cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mars Bioimaging L had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Mars Bioimaging L | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

PhotoMonkey - Canterbury - New Zealand 2 Aug 2015

Ordered Sunday afternon - delivered first thing Monday. Awesome work!

5 Stars

Gregg W - Manawatu - New Zealand 25 Jun 2015

Excellent service. I ordered the items mid afternoon and they turned up first thing the next morning.

5 Stars

Maureen 12 Mar 2015

I ordered on line at 2 pm. Before I went home I had received 2 emails advising that the order had been received and that the order was being packed. Order was sitting at my desk when I came in this morning. That's what I call great service AND at a really good price. I have already recommended cablesdirect to others

5 Stars

John C 20 Mar 2014

Good communication and fast delivery will be using Cablesdirect again.

5 Stars

Dashnet - Marlborough - New Zealand 23 Feb 2014

Great service but strange the order arrives 4 days before the emailed shipping advice.
Cables Direct seems not to be a NZ Company but operates under another entity, Accounting Direct NZ Limited. The "fullfilment Team" is probably a PC?
Also strange this Survey form does not have New Zealand as an option in the Country field.
All this puts a suspicious edge to a very good service.

5 Stars

George 12 Feb 2014

Product arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from CablesDirect again.

5 Stars

Peter D 30 Jul 2013

I have bought from cables direct several times over the past year or so and have always been very happy. The prices are extremely competitive and the quality of goods have been second to none. Also delivery is fast and you are supplied with a tracking number to check on the progress. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and I will certainly use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Edgar - Gisborne - New Zealand 17 Jul 2013

100% satisfied

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018