biomedproofreading.com Customer Review

Here's what Bingqian Z had to say about biomedproofreading.com

Bingqian Z | Shandong, China | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

The advantage of Biomed proofreading is quickly, high quality, and satisfied price. I will recommend it to my friends!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit biomedproofreading.com

biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 479
About biomedproofreading.com

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for biomedproofreading.com

5 Stars

Xuexing S - guizhou - China 10 May 2018

首先,表示感谢。文章翻译、润色的很好,非常专业,客户态度很好。经师弟推荐,现已推荐给好几个朋友了。一次愉快的经历。

5 Stars

Feng T - Liaoning - China 12 Apr 2018

It is a wonderful experience for me to have biomedproofreading service.
该公司的服务非常好,速度快,价格合理,最重要的是修改文章非常细致,好多不容易发现的小问题都能够给纠正,而且也给出了很好的建议。已经向同事们推荐了,以后有机会会再用该公司的服务的。

5 Stars

Jianrong Y 25 Mar 2018

your service is good and the price is considerable and we would like to cooperate with you in the future. thanks.

5 Stars

Juanjuan - LiaoNing - China 29 Oct 2017

The service is good and the turnround time is short. My article has been edited well.The language has been more native. The employee is warm-hearted.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Apr 2017

Is a great service but really expensive

5 Stars

Murilo 1 Jul 2016

Used BiomedProofreading twice before. They performed good job at reviewing the manuscript, not just proofreading, but also adding remarks (such as: " this statement needs reference..."). I would totally recommend the service.

5 Stars

Hyunsoo K 7 Apr 2016

This is my second time with BiomedProofreading.com and i`m totally satisfied with services from this fabulous company. They returned perfect edited manuscript in a couple of days. I definitely recommend this company for all colleagues.

5 Stars

Sílvio S - RS - Brazil 21 Mar 2016

I recommended Biomed proofreading services.

5 Stars

Rita F - Rio de janeiro - Brazil 26 Jan 2016

a five star language service in all aspects!

5 Stars

MARIA R - SAO PAULO - BRAZIL 22 Jan 2016

I am very satisfied with biomed proofreading. It was a grateful experience and our article was accepted for publication. we've had a feedback after 3 days. I recommended it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018