cablesdirect.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Neale G had to say about cablesdirect.co.nz

Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cablesdirect.co.nz

cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cablesdirect.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for cablesdirect.co.nz

5 Stars

Ross 1 Feb 2018

First time buying from cablesdirect.co.nz and was not dissapointed at all. I ordered yesterday afternoon, and received it this morning. The price was amazing and everything arrived well packaged - I simply can't get over the speed of delivery though. Great service, will definitely shop again!

5 Stars

Andrew - Manawatu - New Zealand 9 Mar 2017

Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family.

5 Stars

Johan L - Auckland - New Zealand 12 Oct 2015

I could not find my required item in local shops. Ordered it from cablesdirect.co.nz on a Sunday and received it next day in the morning. Excellent result, thank you.

5 Stars

Kevin 7 Jan 2015

Fast, reliable, no quibbles. Very satisfied repeat customer.

5 Stars

Paul 27 Mar 2014

Thank you for your prompt attention to this order, which was speedily dispatched and the cables are now in place and working as I had hoped for.
Unfortunately, the Courier company let you down by not delivering till 48 hours after your dispatach. The tracking record had the parcel in Wellington early Wednesday morning and with a van by 11:57am. It never arrived Wednesday and was reallocated to a van on Thursday afternoon. Despite your package stipulating â

5 Stars

Toni - Wellington - New Zealand 10 Mar 2014

When purchasing and paying, delivery etc all was great.
The only hiccup I had was last week when I attempted to make payment and the session timed out so the payment was taken and no confirmation or order was placed. Contacted you, said the bank will release the payment in 24 hours and my card was at fault. I work for Kiwibank so there was a few errors in your statement. The authorisation can stay in place for up to 8 working days and your company has to fax the bank to get the auth lifted sooner. I did not request this but just so you know before you promise 24 hour release and then a person is stuck between calling their bank and emailing you and getting two different responses. Also the card was not at fault, it was your pages fault for timing out before I had entered my card information. Your response was prompt and apologetic whilst placing the error on me with inaccurate information on how authorisations work. You need to educate your staff a bit better. But apart from that, when it went smoothly it was great. Fast delivery, good information. Happy with product. No qualms about trading again. Thanks! :)

5 Stars

Simon L 9 Jan 2014

I am very happy with the service that I received. After placing the order I realised that there was a different length of cable available that I wanted instead of what I ordered. So I emailed to change the order and it was changed quickly and the amount charged to my credit card was correct to the new order. I received the order the next day so very happy with the prompt service received.

5 Stars

Peter D 30 Jul 2013

I have bought from cables direct several times over the past year or so and have always been very happy. The prices are extremely competitive and the quality of goods have been second to none. Also delivery is fast and you are supplied with a tracking number to check on the progress. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and I will certainly use them again in the future.

5 Stars

PFH - Northland - New Zealand 23 Jul 2013

Accurate clear description and web site data, easy ordering, good acknowledgement and prompt delivery. I'm impressed, thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018