biomedproofreading.com Customer Review

Here's what Justyna had to say about biomedproofreading.com

Justyna | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

We are very satisfied with both level of expertise and paying attention to details. Also the possibility of second round editing is a great option!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit biomedproofreading.com

biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 476
About biomedproofreading.com

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for biomedproofreading.com

5 Stars

270973226 - Liaoning - China 12 Apr 2018

已经找他家润色了7,8 次了,每次都按时高质量的完成,无论是中翻英还是英文润色,最近一次修稿杂志要求时间很紧,3天就返回了润色结果,非常感谢!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2018

The quality of the file modification is good, fast, and with good after-sales service.

5 Stars

常 成 - ?? - ?? 2 Feb 2018

对贵公司的服务十分满意,改稿专业,时间很快,并且能提供我所需要的服务,今后也还会有更多的合作机会,也还会和我周围的同事推介该公司的相关服务,谢谢!

5 Stars

FengZHOU - Beijing - China 30 Dec 2017

continuous support to the services of English copyediting and translation.

5 Stars

Yunpower 15 Nov 2017

It is a great fortune to know Biomedproofreading.
I will recommend this service to my other colleagues.

5 Stars

Sigurdur 20 Feb 2017

I have used biomed BioMed Proofreading for two of my manuscripts and have been very satisfied with the expediency and quality of the proofreadings.

5 Stars

AWF Poznan, Piotr Z - Gorzow Wlkp. - Poland 3 Jun 2016

I am very satisfied. Professional service, high-speed contact, good service. I would recommend.

5 Stars

Sílvio S - RS - Brazil 21 Mar 2016

I recommended Biomed proofreading services.

5 Stars

MARIA R - SAO PAULO - BRAZIL 22 Jan 2016

I am very satisfied with biomed proofreading. It was a grateful experience and our article was accepted for publication. we've had a feedback after 3 days. I recommended it

5 Stars

S.C. K - Seoul - South Korea 17 Jan 2016

This was the first time to experience Biomedproofreading and it has been a greatest opportunity to me with a best service and prompt reponse/return. I consider that we would always be satisfied with biomedproofreading.com.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018