bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Jacquelyn V had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Jacquelyn V | PA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just placed my order. So far, so good.

Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,202

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Sue D - NY - United States 12 Aug 2017

Great experience. Really nothing to complain about.

5 Stars

Charles R - TX - United States 14 Jul 2017

It had great prices.

5 Stars

Barbara S - OH - United States 25 Jun 2017

great prices!

5 Stars

Laura P - MD - United States 12 Jun 2017

Ariana was super helpful in placing my order - I was shopping around and she is the reason I decided to go with Bedroom Furniture discounts!

5 Stars

Talia P - GA - United States 4 Jun 2017

The silver on my bed is chipped off.

5 Stars

Angela A - FL - United States 2 Jun 2017

My first time ordering something big on line. Adrian was very professional, helpful and kind. Bedroom Furniture has been a very easy process and they always answer their calls unlike some online businesses. My new shopping place to go I was nervous at first but salesman reassured and calmed all my worries.What took me so long, to luckily stumble upon Bedroom Furniture., Awesome experience. Thank you kindly!!! Andrian,

5 Stars

Nancy O - FL - United States 26 May 2017

Just placed an order for 3 pieces of furniture. The site was easy to navigate and the prices were great! Can't wait to receive my furniture. Will provide more feedback after I receive the items.

5 Stars

Jacqueline M - MI - United States 26 May 2017

Natalie was great as the support agent. I am trusting this company for the first time. Do not let me down!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017