brandedlogodesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Callee had to say about brandedlogodesigns.com

Callee | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far, so good. Thank you for working with me on the price.

Click Here to Visit brandedlogodesigns.com

brandedlogodesigns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About brandedlogodesigns.com

BrandedLogoDesigns provide best logo design service

Other Customer Reviews for brandedlogodesigns.com

5 Stars

Janet K 5 Apr 2017

Easy to navigate

5 Stars

Michelle B 30 Mar 2016

Mark was very helpful.

5 Stars

Daniel O 1 Dec 2015

All has been great thus far....excited to see some logo ideas!

5 Stars

Wyatt B 17 Nov 2015

Branded Logo Designs has been great to work with and our Account Manager Harris Marshall has also been great. He was very helpful in making sure that I received the logo that I was looking for and very prompt with responses and getting the work completed.

5 Stars

Lana P 17 Nov 2015

I was very satisfied with the service I was provided by brandedlogodesigns. Harris was attentive, responsive and patient in managing the process of my logo design. The end product is excellent and I'm excited to start using my new logo. Thanks. L. Pulver

5 Stars

Steven A. B 30 Jun 2015

The only problem that we had was that there where so many excellent designs, it was difficult to pick one. Out of the 10 original designs, only 2 where outright eliminated.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2015

Branded Logo Designs did a phenomenal job on our project. They made a logo/icon and a product label for us and we were very impressed and satisfied. We worked with Harris Marshall and I highly recommend him.

5 Stars

Maria A. L 7 Aug 2014

I had a really bad time with another company that I hired but these guys a really professional and their Turn Around Time is great.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018