brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Jessica V had to say about brakemax.com

Jessica V | Submitted 30 May 2015
Verified Customer

Great experience! Staff really know their stuff there and you don't feel like you're being "taken for a ride" at all like at other places.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Raymond T 18 Feb 2015

Phoned in for an oil change appointment. When I arrived for the appointment they got me right in on time. Service was very quick. I also asked for a battery test. The technician showed me the test print out and explained the results. This was my second time at this shop for an oil change. I will be back for other changes and any other service I may need.

5 Stars

Dale C 27 Dec 2014

Don't bother going to the dealer these guys know their stuff. They fix only the things you ask them to and will call you if they find anything before they do the work. 10 years as a happy customer.

5 Stars

Pei-Wun M 20 Dec 2014

Love the services here! The staff here is friendly and the service price is reasonable. I will drive to this store for service even though it is 30 minutes away from my place.

5 Stars

Paul P 26 Nov 2014

I have taken my vehicles to Brake Max on Pantano for all service and maintenance since moving to Tucson in 2005. I have found Jamey, and his technicians, to be friendly, honest, skilled professionals. They have established a standard of excellence that has met my expectations and I recommend them for any service or maintenance requirements.

5 Stars

Tom D 8 Nov 2014

A GREAT group of folks. You can be assured the work that is completed is the best it can be

5 Stars

Angelica J 4 Nov 2014

Their guys really know their stuff! And their customer service is phenomenal! They can work on Volvos too!!!

5 Stars

Kim a 4 Jun 2014

Reading the negative reviews on this page makes me think they were at a different car repair shop. I've been very pleased with the quality of service this BRAKEmax provides. I have a Corvette and I trust them completely to service it correctly and to GM's specifications. I live on the east side of town where there's closer BRAKEmax's but I make the trip to this one because I'm very confident in their work. I highly recommend them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017