biomedproofreading.com Customer Review

Here's what Keiko H had to say about biomedproofreading.com

Keiko H | Japan, Tokyo | Submitted 3 Jan 2016

My document was a little technical and I had some concern but everything came back with an excellent result: quality, turnaround time, and customer service.
I definitely use again and recommend to my colleagues.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit biomedproofreading.com

biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 479
About biomedproofreading.com

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Other Customer Reviews for biomedproofreading.com

5 Stars

PeterE - FL - United States 20 Jul 2018

I'm a frequent user of Biomedproofreadingto get a more quality manuscript and I'm happy with services and level of proof reading.

5 Stars

Dali r 18 Mar 2018

Informacja dla klientów serwisu,

Skorzystaliśmy po raz drugi z tego serwisu. Poprzedni długi tekst był typowym wnioskiem grantowym i został zrobiony dobrze i szybko. Tym razem wysłaliśmy bardzo trudny tekst do poprawienia pod względem merytorycznym i językowym. Szybko dostaliśmy dobrze wykonaną pracę (w czwartek wysłana - w niedzielę otrzymana) i stąd hasło "dali radę". Dali radę poprawić dobrze ten tekst w sposób umożliwiający wysłanie go do redakcji dobrego czasopisma.

5 Stars

Y Moon - Seoul - Korea 28 Sep 2017

I was satisfied with your service. Thanks.

5 Stars

Hong Yan Liu - Henan - China 31 Jul 2016

very professional, the revised manuscript is more clear, smooth than the original

5 Stars

Jianrong Y - Beijing - China 8 Apr 2016

We had ever done many times English-language editing with BIOMEDITOR International Bioscience Consultants, but it was very expensive and sometimes their works was not so Satisfactory. This time we cooperate with you, and find your work is also Satisfactory. So we will transfer our future work to your company.

5 Stars

Marieke - NH - Netherlands 13 Mar 2016

The service of biomedproofreading; friendly,adequate and very professional was a delight and incredible help for me with editing and proofreading of my manuscript. The suggestions were clear and really added to a better result. I will definetely recommend this service to any customer to improve scientific articles for publication.

5 Stars

Shoufang - Hebei Province 17 Jan 2016

I shopped two times in biomedproofreading.com in recent two years. I am very satisfied with the services.The turnaround time is short,editing and modification is careful and overall. They sometimes give some useful suggestions for revision.
I hope that your service price will be favorable and you give some suggestions for content logicality.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018