broadfinancial.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about broadfinancial.com

Richard | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

I have just moved my self directed IRA to Broad Financial and Madison Trust. My LLC has been established and as soon as my cash arrives I will open a checking account and put the money to work. So far, step by step, the people at Broad and Madison have been very helpful.

Click Here to Visit broadfinancial.com

broadfinancial.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About broadfinancial.com
Other Customer Reviews for broadfinancial.com

5 Stars

Kimberly 8 Sep 2017

Broad Financial made the process for converting my IRA to real estate holding trust very easy, I wish I had done this years ago!

5 Stars

Ryan - NC - United States 23 Aug 2017

A few mix ups, but resolved issues very quickly and remained very professional. The customer service personnel didn't put any blame on others for the issue, and took the initiative to promptly correct the issue. Indicative of an awesome subculture at Broad Financial. Two thumbs up.

5 Stars

Timothey - HI - United States 14 Aug 2017

Excellent staff & courteous, knowledgeable service! Jeff Astor is the best as he took care of everything for me in an expedient, professional manner. Overall, top-notch organization providing us, the clients, with exceptional results. Highly recommended to others; which I will, to all my friends & contemoraries as well.

5 Stars

Richard - NJ - United States 11 Jul 2017

Clear step by step process with excellent customer support

5 Stars

Barbara 10 Jul 2017

Happy to deal with people that I can actually talk to and get answers to my questions.

5 Stars

Barbara - AZ - United States 23 Apr 2017

All my questions were answered.
The binder was very thorough, and easy to follow.
So far, i'm very happy with the product.
I need to diary for my required annual filing.

5 Stars

Robert 20 Apr 2017

Very through and fast. Jeff stayed in contact with me and kept me well informed. Thank you.

5 Stars

Ryan - FL - United States 20 Mar 2017

Friendly and responsive to questions

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019