broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about broadfinancial.com

Richard | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I have just moved my self directed IRA to Broad Financial and Madison Trust. My LLC has been established and as soon as my cash arrives I will open a checking account and put the money to work. So far, step by step, the people at Broad and Madison have been very helpful.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Charlie K. - TX - United States 7 Sep 2017

I was well informed for entire process and it was executed very efficiently. Jeff is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Will recommend to anyone who needs to build their alternative IRA investment.

5 Stars

Brandon - CA - United States 6 Sep 2017

No issues

5 Stars

Collin - NJ - United States 30 Aug 2017

Broad Financial setup an investment trust and Solo 401k for me and have been very quick and responsive.

5 Stars

Roland 24 Aug 2017

Service was great.

5 Stars

Eve - MI - United States 26 Jul 2017

So far so good
Thank you, I know you do this every day so it seems easy to you. It is not easy to me and this made it very simple after much much research

5 Stars

Bryan - OH - United States 23 May 2017

So far so good. Just a week or two into having my own Solo 401K, but so far things have gone smoothly setting up my trust checking account. Working now with my current IRA holder to transfer funds over to provide initial funding for Solo 401K trust checking account. Hope the good times continue rolling!! ;-)

5 Stars

Barbara - AZ - United States 23 Apr 2017

All my questions were answered.
The binder was very thorough, and easy to follow.
So far, i'm very happy with the product.
I need to diary for my required annual filing.

5 Stars

Randall - CA - United States 27 Feb 2017

Very straight forward and professional assistance with a very complex and technical topic.
Very happy with the service as it has enabled me to align my investments (real estate) with my financial goals (monthly income and balance left for my wife and children).

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019