Best In The House Tickets Customer Review

Here's what Antoinette P. had to say about Best In The House Tickets

Antoinette P. | Submitted 26 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Andrew Wallenstein was so helpful with me. Thank you for all your patience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 233

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets sells event tickets to concerts, theater, and sporting events. We are dedicated to offering quality event tickets at competitive prices while striving to provide the best customer service in the ticket business. We believe that by offering outstanding service we can build relationships with our customers, winning their trust and loyalty. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau, and we have won several prestigious Enterprise Awards for Excellence in the industry including the award for Best Overall Broker.

We don't charge service fees. We're happy to answer any questions you may have on the phone, or to correspond via e-mail. We even have apps available for iPhones and Android phones.

We hope you'll give us the chance to provide you the award-winning customer service our many satisfied customers have enjoyed.

Other Customer Reviews for Best In The House Tickets

5 Stars

Javier 12 Feb 2017

Love this place

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 27 Jan 2016

GREAT!!!!!

5 Stars

jeffturner 11 Aug 2014

a very good job

5 Stars

Pamela - CO - United States 7 Jul 2014

Tickets were easy to purchase and were mailed to us promptly. We would definitely recommend and again use Best In The House.

5 Stars

Pamela M. 5 Jun 2014

good seats! easy to use website.

5 Stars

Matt W. 2 Jun 2014

I love BITHT's! You order the tickets and they come when they are suposed to. No hassle, no stress... I trust BITHT's to deliver a good time, every time! lets Rock!

5 Stars

Critty - MO - United States 14 Apr 2014

I searched several sites and this was the most cost effective one! Will most definitely order from this company again.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2014

The site is clear and easy to use, and having had an exceptional experience with ticket purchase last year, I'm looking forward to great seats for the Lady Antebellum concert at CMAC this year. The accessbility to personal assistance if needed is outstanding.

5 Stars

Bill - PA - United States 9 Oct 2013

The follow up and level of customer service you receive from Best in the House is actually 'best in its category'.
I received no less than 3 phone calls about my purchase -- all positive and helpful and in no way negative.

Typically I get tickets through the box office of the facility since it feels more personalized. Best in the House Tickets goes even further with their service -- from ordering thru follow-up it's simply the best.

It's good to see the company striving to live up to it's name. Great seats. Great price. Exceptional service.
Bravo Andy and team!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019