Best In The House Tickets Customer Review

Here's what Charlene B had to say about Best In The House Tickets

Charlene B | Submitted 23 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Thanks again for everything....

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 229

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets sells event tickets to concerts, theater, and sporting events. We are dedicated to offering quality event tickets at competitive prices while striving to provide the best customer service in the ticket business. We believe that by offering outstanding service we can build relationships with our customers, winning their trust and loyalty. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau, and we have won several prestigious Enterprise Awards for Excellence in the industry including the award for Best Overall Broker.

We don't charge service fees. We're happy to answer any questions you may have on the phone, or to correspond via e-mail. We even have apps available for iPhones and Android phones.

We hope you'll give us the chance to provide you the award-winning customer service our many satisfied customers have enjoyed.

Other Customer Reviews for Best In The House Tickets

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2018

Have ordered from you before and am very happy.

5 Stars

Vicki M 23 May 2015

I have dealt with one particular representative, Andy, who has been a pleasure to deal with each and every time. I came to learn of this ticket vendor as the result of an unfortunate experience with another such vendor. Since having had that bad experience, I now know what a treasure I have in someone like Andy at Best in the House Tickets. Andy has gone above and beyond for the betterment of our experience at a couple of events now and I am positive of one thing... whenever I need tickets to an event in the future I will always check to see if Andy with Best in the House Tickets has them first. One year it appeared I was not going to be able to present tickets to my daughter as I had hoped on Christmas morning, I was beyond disappointed, it was her big present after all. I called and had the good fortune to speak with Andy, who in my opinion, moved heaven and earth to make sure I received them by Christmas morning. He made my Christmas perfect for me by giving me the opportunity to see my daughter's face light up when I gave her the perfect gift, tickets to her 1st concert and to her favorite band!!! I will remember and cherish that Christmas morning forever thanks to Andy, his efforts made two women's dreams come true because he went that extra mile and in turn has my loyalty. When I ran into a snag with my last event booking, you guessed it, I spoke with Andy who managed to get us even better tickets than I had originally been able to book myself. I cannot wait to give this experience to my daughter and look forward to any event where Best in the House Tickets and Andy have any hand in assisting us, as I know it will be top notch because of it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Sep 2014

LOVE BIH :)

5 Stars

Pamela - CO - United States 7 Jul 2014

Tickets were easy to purchase and were mailed to us promptly. We would definitely recommend and again use Best In The House.

5 Stars

Raul T 28 Mar 2014

We always find the tickets we want for a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Jeff - TX - United States 14 Mar 2014

The processing fees were a bit high, but otherwise, it was a pretty good deal.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

The site is clear and easy to use, and having had an exceptional experience with ticket purchase last year, I'm looking forward to great seats for the Lady Antebellum concert at CMAC this year. The accessbility to personal assistance if needed is outstanding.

5 Stars

Darlene - OH - United States 6 Dec 2013

bEST IN THE HOUSE ARE SO VERY NICE AND VERY ACCOMIDATING.

5 Stars

Vivian - TX - United States 11 Nov 2013

Purchasing tickets from Best In The House Tickets was easy; and it was great to not have to pay any processing fees.

5 Stars

lisa g 4 Nov 2013

repeat customer ... so far so good. As to follow-up, will depend upon receipt of order.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018