biomedproofreading.com Customer Review

Here's what Helen F had to say about biomedproofreading.com

Helen F | Greece, Greece | Submitted 29 Feb 2016

Your service was great, fast and precise. Thnk you very much for your help.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit biomedproofreading.com

biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 479
About biomedproofreading.com

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for biomedproofreading.com

5 Stars

feifei - Liaoning - China 25 Apr 2018

朋友推荐的这家公司,没有让我失望,速度非常快,修改的很认真,值得推荐,会继续与之合作

5 Stars

Mandy 19 Jul 2017

十分推荐!已经做了几次了,很专业,不仅仅proofread,还对于一些专业相关也提了意见,除了个别专业词汇外,其他看不懂的地方都逐一标注出来。并每次我提交的时间都有些赶,但都是尽快返还的。再次感谢!

5 Stars

Mandy - Glasgow - United Kingdom 10 May 2017

是家姐推荐的Biomedproofreading, 她在美国,我在英国。不过没有因为地域而影响质量和速度,有时我催稿的很急,老师也会提前安排,也没有额外加急费用。重要的是,老师改写很负责认真,几乎每句都会修正,不仅是语法还有遣词造句。最值得称赞的是对于部分修改,尤其涉及专业知识部分,老师会提出她的修改意见,以及为何如此修订,除却正文部分,批注的内容就够调整和消化的了。总之,针对医学和药学相关内容,我还是信任本专业的proofread,毕竟术业有专攻,真马虎不得。

5 Stars

Alex - Buenos Aires - Argentina 21 Apr 2017

The service is excellent, very fast and accurate. They are professionals and we had obtain excellent results in our Bioinformatics papers.

5 Stars

Hong - LIAONING - C HINA 5 Oct 2016

The service price is not expensive and turn around time is short。

5 Stars

hong w - liaoning - china 17 Jul 2016

your service is fast and your suggest is reasonable and sincerely, I think it is useful for me.

5 Stars

Rafal 9 May 2016

L.S.
It was my first submission and I'm very satisfy with the service provided!
Kind regards
Rafal

5 Stars

Chieh C 10 Mar 2016

I'm truly grateful for BioMed Proofreading LLC's help. Thank you for correcting my errors in the manuscript.

5 Stars

Shoufang - Hebei Province 17 Jan 2016

I shopped two times in biomedproofreading.com in recent two years. I am very satisfied with the services.The turnaround time is short,editing and modification is careful and overall. They sometimes give some useful suggestions for revision.
I hope that your service price will be favorable and you give some suggestions for content logicality.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018