bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Jacquelyn V had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Jacquelyn V | PA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just placed my order. So far, so good.

Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,088

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Katie M - TX - United States 11 May 2017

natalie was very nice in the chat section

5 Stars

W Larry Corbett - IN - United States 11 May 2017

Andrian was great to work with - and went to great lengths to help us! We just ordered and do not have delivery yet, but at this point, we would definitely order from you again.

5 Stars

Debra J - SC - United States 4 May 2017

I knew what I wont and your company made it easy to shop. The salesmen answer my question and vey helpful. thank you I cant wait to sleep in my new bed !

5 Stars

Lauren B - MA - United States 28 Apr 2017

so far impressed and thank you Amy for your help..can't believe the price and no tax for Mass..Thank you

5 Stars

Talia P - GA - United States 25 Apr 2017

I asked one million questions but they were patient!

5 Stars

Alyce C - AL - United States 8 Apr 2017

Quick and easy to use

5 Stars

Amit K - GA - United States 2 Apr 2017

Great Delivery team. One of the best delivery experience we had so far by drivers !!!

5 Stars

Lisa - NY - United States 30 Mar 2017

Had a great experience from ordering to delivery. The website was easy to use. I was notified every step of the way. Delivery men were professional and courteous. I love the furniture and the price was cheaper than other sites. I will definitely use this site again.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017