brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia H had to say about brakemax.com

Julia H | Submitted 27 May 2015
Verified Customer

I was amazed at the helpful, informative, and quick service given to me.I needed a part for my B.M.W.,and they were on the phone and had it ordered in 5 minutes, and in the store in 2 days. The entire crew was courteous and helpful. I would recommend this location highly. There really is some honest guys left in the car repair business, and I'm glad I found them.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Michelle M 23 May 2015

On time and great service! Explanation of all charges and all questions answered.

5 Stars

Trish S 6 Mar 2015

I have been taking my truck to Brake Max #11 for years. I would not have anyone but the awesome team at Tim's shop to work on my truck. I have recently moved from Tucson to Glendale and drove from Glendale to Tucson to Brake Max #11 for Tim and his awesome staff work on my truck. I trust Tim and his staff to fix my truck, they have never done anything to my truck that didn't need to be done. They are not a shop that trys to convince you to have items replaced or fixed that don't need to be. Tim and Dewayne went over my truck front to back to make sure that I would be safe. I can not say it enough just how awesome the staff at Brake Max #11 are . Thank you Tim and staff for being the best shop ever !!!!

5 Stars

Dale C 27 Dec 2014

Don't bother going to the dealer these guys know their stuff. They fix only the things you ask them to and will call you if they find anything before they do the work. 10 years as a happy customer.

5 Stars

Ruth D 16 Nov 2014

I have used this Brakemax for years and they always keep my car running no matter what breaks. My car is old and has a lot of miles on it but they can figure out what it needs to keep it going. Very good service and friendly too. I recommend using them.

5 Stars

Partha S 15 Nov 2014

It is really a great place as a car care center. They are experienced and have skills to take care of cars. Excellent customer service and friendly.

5 Stars

Barbara L 5 Nov 2014

I took my car in for a quick change without an appointment and they were super courteous and got me right in. Everyone I dealt with was super helpful and friendly and they did a great job on my car. Do not hesitate to go to this BRAKEmax for your next car service.

5 Stars

Angelica J 4 Nov 2014

Their guys really know their stuff! And their customer service is phenomenal! They can work on Volvos too!!!

5 Stars

Harlan R 28 May 2013

I've been doing business with with Brakemax location for years and have never received anything but excellent service. I started doing business at this location as my mechanic, Rick, started working there. The staff at this location is very pleasant and accommodating.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018