brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Jessica V had to say about brakemax.com

Jessica V | Submitted 30 May 2015
Verified Customer

Great experience! Staff really know their stuff there and you don't feel like you're being "taken for a ride" at all like at other places.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

D C R Stubbs 6 Apr 2015

I recently took my car to Brake Max on Valencia. If I had to choose from all of the stores in Tucson, this is it !!! The manager was friendly and was very empathetic with me, as a customer. He did everything he could to make sure that I got the best price for my oil change along with a free inspection and tire rotation. He did not try and push other jobs on me, but just showed me what the inspection revealed. He just said that if I ever needed them to do the job, they would be there to help. All I can add is that this store and manager went over and beyond what one would expect in automotive service. I was WELL PLEASED!!!

5 Stars

Greg G 6 Dec 2014

These guys are fast and provide fantastic service at reasonable prices. I feel confident driving away that the problem has been taken care of, and no one has tried to sell me service I don't need to keep my car running and in good shape. I like the service and the crew is always friendly

5 Stars

Snake B 28 Nov 2014

I have taken my cars & truck to Brakemax Marana #07 for many years & have always been treated fairly & in a timely manner. The shop is top-notch, and very helpful, always willing to go out of their way to be of assistance. My vehicle problems are taken care of correctly & quickly by them so I don't have to worry. Thanks.

5 Stars

Dave W 5 Sep 2014

The honesty of the Brake Max team saved us hundreds of dollars. I was told, quite clearly, by Midas on Ina Rd. that my brake pads and rotors needed to be replaced. I called around for a better price, and ended up coming to Brake Max to have the job done. When they inspected the brake assembly, however, they found that both the pads and rotors were fine, and suggested instead that I simply resurface the rotors to get rid of the squeaking and shaking. Brake Max could have gone ahead and replaced everything just like I asked them, but instead, they were honest and only recommended the service I actually needed. This one move has earned them a lifetime customer. Needless to say, I won't be going back to the Midas shop ever again.

5 Stars

Josh L 25 Apr 2014

I've been taking my vehicles to JJ and his team for awhile now and I'm always very pleased with the service and customer care. It doesn't matter if I'm there for just an oil change, power window motor, A/C service, etc. -- they greet me by name and always explain exactly what was done to the vehicle. I never get the "up-sell" from anyone and I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

A google user 26 Sep 2013

I absolutely love this Brake Max. Not only is the customer service completely satisfactory, along with some awesome employees, but the maintenance on the cars is quite impressive as well. Brake Max is the way to go! You Rock Jonathon!

5 Stars

Harlan R 28 May 2013

I've been doing business with with Brakemax location for years and have never received anything but excellent service. I started doing business at this location as my mechanic, Rick, started working there. The staff at this location is very pleasant and accommodating.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018