buyboiserealestate.com Customer Review

Here's what Laverne A. had to say about buyboiserealestate.com

Laverne A. | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

from start to finish Stan and silvercreek realty were a big help in finding and purchasing my new home.They know their stuff and are very friendly and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit buyboiserealestate.com

buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About buyboiserealestate.com
Other Customer Reviews for buyboiserealestate.com

5 Stars

Heather - KS - United States 1 Jul 2019

Loved working with Maria! She was very pleasant and professional, and i ended our home search feeling like we were old friends. I appreciated her honesty and transparency. We made a great choice when choosing Maria!

5 Stars

LH - ID - United States 14 Jan 2019

We are happy and feel very fortunate to have found KB as our realitor. He was always responsive and calmly and patiently answered our questions. He made the process of looking, finding, building, and buying our new home a pleasanly smooth one. We highly recommend KB as your realitor.

5 Stars

Justin S. - ID - United States 17 May 2017

Both KB and Renee over at the Hughes Group were able to help us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home. They were patient when questions arose, and explained the whole process as we progressed from browsing to closing. Their coordination between seller, title, and financial entities ensured a smooth buying experience as well.

Even in a hot market, they were able to recommend strategies and processes that helped us through the entire process.

5 Stars

Jeremy - ID - United States 14 May 2017

As a first time home buyer Kevin Hall was a great find for me as a realtor. He was extremely understanding about what my needs where and how I wanted to go about finding a house. Kevin worked with me on what I was exactly looking for. He also explained how certain things worked and also with different terminology. But more importantly he extremely patient with me about finding the right fit for me and not trying to make a quick buck. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone that is looking to buy a house.

5 Stars

Fred L. - ID - United States 24 Apr 2017

Kevin and his team made our search for a new home easy and very successful in a short time. He was helpful with suggesting a fair and reasonable offer that was acceptable.

We would highly recommend enlisting Kevin's services and will certainly suggest it to our friends.

5 Stars

M. W. 10 Apr 2017

We felt that KB went well beyond his bounds as a real estate agent in helping up navigate and negotiate with a very difficult mortgage company. He was very knowledgeable and extremely patient throughout the entire process of buy a home. Thank-you very much!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ID - United States 28 Mar 2017

KB Team are very professional and knowledgeable about real estate. As busy as they are they still find time to fit into your schedule. Rain or shine Sunday or Wednesday they,ll be there with a smile and hand shake.

5 Stars

Sharon - ID - United States 14 Oct 2016

I had just moved here from Billings Montana and had tried another realtor first I was not satisfied with her and then found Court. He was patient with me while looking at a lot of different houses and also trying to coordinate the purchase of the home with my sister from California cudos2u Court you did an amazing job we are so happy in our new home thank you

5 Stars

Deborah C. - ID - United States 19 Jun 2016

We were so blessed to work with Court. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the Boise, Meridian and Eagle and other surrounding areas. He showed us lots of options in several different areas so that we could make our best decision for the purchase of our new home. He is very personable and easy to get a long with which is very important when you need to spend several days together looking for a new home. We now consider him a friend. Even after we purchased the home, his follow-up was stellar and he made our transition to Idaho much easier. In fact, we got the house, because the seller liked him so much and it weighed in our favor when other competitive bids came in. We can't say enough nice things about Court Etherington!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019