bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine W had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Christine W | NC, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering was quick easy

Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,207

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Helene B - VA - United States 17 Aug 2017

Overall experience was very good although I was skeptical about furniture shopping online. Tgey were very informative and helped me place the order to make sure all was correct. I will buy from them again in the near future.

5 Stars

Patricia T - OH - United States 14 Aug 2017

Even though it was a free white glove delivery, we had to unclick the $249 delivery charge to change it to free and felt that was misleading.

5 Stars

Jernel G - NY - United States 31 Jul 2017

I had a great experience with my sale Rep. Joel. I was a bit concerned with buying a bedroom furniture set from an online company. I was able to meet with my sale Rep. in their NYC office which I was able to seal the deal. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jeannie - SC - United States 12 Jun 2017

Adrian was awesome! She did a great job in explaining everything to us and gave us a great discount. She was very helpful and polite. Enjoyed working with her.

5 Stars

Angela A - FL - United States 2 Jun 2017

My first time ordering something big on line. Adrian was very professional, helpful and kind. Bedroom Furniture has been a very easy process and they always answer their calls unlike some online businesses. My new shopping place to go I was nervous at first but salesman reassured and calmed all my worries.What took me so long, to luckily stumble upon Bedroom Furniture., Awesome experience. Thank you kindly!!! Andrian,

5 Stars

Mike H - CA - United States 28 May 2017

Great

5 Stars

Matthew B - FL - United States 28 May 2017

Best price, just hope I get my product in great shape!

5 Stars

Farrish S - GA - United States 24 May 2017

Quick and easy to place an order!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018