buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Michalek had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Michalek | ID, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018

We had a great experience with Jeremy and KB, they both went out of their way to answer all our questions and we had a hand full. Thanks for everything.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

The S. - ID - United States 16 Jan 2019

We have used Court twice as our Agent and were very pleased both times. Court demonstrates Professionalism, Integrity, and Honesty. These qualities are very important to us when making major purchases. Good Job Court!

5 Stars

Silvers - ID - United States 2 Dec 2018

KB was a "God Send," His knowledge was priceless.

5 Stars

Overly A. - ID - United States 28 Nov 2018

My wife and I have been looking into the Boise market for a few years. We decided to focus more intently many months back. We connected with KB and began our search. My wife made multiple trips to the area in order to view numerous properties. We had offers on several but things didn't come together. KB had the patience of a saint. We really appreciated his involvement. Frankly, in my opinion most real estate agents are salespeople. But KB understands the idea of agency as well as customer service. He repeatedly acted on our behalf and in our best interest.
We eventually found a place in Southeast Boise and purchased. We are looking forward to life there. And as for KB, I give him my highest recommendation. Anyone wishing to engage a real estate agent in the Bose area is advised to contact KB. I'm certain you can trust him to give you his best.

5 Stars

Donald - ID - United States 4 Sep 2018

K.B.was always there for us , he had the right advice at the right time . He didn't push at any time . He knows the right people that are good at there jobs , from home inspections to loan company's.

I would use K.B. for any real state project.

5 Stars

Charlie - ID - United States 30 May 2018

Jeremy and KB really came to the plate swinging! They listened to what we wanted and only showed us properties that fit our needs, within our budget. Super fast close! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

David T. - ID - United States 16 Apr 2018

KB helped us sell our home in record time. He was very helpful and professional. Has a great sense of humor and makes you feel relaxed and not stressed out.

5 Stars

Sandy L. - ID - United States 12 Feb 2018

Kevin Hall was very attentive and listened to our needs and wants. He selected homes to view based on our desires, not his. He is a true professional and was wonderful to work with. This was the smoothest real estate transaction we have ever had. I would strongly recommend Kevin and his team to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property. This experience for us was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end!

5 Stars

Dennis - ID - United States 6 Nov 2017

Being new to Idaho we had no one to turn to for advice. Luckily we contacted Kevin Hall and started our search for a home. Couldn't have made a better choice than Kevin to continue our search. He was always there for us with updates, suggestions, advice, and when we did make a purchase on a new home, he was there for all the steps. Updates, Updates, Updates!!! Always there!

A few months later we were again in the market for another home and again Kevin was there for us. A totally effortless experience. No problems what so ever. If you want a "non eventful home buying experience" I highly recommend Kevin Hall as the agent to contact.

5 Stars

Scott F. - ID - United States 1 Oct 2017

Our experience working with Richard Gray was amazing. He was super personable and laid-back never pushy or in a hurry. He always made himself available to us whenever we needed. From the house hunt, to the offer, to the closing table everything went seamlessly.

5 Stars

Marta H. - ID - United States 1 Jun 2016

It was a pleasure working with Lori Laney. She is very professional and has a thorough knowledge of the Boise area. Lori and I had fun looking for properties and when we decided to relocate we called her to list the property. She went above and beyond helping us because we were out of state.
I would highly recommend Lori as an agent if you are wanting to purchase a property or sell your existing property. She's awesome!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019