cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Hughvane had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Hughvane | Submitted 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Colin 4 Oct 2017

Al good - items were received before I even received the email confirming shipment and the tracking number.

5 Stars

Robert - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Nov 2015

Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.

5 Stars

Paul - Taranaki - New Zealand 23 Jun 2015

I walked all over town visiting the usual tech shops looking for a cable that no one had! I spent 15 mins ordering a cable from you guys that arrived the next day!

My only criticism was that the internet site was a bit low on specifics and a good pic would have helped. I know there are different grades of cables etc. and it would have just made the purchase easier and I would have known what to expect.

Many thanks.

5 Stars

Richard G - Taranaki - New Zealand 19 May 2015

Very impressed with Cables Direct. Replied to my request immediatly and kept me informed of its delivery progress.
Cable arrived on my doorstep within 20 hours of ordering. Fantastic service and I am happy to pass on a recommendation to others.
Kind regards.

5 Stars

Birgit 10 Feb 2014

Nice and quick service

5 Stars

Ian N 30 Jan 2014

You were just great well done!!

5 Stars

Rick L 6 Jan 2014

Hi - I received exactly what I wanted - a cable that I could not find in any of the big name computer stores in Mt Maunaganui / Tauranga. I placed the order after hours on a Friday and got the item the following Tuesday. Great communication all way through.
Thanks & regards Rick

5 Stars

Rodger 9 Sep 2013

Quick service - beat the advisory emails
Very satisfied

5 Stars

Mark 13 May 2013

Arrived next day, great price very good service thanks

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018