broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about broadfinancial.com

Richard | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I have just moved my self directed IRA to Broad Financial and Madison Trust. My LLC has been established and as soon as my cash arrives I will open a checking account and put the money to work. So far, step by step, the people at Broad and Madison have been very helpful.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Lilia - MD - United States 23 Aug 2017

Broad Financial is really the leader in retirement plans. I have use their services in many different occasions through out the years, and never been disappointed. On the contrary Avi and his group are always eager to provide the best advice for the particular situation.

5 Stars

Richard 2 Aug 2017

I needed to establish a checkbook investment account first so I called customer service to verify. Quick professional service.
Thanks,
Rich

5 Stars

Eve - MI - United States 26 Jul 2017

So far so good
Thank you, I know you do this every day so it seems easy to you. It is not easy to me and this made it very simple after much much research

5 Stars

Kevin - NV - United States 24 Jun 2017

Processed everything with absolute zero delays! Very very quick turnaround time.

5 Stars

Robert 29 May 2017

it as a very easy process

5 Stars

Michael - TX - United States 21 Mar 2017

The website is put together well with very helpful information. When I spoke with reps from abroad Financial directly, they were informed and professional. Overall, it was a simple process and a great tool for my retirement investing.

5 Stars

Ryan - FL - United States 20 Mar 2017

Friendly and responsive to questions

5 Stars

Walter 3 Feb 2017

Good info

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018