Customer Review

Here's what Dan and Susie had to say about

Dan and Susie | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017

The website has so much info. Customer service is great!!!!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 3,018

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

We're a tiny little company that handmakes premium orthopedic bedding products for big dogs right here in the USA.  Our mission every morning is to make large dogs more comfortable.  We understand that bigger dogs have different needs than smaller dogs.  They're more prone to painful joint problems.  Our job is to keep as much wear and tear off of those big heavy joints as possible, and relieve the pain where we can.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Happy L - NH - United States 21 Aug 2017

Everything about the bed was as advertised. Instructions to keep the bed clean were helpful. Shipping condition was as informed, and the reached max size within 24 hours. Very pleased with the purchase.

5 Stars

Mark N - CA - United States 20 Aug 2017

The Big Barker bed I received was all that the reviews said it was. The foam in the bed is high quality as was the cover. I got the bed for my female GSD who had degenerative Myelopathy (we have since lost her). Within an hour of setting up the bed and getting her on it, she had an accident. This is when I truly learned of the quality of the cover and more importantly the water-proof liner. The cover and liner were easy to remove for washing. Both the cover and the liner came completely clean and the liner kept the bed foam pristine, the bed is just like new. The liner is worth it's weight in gold. Follow the suggestions they give for your breed of dog, I did the measurement and allowed the extra 4 inches and ordered the large bed, but the bed is still too small for my slightly larger male GSD's. Wish I had gotten the extra-large instead.

5 Stars

Shadow's D - AZ - United States 18 Aug 2017

None at this time!!

5 Stars

Phyllis R - AK - United States 16 Aug 2017

Shipped quickly and where and how I needed it...thats big in Alaska...more importantly quality is as advertised...more dog loves it..
Bed we had before was flattened by our mastiff the bed is so supportive he does not end up in a ball in a hole...he is able to be on top of the bed..Thank you I want Harley to be healthy and strong longer..I think a good bed is important!

5 Stars

April C - NC - United States 14 Aug 2017

We have three dogs (yellow lab, black lab mix and German shepherd) who travel with us often. We needed something comfortable for our 15 year old senior dog that would also protect the back of my new SUV so we thought we would give the Big Barker a try. It was perfect. All three dogs love it and it has really helped keep my SUV clean. Given the quality of the bed, I can't imagine that I'll ever need a replacement, but if I ever do, I will certainly make this purchase again. I highly recommend it to dog lovers who don't want to settle for less!

5 Stars

Terri R - OH - United States 8 Aug 2017

My babies love their beds, very comfortable. My grandson even sleeps on the bed with my English mastiff. The bed hardley gets a dent in it from their combined weight. This is a awesome bed. My Newf is going to be 6 and has issues with her hips and she is getting around better since using this bed. Just a great bed, a little expensive but works. Thanks for a great product. Terri Reese

5 Stars

John - FL - United States 2 Aug 2017

This is my second Big Barker dog bed. The quality is outstanding. The beds arrived quickly. They're great for large / heavy dogs.

5 Stars

Patricia - PA - United States 1 Aug 2017

High quality bed. My puppy 7 months old took to it immediately Got rid of the ginormous crate in my bedroom. we now sleep side by side with me in my Temperpedic king and he in his king size BigBarker Bed He loves it and has the room to grow. Well designed for big dogs Packed nicely, fast delivery, excellent quality product

5 Stars

Darlene H - PA - United States 26 Jul 2017

Our chesapeake bay retriever, Ginger, loves her Big Barker bed. My husband commented that he walked in the living room one day and Ginger was stretched out on her new bed. He said she was sleeping so soundly that she never heard him; something that never, ever happens. This bed is well worth the cost and it is MADE IN THE USA!!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018