brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Jessica V had to say about brakemax.com

Jessica V | Submitted 30 May 2015
Verified Customer

Great experience! Staff really know their stuff there and you don't feel like you're being "taken for a ride" at all like at other places.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Sue S 19 May 2015

I received excellent service and am very satisfied with the work they performed.

5 Stars

Jennifer H 17 Dec 2014

I just wanted to take the time and say how much I love this particular BrakeMax. They always take good care of my cars. They have very friendly service and if there is something else needed to be done on your car they let you know so you can decide whether to have it done by them now or wait. I have never had any bad service and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Chuck C 17 Nov 2014

I own a sort of "performance car" and an off road vehicle. So, I bring them my share of quirky problems and questions. They have always had the knowledge and the answers to fix everything. In addition, they have done some welding that saved me (and they did the same for a buddy) a bundle of money compared to having things repaired some where else. We are regular customers and never consider going anywhere else.

5 Stars

Lauren R 3 Nov 2014

I have always had good experiences at this BRAKEmax. I have never felt misled or overcharged, and there have been times when they referred me back to the dealer because they believed the problem was still under warranty. I find them to be honest, and they will make things right if the first visit doesn't result in a solution. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Greg T 12 Jun 2014

Truly an honest shop, they deserve all of the high praise they have received from other people. I am a DIY person and have extensive knowledge with mechanical things. I brought my BMW in for an alignment because that's not something I can (easily) do at home. They were 100% honest with me and didn't try any "funny business" that I get from other shops. This type of business is rare nowadays... I will be recommending this shop to friends and family.

5 Stars

Tom H 5 Jun 2014

Very professionally run shop, courteous staff and no hard selling. They mistakenly installed the wrong brand struts on my truck and the next day took it in immediately, shuttled me home and then two hours later picked me up and brought me back. To make up for the inconvenience, gave me a coupon for a free oil change along with profuse apologies. They are always quick, on time and do the job properly. My go to place for non-dealer related repairs.

5 Stars

Harlan R 28 May 2013

I've been doing business with with Brakemax location for years and have never received anything but excellent service. I started doing business at this location as my mechanic, Rick, started working there. The staff at this location is very pleasant and accommodating.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018