buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed G. had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Ed G. | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2018

We have been working with KB for the last 2 1/2 years, looking for the right acreage for our small horse operation. Once we identified the property, KB was very professional and diligent to make sure the transaction was completed in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

D W. - ID - United States 13 May 2019

We had a wonderful house shopping and purchasing experience with Court Etherington. He helped us ever step of the way and there were no surprises. Thanks.

5 Stars

The P. - CA - United States 7 May 2019

KB is incredible. We had been receiving emails from his listserve for months but we live out of state and are still a few years from moving. Every once in awhile, he would just check in-no hard sales pitch-just to touch base. Then we decided we wanted to purchase a small place for our daughter to live in while she attends BSU. He asked us if there were any properties we were interested in, created a list for us, met us with a careful crafted folder of documentation on the places we were interested in and escorted us around to look at them. In a red hot housing market, he was the voice of reason and honesty-not allowing us to be swept up in a buying frenzy and paying for more than a home is worth. We put found the perfect place for our daughter and are now Boise Area homeowners!
We would recommend KB to anyone looking to buy in the greater Boise area. He is so knowledgeable, friendly and is a trusted advisor. He is well versed in coordinating purchases, even if you are out of state and hooked us up with a mortgage company who walked us through the rest of the process. When we couldn't be there to look at a property, he agreed to meet our daughter there and show it to her.
When we finally move to Idaho, KB is the only realtor we will call.

5 Stars

Maribel - CA - United States 2 Dec 2017

Working with Court was pleasant, he helped was find the right house. The process has smooth and very professional. I definitely will recommend Court to my family or friends that would like to buy a house.

5 Stars

Austin W. - CA - United States 28 Nov 2017

Absolutely amazing experience!!

5 Stars

Tish T. - ID - United States 16 Oct 2017

KB was professional, thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. He responded immediately with advice or information that was always trustworthy and accurate. I've purchased six home in Boise in the past 25 years, and never had a better agent, a better team, or a better, smoother experience.

5 Stars

MJ N. 16 Oct 2017

KB was very responsive to my questions. He would video properties for me as I was out of state.

He would return calls almost immediately.

With a hot market like we are in, he was alert to my wishes and we purchased a perfect home in a perfect location.

I highly recommend KB if you want a professional.

5 Stars

Carla M. - ID - United States 4 May 2017

Our realtor KB was awesome to work with. We were from out of state looking for our a house in Boise. The homes were selling quickly and KB acted promptly whenever we needed him to. Buying a house is stressful but KB did everything he could to help the stress level. I highly recommend KB for your realtor needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ID - United States 28 Mar 2017

KB Team are very professional and knowledgeable about real estate. As busy as they are they still find time to fit into your schedule. Rain or shine Sunday or Wednesday they,ll be there with a smile and hand shake.

5 Stars

Deborah C. - ID - United States 19 Jun 2016

We were so blessed to work with Court. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the Boise, Meridian and Eagle and other surrounding areas. He showed us lots of options in several different areas so that we could make our best decision for the purchase of our new home. He is very personable and easy to get a long with which is very important when you need to spend several days together looking for a new home. We now consider him a friend. Even after we purchased the home, his follow-up was stellar and he made our transition to Idaho much easier. In fact, we got the house, because the seller liked him so much and it weighed in our favor when other competitive bids came in. We can't say enough nice things about Court Etherington!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019