brandedlogodesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin R had to say about brandedlogodesigns.com

Benjamin R | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I saw all these 1 star reviews about this company but after consulting with the person making my logo for a good hour and doing background checks of this company on government websites i have figured out this company really is a genuine company and that most of the bad reviews are just companies trying to bash this one for being so good. I applaud you for your work Branded logo designs!

Click Here to Visit brandedlogodesigns.com

brandedlogodesigns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About brandedlogodesigns.com

BrandedLogoDesigns provide best logo design service

Other Customer Reviews for brandedlogodesigns.com

5 Stars

Tim 13 Jun 2017

Mark has been great!

5 Stars

Janet K 5 Apr 2017

Easy to navigate

5 Stars

matt 24 Feb 2017

great, thanks

5 Stars

Shani B 17 Nov 2015

I received exceptional customer service and creative assistance with my logo and website design from Harris Marshall, my Branded Logo Designs account representative. He was instrumental in turning my ideas and concepts into a fully functional and very impressive website. Harris also addressed all minor issues that came up during the design process, in a timely and effective manner. I am very impressed with the finished products (Business Card, Stationary, Website ,Logo Design) and equally as impressed with the personal attention my account received throughout the entire process.

5 Stars

Chris B 3 Nov 2015

Have been talking to Mark on chat. He is terrific and helped considerablly. He is knowledgeable and a superb sales person! He is why I decided on branded logo designs and not 99 designs and other companys! Thumbs up to Mark!

5 Stars

Diane C - CA - United States 27 Apr 2015

I want to thank the BrandedLogoDesigns Team for the Excellent Work that they promised and delivered . From the very beginning to the end, the sales and support team members were professional, gracious, responsive and always on time. I would highly recommend BrandedLogoDesigns Services to my network and friends.

5 Stars

James C. C 30 Oct 2014

Great Job Guys.. :D

5 Stars

Greg S. R 7 Aug 2014

They did a great job first for me on the logo. After that an awesome website. I recommend Brandedlogodesigns.com to all new businesses as they really understand what you need and the pricing is also excellent.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018