buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what MJ N. had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

MJ N. | Submitted 16 Oct 2017

KB was very responsive to my questions. He would video properties for me as I was out of state.

He would return calls almost immediately.

With a hot market like we are in, he was alert to my wishes and we purchased a perfect home in a perfect location.

I highly recommend KB if you want a professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 166

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Pam - ID - United States 5 Sep 2018

We used KB for buying our home. He was so professional and experienced. He helped us find the home we love and was with us every step of the way. We would refer KB to any relatives or friends in a second!

5 Stars

Holly 1 May 2018

Daryl Smith has been an extremely helpful resource during our recent move. He was expedient in returning phone calls and emails and always provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for real estate needs.

5 Stars

Tish T. - ID - United States 16 Oct 2017

KB was professional, thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. He responded immediately with advice or information that was always trustworthy and accurate. I've purchased six home in Boise in the past 25 years, and never had a better agent, a better team, or a better, smoother experience.

5 Stars

MJ N. 16 Oct 2017

KB was very responsive to my questions. He would video properties for me as I was out of state.

He would return calls almost immediately.

With a hot market like we are in, he was alert to my wishes and we purchased a perfect home in a perfect location.

I highly recommend KB if you want a professional.

5 Stars

Justin S. - ID - United States 17 May 2017

Both KB and Renee over at the Hughes Group were able to help us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home. They were patient when questions arose, and explained the whole process as we progressed from browsing to closing. Their coordination between seller, title, and financial entities ensured a smooth buying experience as well.

Even in a hot market, they were able to recommend strategies and processes that helped us through the entire process.

5 Stars

Nancy J. - CA - United States 20 Oct 2016

Moving to Idaho from another state presented some unique challenges, but my real estate agent, Kevin Hall, was up to the task and provided me with outstanding service. Kevin handled everything I needed without a snag. He is polite and friendly, as well as knowledgeable and efficient. He has many years of experience, and it shows. I needed a lot of guidance and "hand holding" throughout my home search and home buying process and Kevin was there for me; an excellent communicator - exceptionally patient, thorough and helpful. He provided me with information about Idaho and the specific locations I was considering for my move. He always made time to answer my questions and gently walked me through each step of the way, which led to me successfully purchasing my dream home. Kevin made what could have been a difficult transition for me into a very pleasant experience. Without any reservations whatsoever, I wholeheartedly recommend Kevin Hall for any real estate needs.

5 Stars

Dusti - ID - United States 1 Sep 2016

KB was such a wonderful Agent to work with. He found us the perfect house and made moving from our out of state much more manageable. We will definitely be working with him for many years to come.

5 Stars

Jerry &. - CA - United States 30 Aug 2016

We were so pleased with Kevin as our real estate agent. We had a short time frame to find a new home. Kevin listened to us and showed us property that fit our needs. We are now living in that home. Thank you Kevin

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019