buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Sandi had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Sandi | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2018

KB and his team were the best! I felt very comfortable knowing that he was only showing us homes that he would by himself!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 160

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Pam - ID - United States 5 Sep 2018

We used KB for buying our home. He was so professional and experienced. He helped us find the home we love and was with us every step of the way. We would refer KB to any relatives or friends in a second!

5 Stars

Jimmy G. - CA - United States 26 Aug 2018

I'm out of state so KB sent me many listings to narrow down what I was interested in. When I got to visit he helped me find the right area then found the property of my dreams.

5 Stars

Michalek - ID - United States 2 May 2018

We had a great experience with Jeremy and KB, they both went out of their way to answer all our questions and we had a hand full. Thanks for everything.

5 Stars

Tish T. - ID - United States 16 Oct 2017

KB was professional, thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. He responded immediately with advice or information that was always trustworthy and accurate. I've purchased six home in Boise in the past 25 years, and never had a better agent, a better team, or a better, smoother experience.

5 Stars

Alex &. - ID - United States 19 Aug 2017

My wife and I are so thankful for Richard! His professionalism, attention to detail, and genuineness made our home buying process seamless and enjoyable. Richard was able to find us the perfect home because he truly understood what we wanted, and equally as important, he was an advocate for us throughout this entire process.

If you are looking for an excellent realtor, your first and only phone call should be to Richard Gray. We would highly recommend Richard to our family & friends and to anyone who is looking for their dream home.

Thank you Richard! You truly love what you do and it shows!!!

5 Stars

Brian T. 17 Jun 2017

Rick Frost was very responsive and always available. I would not hesitate to use Rick for any future real estate dealings. Thank you, Rick.

5 Stars

Jeremy - ID - United States 14 May 2017

As a first time home buyer Kevin Hall was a great find for me as a realtor. He was extremely understanding about what my needs where and how I wanted to go about finding a house. Kevin worked with me on what I was exactly looking for. He also explained how certain things worked and also with different terminology. But more importantly he extremely patient with me about finding the right fit for me and not trying to make a quick buck. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone that is looking to buy a house.

5 Stars

Robb G. 2 Dec 2016

We used Daryl Smith twice to buy then sell our house in Idaho, we were very impressed with his professionalism, attention to detail, and overall knowledge of the real estate market. I would highly recommend using Daryl to anyone.

Robb Gardner

5 Stars

Dusti - ID - United States 1 Sep 2016

KB was such a wonderful Agent to work with. He found us the perfect house and made moving from our out of state much more manageable. We will definitely be working with him for many years to come.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019