Customer Review

Here's what Álexandra had to say about

Álexandra | NRW, Germany | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

Service and working time are brilliant - except the price is inferior compared to agencies in Germany - which take longer to wok on papers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 460

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

FengZHOU - Beijing - China 30 Dec 2017

continuous support to the services of English copyediting and translation.

5 Stars

Juanjuan - LiaoNing - China 29 Oct 2017

The service is good and the turnround time is short. My article has been edited well.The language has been more native. The employee is warm-hearted.

5 Stars

Alex - Buenos Aires - Argentina 21 Apr 2017

The service is excellent, very fast and accurate. They are professionals and we had obtain excellent results in our Bioinformatics papers.

5 Stars

Alexandra 13 Sep 2016

The service provided by increased the accuracy of our work.

5 Stars

Chien-Hua H 22 Feb 2016


5 Stars

Shoufang - Hebei Province 17 Jan 2016

I shopped two times in in recent two years. I am very satisfied with the services.The turnaround time is short,editing and modification is careful and overall. They sometimes give some useful suggestions for revision.
I hope that your service price will be favorable and you give some suggestions for content logicality.

5 Stars

In-Chang Hwang, M - Seoul - South Korea 8 Jan 2016

As a long-term customer, I would like to thank to the staffs of for their swift, accurate and reliable service. Especially, I appreciate their effort on the "matching" with the expert related to the contents of manuscript, which could improve the overall quality of manuscript, more than just proofreading.

5 Stars

EINAR A 21 Oct 2015

My overall experience with is extraordinary positive in all aspects of the service.

5 Stars

Youngkyu M - Seoul - South Korea 25 Aug 2015

This service was very good.
Thank you.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018