Broad Financial Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about Broad Financial

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit Broad Financial

Broad Financial Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 668

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Broad Financial
Other Customer Reviews for Broad Financial

5 Stars

Gary E. - CA - United States 18 Jul 2019

Broad Financial provided the perfect solution for my Solo-K! I'm very pleased with my decision to work with them and I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you!

5 Stars

Katie - MS - United States 12 Jul 2019

I emailed and received an immediate response. The rep was helpful.

5 Stars

Jesse - SC - United States 11 Jul 2019

I needed help with some forms that I was not familiar with and the help I received from Broad Financial was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Andy - AL - United States 11 Jul 2019

Broad Financial offers excellent products and great service. Through their self directed IRA, I was able to invest in several companies that I believe will have a great impact in our world. Without Broad Financial, I would not have been able to invest in these companies. I also appreciate the friendly customer service...always willing to answer questions!

5 Stars

Will - FL - United States 10 Jul 2019

Every time I have a question, problem, or challenge, I have been able to get IMMEDIATE assistance and support from the folks at Broad.

If you're looking to setup your own self-directed IRA, I would recommend nobody else.

5 Stars

Rick 10 Jul 2019

Professional and courteous service. Timely and helpful assistance throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

John - MN - United States 3 Jul 2019

Customer service is excellent. They answered all my question fast and friendly. They gave me the feeling of there is no dumb questions. I recommend them for for a IRA role over for bitcoin.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019