bigbarker.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan and Susie had to say about bigbarker.com

Dan and Susie | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017

The website has so much info. Customer service is great!!!!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bigbarker.com

bigbarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 3,035

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bigbarker.com

We're a tiny little company that handmakes premium orthopedic bedding products for big dogs right here in the USA.  Our mission every morning is to make large dogs more comfortable.  We understand that bigger dogs have different needs than smaller dogs.  They're more prone to painful joint problems.  Our job is to keep as much wear and tear off of those big heavy joints as possible, and relieve the pain where we can.

Other Customer Reviews for bigbarker.com

5 Stars

Alexandra - VA - United States 19 May 2018

Finally I found a really quality orthopedic bed for my Great Dane Zela! I have spent countless dollars on beds for her and my previous Danes, only to get beds that flatten out, get lumpy, and don't last. I am really pleased I found Big Barker. That bed is comfy, I like lying on it with my Zela. It's worth every penny.

5 Stars

Malinator - CO - United States 22 Aug 2017

I have bought many dog beds over the years. Most beds hold up for about 6 months then start to break down and flatten. Most beds are just made of a foam liner inside a plush cover. The Big Barker bed number one is American made. Yes folks right here on American soil. The Big Barker bed comes with a 10 Year guarantee it will not flatten. Try to find that anywhere else. Good Luck. The Big Barker bed has been scientifically designed to relieve pressure off your dogs hips, elbows and knees improving the overall health of your companion. Look at the pressure point mapping on the Big Barker Bed and you decide what's best for you dog. The money I have spent on other dogs beds over time, I could have bought 5 or 6 Big Barker Beds. You won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

Jeanne R - NY - United States 18 Aug 2017

Love these beds. I didn't think we'd ever get our dog off our bed but this is like her own bed. It's as comfortable and supportive as a fine mattress. Better than ours honestly. I washed the cover after two weeks. I thought they advised that. I called the company to see why and my mistake it wasn't necessary. It washed beautifully and I figured it would be hard but was easy to get back on. I'm glad I invested in a good bed for my Sophie. We all sleep better. Love the small business mentality of the company and feel they'd stand by their product. I've bought plenty of beds at Sams and Petco in the past and they're flat as a pancake. Actually the cat uses it. I could go on but enough is enough. Keep up the good work Big Barker!

5 Stars

S. Contag - VA - United States 17 Aug 2017

Very positive experience! Highly recommend!!!

5 Stars

Amber & fur baby Bailey - WA - United States 9 Aug 2017

If you love you dog and want to help keep them physically fit and pain free, don't just focus on food and supplements....... get the a Big Barker bed. Please don't waste your money and bring discomfort to your four legged best friend by buying a fluffy and frilly piece of.... low quality bed. My 80 lb girl doesn't limp anymore when getting up from a laying down position. #love

5 Stars

Keioni and Karla - WA - United States 6 Aug 2017

We helped run a fundraising auction for a group that helps save and rehab disabled dogs and Big Barker was very generous to donate a large bed to our cause. Of course we wanted one too after all of the information we read so we ended up in a bidding war over it and finally we won! Both our big dogs- Bella our elderly lab shepherd mix and our tripod chocolate lab- love it! I expect we will be buying a second soon. Thanks Big Barker!

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 4 Aug 2017

Excellent service and product.

5 Stars

Darrell C - ON - Canada 1 Aug 2017

After doing a lot of research on the best dog beds for my 2 boys, it was very clear that the Bigbarker bed was the one I was going to choose. The information and videos provided on the website made it very easy to place my order and choose the correct size of bed needed.

5 Stars

susette a p - FL - United States 1 Aug 2017

I have never been happier with a product and the service everything they said about this bed is true and has helped our old dog rest and sleep for the first time since we rescued her. She had a very hard life before us used in a puppy mill so spending the money was so worth it. Have already told all my family and friends about this amazing product

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018