buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Page W. had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Page W. | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2018

Working with Jennifer Welch was a breeze. We were out of state buyers and she handled the 'on the ground' efforts on our behalf better than we could have if we had been local. Her team was super helpful as well. Response time was very fast and responses were thorough and straight forward. No complaints and hope to work with Jennifer again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

jerry H. - ID - United States 23 Dec 2017

court has been an incredibly helpful ,professional & courteous agent our family will definitely call on court for all our future real estate needs

5 Stars

Fred L. - ID - United States 24 Apr 2017

Kevin and his team made our search for a new home easy and very successful in a short time. He was helpful with suggesting a fair and reasonable offer that was acceptable.

We would highly recommend enlisting Kevin's services and will certainly suggest it to our friends.

5 Stars

Josh &. - ID - United States 21 Apr 2017

Richard Gray is an awesome realtor! He truly had our best interest and we felt confident in the advice he gave us. We are very pleased and will plan to use him in any future real estate needs! We will definitely be recommending him to others!

5 Stars

Amber 10 Jan 2017

Court is great! We would never use another real estate agent. I would recommend him to anyone. He's honest and works hard to get you what you need and want.

5 Stars

Nancy J. - CA - United States 20 Oct 2016

Moving to Idaho from another state presented some unique challenges, but my real estate agent, Kevin Hall, was up to the task and provided me with outstanding service. Kevin handled everything I needed without a snag. He is polite and friendly, as well as knowledgeable and efficient. He has many years of experience, and it shows. I needed a lot of guidance and "hand holding" throughout my home search and home buying process and Kevin was there for me; an excellent communicator - exceptionally patient, thorough and helpful. He provided me with information about Idaho and the specific locations I was considering for my move. He always made time to answer my questions and gently walked me through each step of the way, which led to me successfully purchasing my dream home. Kevin made what could have been a difficult transition for me into a very pleasant experience. Without any reservations whatsoever, I wholeheartedly recommend Kevin Hall for any real estate needs.

5 Stars

Sharon G. - CA - United States 19 Oct 2016

I contacted him on the internet. He was the second real state sales person I spoke with. Both sales people, I talked with at length answering questions. Daryl immediately started sending me photograph of listing right in the ball park. After a month of every day looking I found 3 or 4. I hopped on a plain to see them in person. At the end of the day I made an offer, they excepted and now I am in my new house as happy as anyone could be with me and my 4 cats.
Daryl was always at my beck and call. He kept me informed and always got back to me before the day was over. He even did my walk through for me, because so far away. It was the best real state experience I ever had. I have bought and sold a lot of properties. Be cause I have been managing many properties for 25 years. Thank you Daryl Smith, for such a pleasurable experience.

5 Stars

Craig C. - ID - United States 7 Jul 2016

Court is a true professional, but more importantly a genuine human being.
He listened to our concerns and needs during our Real Estate search on three separate transactions and went above and beyond with his expertise and efforts.

During the past 18 months, Court has become one of our closest & trusted friends !

Sincerely,
Craig & Tina Clifton

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ID - United States 8 Apr 2016

I loved Lori Laney. She came to my rescue when I really needed her and even took a percentage off her take to help me out. I hope to use her talents again when my father's estate comes up in the future to sell.

5 Stars

Kesli - ID - United States 16 Mar 2016

Jeanne was an amazing realtor, she helped me understand everything that I was going into and made my first time buying a home easy and stress free! If I ever need any more realtor business I will definitely be going back to her! I've already recommended her to some of my friends!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019