broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about broadfinancial.com

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Roland 24 Aug 2017

Service was great.

5 Stars

Timothy - MO - United States 8 Aug 2017

Broad Financial helped me to quickly set up an IRA LLC. They were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

5 Stars

Robert - CO - United States 3 Jun 2017

Excellent product and extraordinary service. The banker even remarked how nice it was to finally see a company that has all the becessary paperwork created for them and put together in a bank package. Nice work!!

5 Stars

Vincent 19 May 2017

na

5 Stars

Robert 17 Apr 2017

Very professional and helpful.

5 Stars

Scott - IA - United States 10 Apr 2017

Overall a very positive and seamless experience.

One glitch involved the transfer of funds from my IRA administrator that caused a one week delay. The form for the transfer provided a blank to enter the "approximate" amount of the funds to be transferred, presumably to allow for market fluctuations in the value of the account. My request was rejected by the IRA administrator because of a requirement that the account maintain a minimum balance. The initial response was to required Broad Financial to resend a request at a lower level to leave the minimum balance intact. Since I intended to close the account anyway the administrator made an exception and transferred the funds in the exact amount of my "approximate" estimate. I suggest the form be more clear so that the administrator understands the intent being to close the account or leave an account open with the balance transferred adjusted to maintain the minimum balance.

5 Stars

Phil - IL - United States 28 Feb 2017

I had heard from friends about the complexity of setting up a self-directed IRA. Broad Financial does almost all the work quickly and at a reasonable cost. I'm very pleased with the service so far.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019