biomedproofreading.com Customer Review

Here's what Justyna had to say about biomedproofreading.com

Justyna | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

We are very satisfied with both level of expertise and paying attention to details. Also the possibility of second round editing is a great option!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit biomedproofreading.com

biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 513
About biomedproofreading.com

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for biomedproofreading.com

5 Stars

YMoon 17 Feb 2018

It was very helpful to write the manuscript.

5 Stars

FengZHOU - Beijing - China 30 Dec 2017

continuous support to the services of English copyediting and translation.

5 Stars

YM 20 Dec 2017

It is very helpful for my works.
Thanks.

5 Stars

Lavano - Catanzaro - Italia 19 Sep 2017

I am very satisfied with the services received

5 Stars

Mandy - Glasgow - United Kingdom 10 May 2017

是家姐推荐的Biomedproofreading, 她在美国,我在英国。不过没有因为地域而影响质量和速度,有时我催稿的很急,老师也会提前安排,也没有额外加急费用。重要的是,老师改写很负责认真,几乎每句都会修正,不仅是语法还有遣词造句。最值得称赞的是对于部分修改,尤其涉及专业知识部分,老师会提出她的修改意见,以及为何如此修订,除却正文部分,批注的内容就够调整和消化的了。总之,针对医学和药学相关内容,我还是信任本专业的proofread,毕竟术业有专攻,真马虎不得。

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Apr 2017

Is a great service but really expensive

5 Stars

Feguri G - Cuiabá/MT - Brazil 21 Jan 2017

I was very pleased by the prompt and extremely professional service. I definitely recommend it! Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Dr. Minna R - SP - Brazil 26 Sep 2016

Having a review from Biomedproofreading is not only a solving for language problems, but also a big help on scientific review.

5 Stars

Rafal 9 May 2016

L.S.
It was my first submission and I'm very satisfy with the service provided!
Kind regards
Rafal

5 Stars

Jianrong Y - Beijing - China 8 Apr 2016

We had ever done many times English-language editing with BIOMEDITOR International Bioscience Consultants, but it was very expensive and sometimes their works was not so Satisfactory. This time we cooperate with you, and find your work is also Satisfactory. So we will transfer our future work to your company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018