cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Ken J had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Ken J | Hawkers Bay | Submitted 7 Jan 2018

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 461

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Andrew - Manawatu - New Zealand 9 Mar 2017

Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family.

5 Stars

David - Nelson - New Zealand 12 Nov 2015

Excellent service, and very prompt delivery of goods even to our RD address.

5 Stars

Lynda - Auckland 17 Jun 2015

Easy,Peasy !Great service :)

5 Stars

Richard G - Taranaki - New Zealand 19 May 2015

Very impressed with Cables Direct. Replied to my request immediatly and kept me informed of its delivery progress.
Cable arrived on my doorstep within 20 hours of ordering. Fantastic service and I am happy to pass on a recommendation to others.
Kind regards.

5 Stars

Allan H 28 Jan 2015

"Top notch service" Thank you very much and more than happy to recommend you to others!
Regards Allan

5 Stars

Peter - AL 29 Mar 2014

I can't really fault your service in any way. Great contact, great delivery and great product.

5 Stars

Joe - Wellington - New Zealand 1 Dec 2013

What you see is what you get, and you get it bloody quick.

5 Stars

Edgar - Gisborne - New Zealand 17 Jul 2013

100% satisfied

5 Stars

Eva - Auckland - New Zealand 28 May 2013

Excellent service, have and will recommend cables direct to anyone AAA+++

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018