buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Russ had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Russ | ID, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017

KB provided a very professional sales approach to selling our home. He had an excellent feel for the current market which attracted serious, qualified buyers. This resulted in the sale of our home in less than 30 days from the initial listing date. We appreciated his prompt response to our queries and polite, courteous attitude.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Caroleigh P. - ID - United States 12 Jul 2019

We have had the most amazing experience with KB and the buyboiserealestate.com team! They are personal, professional, quick to respond and always available for our questions. We would highly recommend anyone either relocating to the Boise area or just looking for a new place to call home, to give them a call.

5 Stars

Ron - ID - United States 7 Feb 2019

Very satisfied with the overall experience. KB responded for any requests and continued work to the end result. Closing was a breeze and a surprise to me how smooth it was. I worked with him over a period of 8 months from selecting the home, during the build and the final closing. Great results all the way.

5 Stars

Real E. - ID - United States 8 Mar 2018

Lynn, Kevin, Dylan were awesome

5 Stars

MJ N. 16 Oct 2017

KB was very responsive to my questions. He would video properties for me as I was out of state.

He would return calls almost immediately.

With a hot market like we are in, he was alert to my wishes and we purchased a perfect home in a perfect location.

I highly recommend KB if you want a professional.

5 Stars

Jeremy - ID - United States 14 May 2017

As a first time home buyer Kevin Hall was a great find for me as a realtor. He was extremely understanding about what my needs where and how I wanted to go about finding a house. Kevin worked with me on what I was exactly looking for. He also explained how certain things worked and also with different terminology. But more importantly he extremely patient with me about finding the right fit for me and not trying to make a quick buck. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone that is looking to buy a house.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ID - United States 6 Mar 2017

The site was easy to navigate. I found the home I wanted and Chrissy did a great job making it happen.

5 Stars

Amber 10 Jan 2017

Court is great! We would never use another real estate agent. I would recommend him to anyone. He's honest and works hard to get you what you need and want.

5 Stars

Peni V. - ID - United States 19 Jun 2016

Daryl Smith sold my home is two days AND sold it for more than I expected. He has a great work ethic and his really knows the housing market. I have nothing negative to say about Daryl.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019