bigbarker.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan and Susie had to say about bigbarker.com

Dan and Susie | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017

The website has so much info. Customer service is great!!!!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bigbarker.com

bigbarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 3,032

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bigbarker.com

We're a tiny little company that handmakes premium orthopedic bedding products for big dogs right here in the USA.  Our mission every morning is to make large dogs more comfortable.  We understand that bigger dogs have different needs than smaller dogs.  They're more prone to painful joint problems.  Our job is to keep as much wear and tear off of those big heavy joints as possible, and relieve the pain where we can.

Other Customer Reviews for bigbarker.com

5 Stars

Karen - CO - United States 21 May 2018

Hey fellow Dog owners!
Our Rhodesian Ridgeback loves his new Big Barker bed and we are glad we found this company! Our dog's body is now 100% supported, no sinking into the floor when he sleeps on it for the night

5 Stars

Emily - NM - United States 19 May 2018

Customer service as good as their product. Of in other words, excellent.

5 Stars

thunderridgefarm - PA - United States 30 Aug 2017

Easy to order. Got lots of communication from the company thanking me for my purchase, telling when my dog bed would arrive, what to expect when it arrives (in a really small box), and how to get my dog accustomed to his new bed. Overall a great sales experience.

5 Stars

Janet G - AZ - United States 21 Aug 2017

Great staff;knowledgeable and helpful.Shipping was on time and product was very well packed. Product is very well made with great craftsmanship! Quality is number one and made in the USA!!!!!

5 Stars

Mark N - CA - United States 20 Aug 2017

The Big Barker bed I received was all that the reviews said it was. The foam in the bed is high quality as was the cover. I got the bed for my female GSD who had degenerative Myelopathy (we have since lost her). Within an hour of setting up the bed and getting her on it, she had an accident. This is when I truly learned of the quality of the cover and more importantly the water-proof liner. The cover and liner were easy to remove for washing. Both the cover and the liner came completely clean and the liner kept the bed foam pristine, the bed is just like new. The liner is worth it's weight in gold. Follow the suggestions they give for your breed of dog, I did the measurement and allowed the extra 4 inches and ordered the large bed, but the bed is still too small for my slightly larger male GSD's. Wish I had gotten the extra-large instead.

5 Stars

Jimmy l - OH - United States 16 Aug 2017

Well done Duke likes his big barker it is worth it

5 Stars

Heather W 14 Aug 2017

Could not be more pleased with our experience with bigbarker.com

5 Stars

John - FL - United States 2 Aug 2017

This is my second Big Barker dog bed. The quality is outstanding. The beds arrived quickly. They're great for large / heavy dogs.

5 Stars

susweet - NC - United States 31 Jul 2017

Our dobermans love their new Big Barker beds! The beds are well made and will definitely provide the support our big dogs need. Although the extra large is plenty big for both of them to sit on at the same time, they are not inclined to share, so we've purchased two beds. The company was very easy to work with. Their website answered all my questions before ordering. Delivery was prompt. We received several followup emails letting us know the status of our order and inquiring as to how we (the dogs) liked the beds. I would highly recommend these beds and this company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018