bigbarker.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan and Susie had to say about bigbarker.com

Dan and Susie | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017

The website has so much info. Customer service is great!!!!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bigbarker.com

bigbarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 3,034

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bigbarker.com

We're a tiny little company that handmakes premium orthopedic bedding products for big dogs right here in the USA.  Our mission every morning is to make large dogs more comfortable.  We understand that bigger dogs have different needs than smaller dogs.  They're more prone to painful joint problems.  Our job is to keep as much wear and tear off of those big heavy joints as possible, and relieve the pain where we can.

Other Customer Reviews for bigbarker.com

5 Stars

Bought 2 b - FL - United States 20 May 2018

WE loved our Big Barker bed so much that one was not big enough for Ripley,our 200 lb English Mastiff,so we bought a second and put them together now he is sooooo happy he doesn"t fall off

5 Stars

Shepherd a - MN - United States 25 Aug 2017

Awesome sturdy bed! Time to get one for the crate!

5 Stars

Jarred - SC - United States 18 Aug 2017

My 4 legger loves it I love how it hasn't deflated already and I happy I never have to buy another bed.

5 Stars

Maddox my baby D - NC - United States 14 Aug 2017

The Big Barker bed is the best bed for my baby Great Dane Maddox. As soon as I opened the package, he has been in it and can't wait to get back on it when it's time to rest. Or just watch tv. I highly recommend this bed for your pet.

5 Stars

Cyndy - NC - United States 8 Aug 2017

I love Bigbarker's products! The crate bed I bought for my German Shepherd is wonderful. It supports his weight without getting flat and is an excellent product!

5 Stars

Dottie - WV - United States 4 Aug 2017

My dog is a 9 year old, 130 lb. German Shepherd that has had surgery on both hind legs. Her movement was very stiff and awkward. She has not had any pain medication since we received her new bed and her movement is much smoother. It is a joy to see her so comfortable in her bed. She will roll up on her back and just sprawl. I was surprised at the weight and thickness of the foam. Her other beds scooted around but this one stays exactly where you place it. I am so pleased with her new bed.

5 Stars

Joan White - WA - United States 1 Aug 2017

The bed was as advertised. Well made. We are extremely happy with it.

5 Stars

susette a p - FL - United States 1 Aug 2017

I have never been happier with a product and the service everything they said about this bed is true and has helped our old dog rest and sleep for the first time since we rescued her. She had a very hard life before us used in a puppy mill so spending the money was so worth it. Have already told all my family and friends about this amazing product

5 Stars

martha 31 Jul 2017

The dog bed is just perfect for a German Shepard... Nice and comfy...

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018