buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed G had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Ed G | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2018

We have been working with KB for the last 2 1/2 years, looking for the right acreage for our small horse operation. Once we identified the property, KB was very professional and diligent to make sure the transaction was completed in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 156

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Pam - ID - United States 5 Sep 2018

We used KB for buying our home. He was so professional and experienced. He helped us find the home we love and was with us every step of the way. We would refer KB to any relatives or friends in a second!

5 Stars

Alan, CJ and Zachary - CA - United States 19 Jun 2018

KB was amazing...not only was he patient and kind, and "in our court" the entire time...helping us find our "promised land" to build our Dream Home....in the 11th hour when it looked as if all was lost...TWICE...he came through with the help of God and saved the day! The land is now ours...and we are moving forward with the design of our "Forever Home!"
Among the dozens of real estate agents we have known throughout our lives...none has compared with the care, consideration, and efforts of KB!

5 Stars

jerry h - ID - United States 23 Dec 2017

court has been an incredibly helpful ,professional & courteous agent our family will definitely call on court for all our future real estate needs

5 Stars

Hank A - CA - United States 30 Jun 2017

We worked with Court Etherington for over a year, as we are relocating from California and looking for the perfect country home. Court was patient and never felt pressured to buy. After multiple offers and one cancelation, we finally own the house of our dreams. We would recommend Court to anyone.

Thx Buddy!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ID - United States 6 Mar 2017

The site was easy to navigate. I found the home I wanted and Chrissy did a great job making it happen.

5 Stars

KINNEY E - CA - United States 7 Jan 2017

If you are looking to buy a home in the Boise area you must contact KB at SILVERCREEK reality group ! KB will find the home for you .I live in California and bought in Idaho KB took care of everything including finding a mortgage company ( ICCU ) IF I buy again I will use KB and the SILVERCREEK group.

5 Stars

Ruth B - ID - United States 24 Sep 2016

Working with Kevin Hall was such an amazing experience. Buying a home in today's world is so complicated with so many laws and rules, but Kevin is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his profession. Because we were moving from a different state, Kevin worked hard to understand just exactly what we were looking for. The home we bought, Kevin went out and made several video's for us, so it was just as if we were actually there. Kevin was so responsive with every phone call, message, calming all my fears and concerns, going out of his way to help us get our dream home. He also has the ability to educate during the process of buying a home and never left us feeling alone during this stressful time. I found it amazing, how he worked for us outside of usual business hours, just to make things happen when they needed to happen. I would highly recommend using Kevin Hall next time you have the joy and opportunity to buy a home!! He will go out of his way, go above and beyond, to make the scary yet joyful time of shopping for and buying a new home a wonderful and memorable experience! Thank you Kevin for all you did for us!!!

5 Stars

Peni V - ID - United States 19 Jun 2016

Daryl Smith sold my home is two days AND sold it for more than I expected. He has a great work ethic and his really knows the housing market. I have nothing negative to say about Daryl.

5 Stars

Kesli - ID - United States 16 Mar 2016

Jeanne was an amazing realtor, she helped me understand everything that I was going into and made my first time buying a home easy and stress free! If I ever need any more realtor business I will definitely be going back to her! I've already recommended her to some of my friends!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018