brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Jessica V had to say about brakemax.com

Jessica V | Submitted 30 May 2015
Verified Customer

Great experience! Staff really know their stuff there and you don't feel like you're being "taken for a ride" at all like at other places.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Jim T 28 May 2015

I recently had the pleasure of meeting the men at BrakeMax at Pantano and Speedway in Tucson. They were friendly, courteous and, most of all, fast. They got my car in at the appointment time and in less time than expected, it was done. There was no pressure to buy things I didn't want like so many others do. In fact, I was advised that my battery was weak and should be replaced soon. They don't even carry batteries. Thanks guys, I will be coming back and telling my friends about you.

5 Stars

Trish S 6 Mar 2015

I have been taking my truck to Brake Max #11 for years. I would not have anyone but the awesome team at Tim's shop to work on my truck. I have recently moved from Tucson to Glendale and drove from Glendale to Tucson to Brake Max #11 for Tim and his awesome staff work on my truck. I trust Tim and his staff to fix my truck, they have never done anything to my truck that didn't need to be done. They are not a shop that trys to convince you to have items replaced or fixed that don't need to be. Tim and Dewayne went over my truck front to back to make sure that I would be safe. I can not say it enough just how awesome the staff at Brake Max #11 are . Thank you Tim and staff for being the best shop ever !!!!

5 Stars

Steve W 14 Dec 2014

I have complete confidence in their services and appreciate their reasonable prices. the customer service is friendly,knowledgeable and trustworthy. The customer waiting area is very accommodating and clean. My first choice for service on my vehicles.

5 Stars

Walter V 20 Nov 2014

get to have everything done under one roof.

5 Stars

Maryilyn H 17 Nov 2014

Very happy with this BRAKEmax location - they always did right by me and my 94 Buick Skylark - and for the past couple years, my 2007 Solara. I usually wait for oil changes and their estimates of time needed are accurate. They fixed other stuff as it came up, refilling freon in the AC, etc. and in general kept my cars running happily for 8 years! So glad they're in the neighborhood (nearby to Vail) and honest guys! PLUS they offer loyalty discounts! Tim Sisk and his crew are the best!

5 Stars

Barbara L 5 Nov 2014

I took my car in for a quick change without an appointment and they were super courteous and got me right in. Everyone I dealt with was super helpful and friendly and they did a great job on my car. Do not hesitate to go to this BRAKEmax for your next car service.

5 Stars

Larry C 3 Nov 2014

We moved to this area three years ago and tried several shops for routine oil changes on both of our cars, but settled on Brake Max #10 for all our vehicle maintenance. Our 2009 Toyota had made numerous trips down into Mexico, heavily loaded with luggage and supplies, over hundreds of "topos" (speed bumps), so the shock struts were in need of replacement. Other shops had overlooked the shock struts, but Jonathan, the Manager at Brake Max #10, suggested we change them and arranged for a great deal, with a rebate. The staff at this location are very knowledgable and well trained to take care of our cars, both routine oil changes and bigger jobs when needed. Their prices for parts are very fair, and in most cases are better prices than I can find shopping around for the same item at local stores. We highly recommend this business!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018