with a van by 11:57am. It never arrived Wednesday and was reallocated to a van on Thursday afternoon. Despite your package stipulating â

5 Stars

George 12 Feb 2014

Product arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from CablesDirect again.

5 Stars

Tim - Wellington - New Zealand 9 Feb 2014

Easy to order, quick delivery, great price!

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Theo - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Oct 2013

easy website to use, and overnight delivery as promised- all at a great price!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018