brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia H had to say about brakemax.com

Julia H | Submitted 27 May 2015
Verified Customer

I was amazed at the helpful, informative, and quick service given to me.I needed a part for my B.M.W.,and they were on the phone and had it ordered in 5 minutes, and in the store in 2 days. The entire crew was courteous and helpful. I would recommend this location highly. There really is some honest guys left in the car repair business, and I'm glad I found them.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Teodor I 23 Mar 2015

Great place to take the car for repairs. The staff is always courteous and willing to help. The technicians are well trained and knowledgeable. Been at that location for about five years and the manager, Ryan is a "rock star".

5 Stars

Ryan B 2 Mar 2015

Only place that could figure out how to fix my car. All other shops within a mile said it was unfixable.

5 Stars

Sene G 13 Jan 2015

After going to the dealership and having them tell me it was going to be an arm and a leg to get my breaks done, my husband started calling around for some quotes and looking at reviews for another place to take our truck. He was very pleased with the reviews for Brake Max on Pantano. I took the truck in this morning and after waiting for about an hour they came and told me that I really didn't need new pads on the truck and we should be good for another 5000 miles, and that they "Couldn't find one thing wrong with it". Its very rare that you find a company that will tell you honestly what is going on with your vehicle! I am definitely going to be bringing the truck back when it is time for the brakes to be replaced.

5 Stars

Bill N 16 Nov 2014

I've been using these guys since they opened the doors, have now had four vehicles getting service there. I think they have named a service bay after me. Keith knows me by name and always has a good word for me. Many times over the years they've taken that extra step to make sure I keep coming back. Since I can't/don't want to do my own work I figure I have to trust somebody, and I never hesitate to schedule my work there.

5 Stars

Don G 12 Nov 2014

I have been taking all of my cars to my local BRAKEmax since moving to Tucson in 2009. One of my cars is used primarily for racing and is difficult to service. The people at BRAKEmax have demonstrated that they will go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction despite the difficulties involved. As a result, I have complete trust in any task I might ask of them. I recommend their services without hesitation.

5 Stars

Tom D 8 Nov 2014

A GREAT group of folks. You can be assured the work that is completed is the best it can be

5 Stars

Larry C 3 Nov 2014

We moved to this area three years ago and tried several shops for routine oil changes on both of our cars, but settled on Brake Max #10 for all our vehicle maintenance. Our 2009 Toyota had made numerous trips down into Mexico, heavily loaded with luggage and supplies, over hundreds of "topos" (speed bumps), so the shock struts were in need of replacement. Other shops had overlooked the shock struts, but Jonathan, the Manager at Brake Max #10, suggested we change them and arranged for a great deal, with a rebate. The staff at this location are very knowledgable and well trained to take care of our cars, both routine oil changes and bigger jobs when needed. Their prices for parts are very fair, and in most cases are better prices than I can find shopping around for the same item at local stores. We highly recommend this business!

5 Stars

Tom H 5 Jun 2014

Very professionally run shop, courteous staff and no hard selling. They mistakenly installed the wrong brand struts on my truck and the next day took it in immediately, shuttled me home and then two hours later picked me up and brought me back. To make up for the inconvenience, gave me a coupon for a free oil change along with profuse apologies. They are always quick, on time and do the job properly. My go to place for non-dealer related repairs.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017