brandedlogodesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Troy B had to say about brandedlogodesigns.com

Troy B | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

quick and too the point

Click Here to Visit brandedlogodesigns.com

brandedlogodesigns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About brandedlogodesigns.com

BrandedLogoDesigns provide best logo design service

Other Customer Reviews for brandedlogodesigns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2017

Great experience

5 Stars

rochelle 9 Mar 2017

easy

5 Stars

Jeff B 9 Nov 2016

Very excited to see the designs. Thank you.

5 Stars

Edward C. "Ted" S 8 Oct 2015

love your website. exactly the clean style I want!

5 Stars

Jonathan B 19 Aug 2015

yes

5 Stars

selam - GA - United States 25 Apr 2015

Alex and his Graphic team did a great job with a logo idea i had presented them. they are quick to replay and give you feed back within 24 hours!!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2015

Branded Logo Designs did a phenomenal job on our project. They made a logo/icon and a product label for us and we were very impressed and satisfied. We worked with Harris Marshall and I highly recommend him.

5 Stars

John B 3 Mar 2015

Branded Logo designs has exceeded my expectations! I tried other website designers and none come close to this company. A special compliment should be noted to all concerned about Mark Cooper. He has been influential in designing 2 of my companies websites and should receive accolades for his involvement.

5 Stars

Christopher A. F 6 Aug 2014

Awesome art work, customer support and account management. They really know how to impress by their work

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018