cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Hughvane had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Hughvane | Submitted 17 Oct 2017

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 462

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2016

Great web site, easy to follow considering the vast range.

5 Stars

Lingzi 1 Dec 2015

Had some trouble getting hold of customer service regarding some issues with my order, but once had a chat with customer service everything was resolved very quickly. Thanks you, have already reordered my cables!

5 Stars

Peter G 21 Jul 2015

Excellent communication, service and top quality product.

5 Stars

Maureen 12 Mar 2015

I ordered on line at 2 pm. Before I went home I had received 2 emails advising that the order had been received and that the order was being packed. Order was sitting at my desk when I came in this morning. That's what I call great service AND at a really good price. I have already recommended cablesdirect to others

5 Stars

Allan H 28 Jan 2015

"Top notch service" Thank you very much and more than happy to recommend you to others!
Regards Allan

5 Stars

Kevin 7 Jan 2015

Fast, reliable, no quibbles. Very satisfied repeat customer.

5 Stars

George 12 Feb 2014

Product arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from CablesDirect again.

5 Stars

FelicksNZ 3 Dec 2013

Excellent on line selection, great pricing and fast delivery.

5 Stars

Noodleater 13 Aug 2013

Cables Direct service was great, with only a few clicks the exact cable I needed was delivered in two days right to my door, and at half the retail price!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018