cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Hughvane had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Hughvane | Submitted 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 466

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Stu - Whanganui - New Zealand 19 Jun 2018

You guys are very good at what you do. I can't think of another web vendor that is as quick and organized. Can't remember if there is things I'd tweak in the web gui if I could - probably not having to go to the cart and then back to select the next item, but that is all.

thanks heaps for great service

5 Stars

Mars Bioimaging L - Canterbury - New Zealand 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

5 Stars

geoff 17 Mar 2015

amazingly fast delivery...outstanding actually. No hesitation in recommending this supplier.

5 Stars

Andrew S 3 Feb 2015

You guys are great. No complaints, great service. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

John C 20 Mar 2014

Good communication and fast delivery will be using Cablesdirect again.

5 Stars

Tony - Wellington - New Zealand 26 Dec 2013

Great range of product meeting most needs, well priced, good quality and prompt delivery, what more could you want!

5 Stars

Joe - Wellington - New Zealand 1 Dec 2013

What you see is what you get, and you get it bloody quick.

5 Stars

PFH - Northland - New Zealand 23 Jul 2013

Accurate clear description and web site data, easy ordering, good acknowledgement and prompt delivery. I'm impressed, thank you.

5 Stars

Edgar - Gisborne - New Zealand 17 Jul 2013

100% satisfied

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019