brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia H had to say about brakemax.com

Julia H | Submitted 27 May 2015
Verified Customer

I was amazed at the helpful, informative, and quick service given to me.I needed a part for my B.M.W.,and they were on the phone and had it ordered in 5 minutes, and in the store in 2 days. The entire crew was courteous and helpful. I would recommend this location highly. There really is some honest guys left in the car repair business, and I'm glad I found them.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Kevin H 20 Apr 2015

Good, fast service even though I didn't have an appointment scheduled.

5 Stars

Sarah 4 6 Apr 2015

The mechanics here are not only incredibly nice, but they will do anything they can to save you money and get you everything you need. I won't take my car anywhere else.

5 Stars

Kathryn S 19 Dec 2014

I have been a customer of Brakemax for 26 years. They are the only place I take my car to for repairs. The staff is very honest with you and will tell you what you need and when you need it. In all my years of doing business with them I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them and refer many of my friends to them.

5 Stars

Joseph G 28 Nov 2014

Brake Max changed my oil, etc and I didn't have an appointment. They took me in shortly and performed the job in a short period of time. I have always had good service there and would recommend them to anyone. The price was right too.

5 Stars

Paul P 26 Nov 2014

I have taken my vehicles to Brake Max on Pantano for all service and maintenance since moving to Tucson in 2005. I have found Jamey, and his technicians, to be friendly, honest, skilled professionals. They have established a standard of excellence that has met my expectations and I recommend them for any service or maintenance requirements.

5 Stars

Chuck C 17 Nov 2014

I own a sort of "performance car" and an off road vehicle. So, I bring them my share of quirky problems and questions. They have always had the knowledge and the answers to fix everything. In addition, they have done some welding that saved me (and they did the same for a buddy) a bundle of money compared to having things repaired some where else. We are regular customers and never consider going anywhere else.

5 Stars

Tom D 8 Nov 2014

A GREAT group of folks. You can be assured the work that is completed is the best it can be

5 Stars

Kim a 4 Jun 2014

Reading the negative reviews on this page makes me think they were at a different car repair shop. I've been very pleased with the quality of service this BRAKEmax provides. I have a Corvette and I trust them completely to service it correctly and to GM's specifications. I live on the east side of town where there's closer BRAKEmax's but I make the trip to this one because I'm very confident in their work. I highly recommend them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017