Customer Review

Here's what Julia H had to say about

Julia H | Submitted 27 May 2015
Verified Customer

I was amazed at the helpful, informative, and quick service given to me.I needed a part for my B.M.W.,and they were on the phone and had it ordered in 5 minutes, and in the store in 2 days. The entire crew was courteous and helpful. I would recommend this location highly. There really is some honest guys left in the car repair business, and I'm glad I found them.

This review was entered into and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jeffry G 2 May 2015

Dropped my car off in the morning. Was offered a ride to work even though I work pretty far away (and they knew that). Jamey and his guys are honest, friendly and skilled. I couldn't ask for anything more!

5 Stars

Jeff B 16 Dec 2014

No more dealer trips for me! I recently took a classic car to BrakeMax for a pre-purchase inspection. The technician who did the work, did a complete and fantastic job. Well worth the price and I got to see things under the car which confirmed the purchase. As always, the staff is knowledgeable and professional.

5 Stars

Joseph G 28 Nov 2014

Brake Max changed my oil, etc and I didn't have an appointment. They took me in shortly and performed the job in a short period of time. I have always had good service there and would recommend them to anyone. The price was right too.

5 Stars

Tom D 8 Nov 2014

A GREAT group of folks. You can be assured the work that is completed is the best it can be

5 Stars

Pasqual Paca T 6 Nov 2014

Brake max is always fast and easy on my wallet. They do good work and give it to me straight. I alwasy feel like I was treated well. Thanks guys.

5 Stars

Rick K 20 Jul 2014

My previous post was for brake masters not brake max. Google won't let me edit it.

5 Stars

Andy G 2 Jun 2014

Consistently great service with affordable prices. I always come here for oil changes and car maintenance. It's much cheaper than doing the services at Toyota. Employees are always friendly. I know these guys are honest because I sometimes performance their recommended maintenance myself and they never bring it up in my inspections. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Ron W 4 Mar 2014

Excellent Service!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018