Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about

Paul | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

In January 2016 I established a self directed IRA through Broad Financial. I found them to be efficient , professional and very helpful in answering questions.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Charlie K - TX - United States 7 Sep 2017

I was well informed for entire process and it was executed very efficiently. Jeff is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Will recommend to anyone who needs to build their alternative IRA investment.

5 Stars

Chee - CA - United States 22 Aug 2017

Excellent services

5 Stars

Joseph - CA - United States 31 Jul 2017


5 Stars

Richard - PA - United States 4 Jul 2017

Jay was excellent. Knew the product well and was transparent with his answers. BF helped me to open a 401k and keep me informed throughout the process. So far my experience has been exceptional.

5 Stars

Kevin - NV - United States 24 Jun 2017

Processed everything with absolute zero delays! Very very quick turnaround time.

5 Stars

Scott - FL - United States 15 Mar 2017

Information was clearly presented. Organizational binder of trust documents and steps to follow was well laid out and informative. All seems to be in order, and I look forward to a long term partnership with Broad Financial.

5 Stars

Karen - CT - United States 30 Jan 2017

Great experience so far!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018