brandedlogodesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin R had to say about brandedlogodesigns.com

Benjamin R | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I saw all these 1 star reviews about this company but after consulting with the person making my logo for a good hour and doing background checks of this company on government websites i have figured out this company really is a genuine company and that most of the bad reviews are just companies trying to bash this one for being so good. I applaud you for your work Branded logo designs!

Click Here to Visit brandedlogodesigns.com

brandedlogodesigns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About brandedlogodesigns.com

BrandedLogoDesigns provide best logo design service

Other Customer Reviews for brandedlogodesigns.com

5 Stars

Kyle G 5 Apr 2017

Good.

5 Stars

Kevin 15 Jun 2016

Carlos Alberto and his team were great to work with!

5 Stars

Gina B 19 Apr 2016

Mark was very helpful.

5 Stars

Thomas H 4 Feb 2016

So far so good. Excited to see the finished product.

5 Stars

Junaid 7 Dec 2015

A very reliable and efficient service.

5 Stars

Wyatt B 17 Nov 2015

Branded Logo Designs has been great to work with and our Account Manager Harris Marshall has also been great. He was very helpful in making sure that I received the logo that I was looking for and very prompt with responses and getting the work completed.

5 Stars

Diana A 10 Jun 2015

While the Logo package was affordable, the result was not bad at all. We had 4 of the logos made from them, and had our website made by them. This has an extremely creative group of design people. They took our criticism and changes very well and followed our change after change exactly how we wanted.

5 Stars

Estelle H 2 Mar 2015

My experience with Branded Logo designs has far beyond reached my expectations. They have started from creating my logo all the way to building my website and I will continue to use them for my SEO optimization. My POC who was Harris has always been on point when answering all my questions and my needs to developing the site. From soup to nuts they have been so patient with my vision of my site and have perfected to exactly the way I envisioned it. They have made my experience such a great one that we have canceled our shopify account and saved from future cost and will be using them for all our future projects. I am beyond satisfied with the customer service and their expertise in developing an online business.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018