bobblemaker.com Customer Review

Here's what Gabby H had to say about bobblemaker.com

Gabby H | OH, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2015

I ordered a bobblemaker doll for a friend who'd recently completed her Ph.D. degree. The proofs came back very quickly, followed by the doll in only a couple of weeks. I'm amazed at how closely the doll follows the photographs I submitted., right down to the eyeglasses, eye color and hair color. I'm quite satisfied with the result.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bobblemaker.com

bobblemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bobblemaker.com

Welcome to HD Design Center, LLC.  We let our clients have a voice.  On May 12, 2014, we began using shopperapproved.com.

We have been producing custom made bobblehead dolls since 2004 and have been considered he leader in custom made to order bobblehead dolls.  With countless happy clients we decided to allow you (our clients) to properly rate your experience with us on a third party review service.  We have nothing to hide and so much to prove as we take each job seriously.  We have a combined total of over 3000 unique premade bodies from our websites including: www.bobblemaker.com, www.webobble.com, www.bigbobble.com.  And if that is not enough, we also offer full head to toe custom dolls made anywat you would like.

Choose your reason to purchase a custom bobblehead doll.  Whether it is a special Holiday, Birthday, Graduation, Wedding, Groomsmen gifts or just becasue the person you are seeking to buy a gift for is impossible to buy for, chances are we can assist you.

We want to be your custom bobblehead doll leader, please give us a try.  

Other Customer Reviews for bobblemaker.com

5 Stars

Chris P - NJ - United States 18 Mar 2017

I would like to thank you for such a quality product. This is my third purchase from you, they were all gifts and were quite appreciated by my friends who received them. They are truly one of a kind items and I could not have been happier with all three ! I want to personally thank the artists who create these beautiful items. I
am always amazed at their talent and how they bring out the personality of the person through their work. My most recent purchase was my favorite and whoever did the design is a gifted artist and I thank them for their talents. Please keep in touch with e-mails of any new products or ideas, I'm sure I will be purchasing more in the near future.
Thanks again and hope to hear from you soon...Chris Payne, New Jersey, USA

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 17 Feb 2017

Quick Turnaround, accurate and professional work. Made a great Gift!!

5 Stars

glenn 22 Dec 2016

could not be better

5 Stars

Mary A - IA - United States 14 Dec 2016

We were so pleased with the entire process. The proofing was great because we were able to see the progress along the way. An excellent likeness was captured from the picture we sent in. We received the bobbleheads in a timely fashion as well. It was money very well spent!

5 Stars

Jo - NC - United States 28 Oct 2016

Customer service was great. Made all the changes requested and did it at a very fast pace. Would order again.

5 Stars

Leigh C. - NC - United States 27 Oct 2016

I was very happy and satisfied with service, shipping time, and product. My only complaint is that the doll was more bald than the photo I sent. But it was still a very close likeness and I was very pleased.

5 Stars

Wendy - ON - Canada 16 Jun 2016

I purchased a voucher from Groupon and went to the Bobblehead.com website to order my bobblehead. It was easy, fast and someone responded to my purchase request right away with clear instructions about how the process was going to work. I received the first proof in no time at all, approved it, received the final proof shortly after, approved it, and I was notified that the bobblehead had been shipped. I received it 2 days later by FedEx. My bobblehead order was bang-on with the likeness from the picture I provided. The process took about 2 weeks altogether.....I was hoping that it would arrive in time for our surprise event and it arrived way ahead of the alloted 6-8 weeks.
Thank you for a great product, the receiver of the gift is going to love it for sure!

5 Stars

Ken - SK - Canada 19 Apr 2016

I had one of our late dog Bullet made for my wife and she could not believe how well it was made and how accurate it was. The proofs came quickly and the finished product came sooner than expected! It was an excellent experience throughout the whole process. Thanks You!

5 Stars

Louise - ON - Canada 1 Mar 2016

I appreciate that you met your timing commitments. The Bobble Head was for a wedding gift that was being held out of the country and I received it on time! Much appreciated!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018