cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ken J. had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ken J. | Hawkers Bay | Submitted 7 Jan 2018

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 471
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Bernard B. - Canterbury - New Zealand 21 Sep 2016

Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others.

5 Stars

Allan 11 Feb 2016

Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Jan 2016

Great communication,Very fast delivery. Thank you

5 Stars

Mark P. - Wellington - New Zealand 23 Nov 2015

I have used Cables Direct several times now as they always have exactly the cable I want in the length I need and at a very reasonable price compared to normal retailers. Delivery is always very prompt and their website is super easy to order from. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else for my cable needs.

5 Stars

Jochen D. - Tauranga - New Zealand 10 Aug 2015

Super fast service and good prices for all these little adapters that are always missing/ misplaced etc.

Highly recommended

5 Stars

geoff 17 Mar 2015

amazingly fast delivery...outstanding actually. No hesitation in recommending this supplier.

5 Stars

Andrew S. 3 Feb 2015

You guys are great. No complaints, great service. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

John C. 20 Mar 2014

Good communication and fast delivery will be using Cablesdirect again.

5 Stars

Rick L. 6 Jan 2014

Hi - I received exactly what I wanted - a cable that I could not find in any of the big name computer stores in Mt Maunaganui / Tauranga. I placed the order after hours on a Friday and got the item the following Tuesday. Great communication all way through.
Thanks & regards Rick

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019