Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about

Ron | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2016

Great communication,Very fast delivery. Thank you

5 Stars

Ted - Auckland - New Zealand 31 Aug 2015

Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service


5 Stars

Richard G - Taranaki - New Zealand 19 May 2015

Very impressed with Cables Direct. Replied to my request immediatly and kept me informed of its delivery progress.
Cable arrived on my doorstep within 20 hours of ordering. Fantastic service and I am happy to pass on a recommendation to others.
Kind regards.

5 Stars

Allan h 24 Feb 2015

Having used Cablesdirect several times , I can sum up my experience with them as excellent. They stock a wide variety of great products, have a website which is extremely easy to navigate and I have never had to wait more than a day for delivery. They certainly provide great value for money.

5 Stars

Andrew S 3 Feb 2015

You guys are great. No complaints, great service. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

Good range of products, excellent pricing, quick delivery and excellent communication. What more could one ask for?

5 Stars

MurrayC - KIng Country - New Zealand 15 Jan 2014

Prompt, efficient service. I would definitely buy again.

5 Stars

ArnoldGoat 1 Dec 2013

Goods as ordered, delivered in a couple of days. Excellent service.

5 Stars

Joe - Wellington - New Zealand 1 Dec 2013

What you see is what you get, and you get it bloody quick.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018