biomedproofreading.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy had to say about biomedproofreading.com

Mandy | Glasgow, United Kingdom | Submitted 10 May 2017

是家姐推荐的Biomedproofreading, 她在美国,我在英国。不过没有因为地域而影响质量和速度,有时我催稿的很急,老师也会提前安排,也没有额外加急费用。重要的是,老师改写很负责认真,几乎每句都会修正,不仅是语法还有遣词造句。最值得称赞的是对于部分修改,尤其涉及专业知识部分,老师会提出她的修改意见,以及为何如此修订,除却正文部分,批注的内容就够调整和消化的了。总之,针对医学和药学相关内容,我还是信任本专业的proofread,毕竟术业有专攻,真马虎不得。

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit biomedproofreading.com

biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 467
About biomedproofreading.com

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for biomedproofreading.com

5 Stars

shuoshuo - liaoning - China 24 Jan 2018

修改的很快,很好,而且价格合适。这是第二次使用,非常满意,希望还有下次。

5 Stars

YM 20 Dec 2017

It is very helpful for my works.
Thanks.

5 Stars

Qi - CA - China 2 Oct 2017

Thank you for the effort in improving the quality of our manuscript.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Apr 2017

Is a great service but really expensive

5 Stars

Yang Q - Beijing - China 10 Mar 2017

so fast~~so professional~

5 Stars

LIU - Beijing - China 5 Feb 2017

The staff of this company is professional and enthusiastic. They reply emails and finish work duty quickly. Sometimes with different employees, there may be different answers to one question. For example, the price of each single word, whether the references should be excluded when calculating the total number of words. Overall we recommend this company for a copy editting service.

5 Stars

Feguri G - Cuiabá/MT - Brazil 21 Jan 2017

I was very pleased by the prompt and extremely professional service. I definitely recommend it! Thanks!!!

5 Stars

hong w - liaoning - china 17 Jul 2016

your service is fast and your suggest is reasonable and sincerely, I think it is useful for me.

5 Stars

MARIA R - SAO PAULO - BRAZIL 22 Jan 2016

I am very satisfied with biomed proofreading. It was a grateful experience and our article was accepted for publication. we've had a feedback after 3 days. I recommended it

5 Stars

Keiko H - Japan - Tokyo 3 Jan 2016

My document was a little technical and I had some concern but everything came back with an excellent result: quality, turnaround time, and customer service.
I definitely use again and recommend to my colleagues.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018