cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Hughvane had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Hughvane | Submitted 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 460

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ken J - Hawkers Bay 7 Jan 2018

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken

5 Stars

Mark P - Wellington - New Zealand 23 Nov 2015

I have used Cables Direct several times now as they always have exactly the cable I want in the length I need and at a very reasonable price compared to normal retailers. Delivery is always very prompt and their website is super easy to order from. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else for my cable needs.

5 Stars

Jerry 11 Mar 2015

My only complaint is that the email advising the shipping information only arrived 10 minutes before the courier delivered the item!
Apart from that everything was great, the product works perfectly, the price was very reasonable, and I ordered it early afternoon, and it was delivered the next morning - so well done!

5 Stars

Alix 29 Dec 2014

Excellent service. I had previously ordered this item from a major Australian-owned chain but they canceled my order and only told me when I rang nearly 2 weeks later! I found Cables Direct through Google, ordered and had my cable less than 20 hours later! Fantastic, I will definitely use again and recommend to everyone!

5 Stars

Ralph - AL - New Zealand 8 Apr 2014

I was extremely pleased to receive the order within two days.

5 Stars

Richard - AL - NZ 8 Apr 2014

Fantastic delivery, great price and quality products - will definitely be trading here again!!

5 Stars

Rick L 6 Jan 2014

Hi - I received exactly what I wanted - a cable that I could not find in any of the big name computer stores in Mt Maunaganui / Tauranga. I placed the order after hours on a Friday and got the item the following Tuesday. Great communication all way through.
Thanks & regards Rick

5 Stars

Carl - Christchurch - New Zealand 6 Aug 2013

As ever, great website, great communication, speedy and efficient. Would highly recommend...

5 Stars

Rhys - Akl - NZ 5 Aug 2013

I appreciated the email updates as my order was processed and then couriered.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018