brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Bonnie H had to say about brakemax.com

Bonnie H | Submitted 10 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

As soon as my truck was past its warranty period, I started going to the BrakeMax at Pantano and Speedway for ALL of my truck maintenance and repairs. They do everything, not just brakes. As someone who knows very little about the mechanics of a truck, I will often ask them to check my brakes or something else and know that I will not automatically be told I need new brakes. Often the answer is that they're good for thousands more miles. Jamey, the manager, is hands on with the customers, coming out to explain what repairs may be needed right away or which ones can wait a while. And the shuttle service is very convenient; they will take you home if you aren't able to wait on the repair or take you to work and pick you back up later. I highly recommend this BrakeMax.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Jessica V 30 May 2015

Great experience! Staff really know their stuff there and you don't feel like you're being "taken for a ride" at all like at other places.

5 Stars

Chris J 30 Apr 2015

This is a great neighborhood store with friendly, honest, and reliable care for your vehicles.

5 Stars

Steve W 14 Dec 2014

I have complete confidence in their services and appreciate their reasonable prices. the customer service is friendly,knowledgeable and trustworthy. The customer waiting area is very accommodating and clean. My first choice for service on my vehicles.

5 Stars

Maryilyn H 17 Nov 2014

Very happy with this BRAKEmax location - they always did right by me and my 94 Buick Skylark - and for the past couple years, my 2007 Solara. I usually wait for oil changes and their estimates of time needed are accurate. They fixed other stuff as it came up, refilling freon in the AC, etc. and in general kept my cars running happily for 8 years! So glad they're in the neighborhood (nearby to Vail) and honest guys! PLUS they offer loyalty discounts! Tim Sisk and his crew are the best!

5 Stars

Matt K 12 Nov 2014

Never had a bad experience with this store. Nothing but good things to say. The Saturday crew gets me in and out the same day, and at a competitive price. They've kept my three old vehicles going strong. On top of that, one of the mechanics owns the same vehicle as I do, so he provides extra pointers on what may go wrong. You can't find service like this at most places. I'm loyal to these guys.

5 Stars

Paul L 7 Nov 2014

Jamey and his crew always deliver great service. They have my vehicles ready when they say they will. Plus they are very attentive when I walk in and get my paperwork done quickly so I can catch my ride. Thanks Brakemax 02.

5 Stars

Larry C 3 Nov 2014

We moved to this area three years ago and tried several shops for routine oil changes on both of our cars, but settled on Brake Max #10 for all our vehicle maintenance. Our 2009 Toyota had made numerous trips down into Mexico, heavily loaded with luggage and supplies, over hundreds of "topos" (speed bumps), so the shock struts were in need of replacement. Other shops had overlooked the shock struts, but Jonathan, the Manager at Brake Max #10, suggested we change them and arranged for a great deal, with a rebate. The staff at this location are very knowledgable and well trained to take care of our cars, both routine oil changes and bigger jobs when needed. Their prices for parts are very fair, and in most cases are better prices than I can find shopping around for the same item at local stores. We highly recommend this business!

5 Stars

Andy G 2 Jun 2014

Consistently great service with affordable prices. I always come here for oil changes and car maintenance. It's much cheaper than doing the services at Toyota. Employees are always friendly. I know these guys are honest because I sometimes performance their recommended maintenance myself and they never bring it up in my inspections. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017