Best In The House Tickets Customer Review

Here's what Antoinette P had to say about Best In The House Tickets

Antoinette P | Submitted 26 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Andrew Wallenstein was so helpful with me. Thank you for all your patience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 230

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Best In The House Tickets

Best In The House Tickets sells event tickets to concerts, theater, and sporting events. We are dedicated to offering quality event tickets at competitive prices while striving to provide the best customer service in the ticket business. We believe that by offering outstanding service we can build relationships with our customers, winning their trust and loyalty. We are a member of the Better Business Bureau, and we have won several prestigious Enterprise Awards for Excellence in the industry including the award for Best Overall Broker.

We don't charge service fees. We're happy to answer any questions you may have on the phone, or to correspond via e-mail. We even have apps available for iPhones and Android phones.

We hope you'll give us the chance to provide you the award-winning customer service our many satisfied customers have enjoyed.

Other Customer Reviews for Best In The House Tickets

5 Stars

Dean A 15 Apr 2018

Great.

5 Stars

Gloria R 9 Aug 2016

excellent

5 Stars

Debbie 25 Jan 2016

Love this company.

5 Stars

Antoinette P 26 Aug 2015

Andrew Wallenstein was so helpful with me. Thank you for all your patience

5 Stars

Vicki M 23 May 2015

I have dealt with one particular representative, Andy, who has been a pleasure to deal with each and every time. I came to learn of this ticket vendor as the result of an unfortunate experience with another such vendor. Since having had that bad experience, I now know what a treasure I have in someone like Andy at Best in the House Tickets. Andy has gone above and beyond for the betterment of our experience at a couple of events now and I am positive of one thing... whenever I need tickets to an event in the future I will always check to see if Andy with Best in the House Tickets has them first. One year it appeared I was not going to be able to present tickets to my daughter as I had hoped on Christmas morning, I was beyond disappointed, it was her big present after all. I called and had the good fortune to speak with Andy, who in my opinion, moved heaven and earth to make sure I received them by Christmas morning. He made my Christmas perfect for me by giving me the opportunity to see my daughter's face light up when I gave her the perfect gift, tickets to her 1st concert and to her favorite band!!! I will remember and cherish that Christmas morning forever thanks to Andy, his efforts made two women's dreams come true because he went that extra mile and in turn has my loyalty. When I ran into a snag with my last event booking, you guessed it, I spoke with Andy who managed to get us even better tickets than I had originally been able to book myself. I cannot wait to give this experience to my daughter and look forward to any event where Best in the House Tickets and Andy have any hand in assisting us, as I know it will be top notch because of it.

5 Stars

Ellen - TN - United States 17 Sep 2014

Overall great experience. Nice and courteous staff. Received phone messages and emails regarding the status of tickets. And tickets were delivered quicker than expected.

5 Stars

Susan B 16 May 2014

Great service! Thanks so much, Andy!

5 Stars

michael s 5 Mar 2014

great

5 Stars

Raymond G 21 Oct 2013

great service got my Trans Siberian tickets from you last year

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018