buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Jayne had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Jayne | ID, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2016

Our realtor for life, Daryl Smith, is so professional & worked hard to get us the best possible transaction. He & Kathleen worked as a team & so we always had someone available for questions, etc! Have used Daryl before & would use him again!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Ron - ID - United States 7 Feb 2019

Very satisfied with the overall experience. KB responded for any requests and continued work to the end result. Closing was a breeze and a surprise to me how smooth it was. I worked with him over a period of 8 months from selecting the home, during the build and the final closing. Great results all the way.

5 Stars

Page W. - TX - United States 25 Nov 2018

Working with Jennifer Welch was a breeze. We were out of state buyers and she handled the 'on the ground' efforts on our behalf better than we could have if we had been local. Her team was super helpful as well. Response time was very fast and responses were thorough and straight forward. No complaints and hope to work with Jennifer again.

5 Stars

Donald - ID - United States 4 Sep 2018

K.B.was always there for us , he had the right advice at the right time . He didn't push at any time . He knows the right people that are good at there jobs , from home inspections to loan company's.

I would use K.B. for any real state project.

5 Stars

David T. - ID - United States 16 Apr 2018

KB helped us sell our home in record time. He was very helpful and professional. Has a great sense of humor and makes you feel relaxed and not stressed out.

5 Stars

Brian T. 17 Jun 2017

Rick Frost was very responsive and always available. I would not hesitate to use Rick for any future real estate dealings. Thank you, Rick.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ID - United States 28 Mar 2017

KB Team are very professional and knowledgeable about real estate. As busy as they are they still find time to fit into your schedule. Rain or shine Sunday or Wednesday they,ll be there with a smile and hand shake.

5 Stars

Danielle G. - CA - United States 11 Jan 2017

K B is an outstanding, well informed Broker. The real estate transaction was seamless. He is honest, straightforward and was responsive to all my questions during the transaction. Was very happy with his attention to detail and excellent customer service. I highly recommend him for your real estate transaction.

5 Stars

Cislers - CA - United States 24 Dec 2016

Debbie Chandler was an absolute joy to work with! We were so lucky to have her respresent us as we are in California & she did everything for us, short of picking the house! She negotiated a fair price for us. And handled the escrow process & inspection/repair process for us seamlessly! I'd highly recommend you use her services!!! She'll take care of you!!!

5 Stars

Jason - ID - United States 21 Dec 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed working with KB - K.Busuladzic, and would use him on our next purchase of Real estate!

KB was there every step of the way any time of the day or week,with the sale of our home and purchase of our new home.

Thanks for everything!

We will be referring KB to anyone we know that wants to sell or buy in the real estate market!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Mar 2016

Lori Laney was a true professional. Always advocating for us, but at the same time being considerate of the realistic market at the time. She was always straight forward and honest in representing our property. I will definately be referring her to my friends.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019