brandedlogodesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Troy B had to say about brandedlogodesigns.com

Troy B | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

quick and too the point

Click Here to Visit brandedlogodesigns.com

brandedlogodesigns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 218

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About brandedlogodesigns.com

BrandedLogoDesigns provide best logo design service

Other Customer Reviews for brandedlogodesigns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2017

Great experience

5 Stars

salavador A 3 Oct 2016

so far great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Sep 2016

Mark has been very helpful.

5 Stars

Alyssa W 12 Apr 2016

VERY USER FRIENDLY AND EASY TO GET STARTED!

5 Stars

Shaun L 11 Aug 2015

Very satisfied. Excellent job!

5 Stars

Dan K 26 May 2015

From day one the crew at Branded Logo Designs were a pressure to work with. From the original batch of designs to the final product, it is amazing what this team came up with. After a dozen design changes/tweaks on my part,wanting the design to be perfect. This group gave me design that was perfect and my friends love. I just received my business cards, stationary and envelops in the mail and was impressed with the quality. I highly recommend them.

Dan

Owner of String Time Tennis

5 Stars

selam - GA - United States 25 Apr 2015

Alex and his Graphic team did a great job with a logo idea i had presented them. they are quick to replay and give you feed back within 24 hours!!!!!

5 Stars

John B 3 Mar 2015

Branded Logo designs has exceeded my expectations! I tried other website designers and none come close to this company. A special compliment should be noted to all concerned about Mark Cooper. He has been influential in designing 2 of my companies websites and should receive accolades for his involvement.

5 Stars

Leon T 6 Aug 2014

From the start of the design procedure, BrandedLogoDesigns has proved to be a thoroughly professional firm. It was my luck I guess that I came across their services at time and found myself with a logo that represented my brand explicitly well. Cheers to BrandedLogoDesigns

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017