cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Hughvane had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Hughvane | Submitted 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 462

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Lingzi 1 Dec 2015

Had some trouble getting hold of customer service regarding some issues with my order, but once had a chat with customer service everything was resolved very quickly. Thanks you, have already reordered my cables!

5 Stars

Johan L - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Oct 2015

I could not find my required item in local shops. Ordered it from cablesdirect.co.nz on a Sunday and received it next day in the morning. Excellent result, thank you.

5 Stars

Peter G 21 Jul 2015

Excellent communication, service and top quality product.

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

Dave 12 Feb 2014

Smooth transaction - no probs

5 Stars

MurrayC - KIng Country - New Zealand 15 Jan 2014

Prompt, efficient service. I would definitely buy again.

5 Stars

Rob 13 Jan 2014

By far the cheapest price for what I was looking for. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered to my rural address by Tuesday morning. Fantastic.

5 Stars

Dunny - Southland - N.Z. 16 Dec 2013

Cables direct is awesome. Always the cheapest and super fast delivery. I wouldnt shop anywhere else if they have the product I want. You guys rock. Keep it up!

5 Stars

Rodger 9 Sep 2013

Quick service - beat the advisory emails
Very satisfied

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018