buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Sandi had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Sandi | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2018

KB and his team were the best! I felt very comfortable knowing that he was only showing us homes that he would by himself!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 156

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Donald - ID - United States 4 Sep 2018

K.B.was always there for us , he had the right advice at the right time . He didn't push at any time . He knows the right people that are good at there jobs , from home inspections to loan company's.

I would use K.B. for any real state project.

5 Stars

Jimmy G - CA - United States 26 Aug 2018

I'm out of state so KB sent me many listings to narrow down what I was interested in. When I got to visit he helped me find the right area then found the property of my dreams.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ID - United States 28 Mar 2017

KB Team are very professional and knowledgeable about real estate. As busy as they are they still find time to fit into your schedule. Rain or shine Sunday or Wednesday they,ll be there with a smile and hand shake.

5 Stars

Rita b - ID - United States 21 Jan 2017

I found Burma Naylor on the Internet and she contacted me inviting me to come and look at some houses when we begin the search she was very organized she made sure that I was prequalified and she listen to my needs especially the area that I wanted to live in in the price range I could afford. She sold my house in the middle of a winter snowstorm she was unstoppable she got me the price I wanted in the timeframe that I wanted and reminded me of upcoming events and keep me posted on any changes All in all I felt like I was her only client she was never in a hurry and always available it was a great experience and I will share with my friends and family thank you Rita Burke

5 Stars

Keith &marjo g 7 Jan 2017

Court is wonderful,kind,and very considerate realtor. He was always available and ready to make sure everything was just as we needed.
Court is also a very happy and generous person and it was our pleasure to meet and work with him. Highly recommended.
Thank you Court

5 Stars

Cindy Fiedler - CA - United States 3 Nov 2016

My daughter had used Court Etherington with her realestate purchase and was very happy with him. So we used him to negotiate the sale on a house that we found for sale by owner! He helped the sellers realize they were a little high on their price and got them to come down to a more acceptable price. He closed the deal for us and we used him to do the paper work for both parties for a reasonable fee. We couldn't be happier for what he did for us! We will refer him to all our friends and family!

5 Stars

Tydus 5 Jun 2016

Kevin was a very transparent, kind and attentive realtor. We told him what we wanted and he stuck with our guidelines. It was comforting knowing that he had our back during this stressful, yet exciting time in our lives.

5 Stars

Alison - CA - United States 9 Feb 2016

Daryl went above and beyond for me. He was on top of everything, and gave me good advice! Would definitely use Daryl again!

5 Stars

Elaine - CA - United States 20 Jan 2016

I was contacted by Lori Laney after cruising the website looking at Boise properties in consideration of a position I was considering which meant moving to Idaho after being in our state my entire life. We hit it off immediately on the phone and she stuck by me for the next four months as I saw homes every time I was in Boise. She got along well with my husband and she made it a personal and truly enjoyable experience. She went the extra mile and then some and I would enthusiastically recommend her to anyone in Boise or anyone considering relocating to Boise.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018