buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Anonymous C. | ID, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

KB Team are very professional and knowledgeable about real estate. As busy as they are they still find time to fit into your schedule. Rain or shine Sunday or Wednesday they,ll be there with a smile and hand shake.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Sandi - WA - United States 29 Jul 2018

KB and his team were the best! I felt very comfortable knowing that he was only showing us homes that he would by himself!

5 Stars

Michalek - ID - United States 2 May 2018

We had a great experience with Jeremy and KB, they both went out of their way to answer all our questions and we had a hand full. Thanks for everything.

5 Stars

Sandy L. - ID - United States 12 Feb 2018

Kevin Hall was very attentive and listened to our needs and wants. He selected homes to view based on our desires, not his. He is a true professional and was wonderful to work with. This was the smoothest real estate transaction we have ever had. I would strongly recommend Kevin and his team to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property. This experience for us was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end!

5 Stars

Dennis - ID - United States 6 Nov 2017

Being new to Idaho we had no one to turn to for advice. Luckily we contacted Kevin Hall and started our search for a home. Couldn't have made a better choice than Kevin to continue our search. He was always there for us with updates, suggestions, advice, and when we did make a purchase on a new home, he was there for all the steps. Updates, Updates, Updates!!! Always there!

A few months later we were again in the market for another home and again Kevin was there for us. A totally effortless experience. No problems what so ever. If you want a "non eventful home buying experience" I highly recommend Kevin Hall as the agent to contact.

5 Stars

Clay A. - ID - United States 7 Oct 2017

KB and his team literally worked around the clock for weeks to make our dream of home ownership come true! We found the team the last week of August and explained our unique situation and sensitive timeline to them. They treated us like family and we immediately felt the warmth of the teams support. Because of their teamwork and efforts on our behalf we were able to move into our new home on our 15th Anniversary!!!

From the very beginning to the very end, we had absolute trust and faith and KB and his team. They were there for all of our questions and to ease our nerves anytime of day or night. We cannot thank or recommend the team enough. There are just not enough words to express how amazing they are!!

5 Stars

Jeremy - ID - United States 14 May 2017

As a first time home buyer Kevin Hall was a great find for me as a realtor. He was extremely understanding about what my needs where and how I wanted to go about finding a house. Kevin worked with me on what I was exactly looking for. He also explained how certain things worked and also with different terminology. But more importantly he extremely patient with me about finding the right fit for me and not trying to make a quick buck. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone that is looking to buy a house.

5 Stars

Roxane B. - ID - United States 2 May 2017

Daryl is fantastic!! He helped us purchase a home two years ago and then he helped us sell it this year. He also helped us sell a home we had owned for 20 years. He is very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure with which to work. He went above and beyond cutting up a fallen tree limb two days before we closed on one of the properties. I highly recommend his services. You won't be disappointed!!

5 Stars

M. W. 10 Apr 2017

We felt that KB went well beyond his bounds as a real estate agent in helping up navigate and negotiate with a very difficult mortgage company. He was very knowledgeable and extremely patient throughout the entire process of buy a home. Thank-you very much!

5 Stars

Tisha S. - ID - United States 19 Feb 2017

KB and his team were knowledgeable and responsive. Very detailed orientated, We knew that he always was looking out for a best interest. KB made our cross country move easy!!!

5 Stars

Daryl S. - ID - United States 7 Jan 2017

I was very impressed with Daryl. His flexibility, patience and professionalism were wonderful!

I had been looking at homes in the Boise, Meridian and Nampa area for at least a year. His website, and subsequent adjustments helped me buy what I needed on time within my budget.

He listened to me closely and did his best to deliver just exactly what I needed.

I highly recommend Daryl Smith for your real estate needs.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019