brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim T had to say about brakemax.com

Jim T | Submitted 28 May 2015
Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure of meeting the men at BrakeMax at Pantano and Speedway in Tucson. They were friendly, courteous and, most of all, fast. They got my car in at the appointment time and in less time than expected, it was done. There was no pressure to buy things I didn't want like so many others do. In fact, I was advised that my battery was weak and should be replaced soon. They don't even carry batteries. Thanks guys, I will be coming back and telling my friends about you.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Brittany C 16 May 2015

I have been to this location three or four times now, and I have been so exceptionally pleased with the service I receive each time! The difference in service between the places I used to take my cars to and Brakemax is night and day!! The staff at Oracle Crossings is absolutely amazing! The atmosphere is wonderful and I have yet to see an unhappy customer. In addition, I am always impressed by how clean the shop is kept. In my experience, it is nearly impossible to find a clean shop with friendly staff and honest mechanics in Tucson. Brakemax Oracle Crossings is that place!! I will never take my car anywhere else! I highly recommend this location!

5 Stars

Mike C 12 Jan 2015

I have old cars that frequently need significant repair work. I have always had great results with BRAKEmax on Camp Lowell. The work has been done correctly, quickly and at a fair price. I have recommended BRAKEmax to my friends.

5 Stars

Brian A 23 Dec 2014

I moved to Tucson nearly six years ago. Everyone knows how stressful moves can be; finding an honest, reputable place to service your car can be a challenge. It can also lead to financial hardships if the repairs are unnecessary. Our reliance on our cars makes us vulnerable to the "oh, and we also found THIS other problem!" scenario. Jamey and his crew are professionals in every way. Courteous, knowledgeable, and have always delivered the best service I could possibly hope for. When problems are found they explain them in detail in terms most can understand. Most importantly, they distinguish between the maintenance or repair that needs to be done now from the service that will need to be done in the next 6 to 12 months. Jamey and his team at BRAKEmax East #02 have made anticipating and budgeting for the routine maintenance of my car much more manageable and have helped put needless worries into check. It's always a pleasure to have the opportunity to recognize and recommend the services of a well run business. BRAKEmax East makes this easy to do.

5 Stars

Theodore T 12 Nov 2014

I met Jamey at Brakemax about 6 1/2 years ago and I always get Good work at a Fair price. Jamey Weber is a manager/partner in this business and he personally makes this shop different from the competition and even other stores from the same franchise. All I can say is when I take my 2002 Honda Odyssey into Jamey for service ... I can relax and know that it will be done right ...and I will get a fair price as I said above.

5 Stars

Harlan R 28 May 2013

I've been doing business with with Brakemax location for years and have never received anything but excellent service. I started doing business at this location as my mechanic, Rick, started working there. The staff at this location is very pleasant and accommodating.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018