brakemax.com Customer Review

Here's what Bonnie H had to say about brakemax.com

Bonnie H | Submitted 10 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

As soon as my truck was past its warranty period, I started going to the BrakeMax at Pantano and Speedway for ALL of my truck maintenance and repairs. They do everything, not just brakes. As someone who knows very little about the mechanics of a truck, I will often ask them to check my brakes or something else and know that I will not automatically be told I need new brakes. Often the answer is that they're good for thousands more miles. Jamey, the manager, is hands on with the customers, coming out to explain what repairs may be needed right away or which ones can wait a while. And the shuttle service is very convenient; they will take you home if you aren't able to wait on the repair or take you to work and pick you back up later. I highly recommend this BrakeMax.

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Click Here to Visit brakemax.com

brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
About brakemax.com

BRAKEmax offers a wide range of quality automotive service for all your auto repair needs. From basic services like oil changes, brakes, suspension service to more challenging mechanical services like diagnosis and repairs for transmissions and auto airconditioning service.  BRAKEmax has 12 convenient city-wide locations to serve you.  

Other Customer Reviews for brakemax.com

5 Stars

Michelle M 23 May 2015

On time and great service! Explanation of all charges and all questions answered.

5 Stars

D C R Stubbs 6 Apr 2015

I recently took my car to Brake Max on Valencia. If I had to choose from all of the stores in Tucson, this is it !!! The manager was friendly and was very empathetic with me, as a customer. He did everything he could to make sure that I got the best price for my oil change along with a free inspection and tire rotation. He did not try and push other jobs on me, but just showed me what the inspection revealed. He just said that if I ever needed them to do the job, they would be there to help. All I can add is that this store and manager went over and beyond what one would expect in automotive service. I was WELL PLEASED!!!

5 Stars

Cecilia G 20 Nov 2014

I have been using the Camp Lowell #8 Brakemax for approximately two years now for the complete maintenance of my car and I just want to say how satisfied I have been with their work. They are always courteous, the office is always immaculately clean, and they thoroughly explain any service that needs to be done in plain, easy to understand language and answer any questions I may have promptly. I trust the staff completely and highly recommend this facility to anyone who is looking for an honest place with an expert staff for the total maintenance of their car. Thank you Brakemax #8!

5 Stars

Hal T 18 Nov 2014

They have always been very courteous and helpful to explain the repairs of the car.

5 Stars

Fender J 14 Nov 2014

I really appreciate the great work and amazing customer service at this BRAKEmax!! These are the reasons I've been a regular customer there; JJ, Bob, and the crew always treat me (and my car) with genuine care!

5 Stars

Angelica J 4 Nov 2014

Their guys really know their stuff! And their customer service is phenomenal! They can work on Volvos too!!!

5 Stars

Edward M 26 May 2014

Took my car in for an alignment, instead of stealing my money, they told me that the alignment could not be done because of broken parts regarding the steering system and showing me each part. After fixing these myself I took it back into the shop, got the alignment done, and they also applied a ten dollar coupon that they were running, which I did not have.

5 Stars

Mardelle B 12 Jun 2013

Sid and I continue to appreciate the courteous, honest and excellent service at BRAKEmax #10. We'd recommend it to anyone. June 6, 2013 now. Another great experience. If you ask, they teach you about your car! Thanks, guys.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018