biomedproofreading.com Customer Review

Here's what Justyna had to say about biomedproofreading.com

Justyna | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

We are very satisfied with both level of expertise and paying attention to details. Also the possibility of second round editing is a great option!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit biomedproofreading.com

biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 493
About biomedproofreading.com

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for biomedproofreading.com

5 Stars

Rosewood 18 Sep 2018

Fast, efficient and accurate!

5 Stars

Jinwon S - AL - United States 17 Aug 2018

만족스럽습니다

5 Stars

cecilia M 24 Nov 2017

I have very good experience

5 Stars

Alexandre 4 Sep 2017

As sugestões oferecidas foram bastante valiosas e nós acreditamos que o serviço da Biomed Proofreading aumentou a qualidade do manuscrito.

5 Stars

Roby - Parma - Italy 2 Jul 2017

Experts at BioMed Proofreading indeed performed an accurate evaluation of the manuscript, albeit with some limits in correctly interpreting the meaning of some more technical issues, and thereby provide the appropriate corrections.

5 Stars

sophia 30 Mar 2017

Really fast and beautiful result.

There are some domestic proofreading company I had used, but biomedproofreading.com is superb.
Here Biomedproofreading.com is faster, with better quality.

5 Stars

Youngkyu M - Seoul - South Korea 4 Apr 2016

I think your service is very good. I will use your service again next time.

5 Stars

Álexandra - NRW - Germany 23 Feb 2016

Service and working time are brilliant - except the price is inferior compared to agencies in Germany - which take longer to wok on papers.

5 Stars

MARIA R - SAO PAULO - BRAZIL 22 Jan 2016

I am very satisfied with biomed proofreading. It was a grateful experience and our article was accepted for publication. we've had a feedback after 3 days. I recommended it

5 Stars

Alexander P 18 Jan 2016

In general I satisfied by biomedproofreading.com service more then similar services provided by 3 or 4 companies (which I used before). Many thanks.

Prof. Alexander Poletaev, MRC Immunculus, Moscow, Russia

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018