bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Jacquelyn V had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Jacquelyn V | PA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just placed my order. So far, so good.

Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,207

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Kevin T - AZ - United States 24 Mar 2018

Great, all questions answered immediately on live chat.

5 Stars

Raleigh E - CO - United States 23 Aug 2017

We bought heirloom quality furniture at a truly remarkable price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 2 Aug 2017

L

5 Stars

Andrew W - TX - United States 23 Jul 2017

Great

5 Stars

David J - TX - United States 9 Jul 2017

Easy to use site. My order arrived in four weeks. The delivery guys were outstanding. I still can't get over how much we saved.

5 Stars

Sara - NY - United States 23 Jun 2017

I purchased a dinning table on May 9th when my order was ready I got an email confirming my delivery . The item came exactly on time in best possible shape the delivery guys were very nice .
I received extraordinary service from Jade he is professional and extremely knowledgeable . I rate this experience 5 star if I could I would give it 10 star because he deserves it . I highly recommend to do business with this company.
Once more I must say such an extraordinary service comes from Jade who is running it .

5 Stars

Damon R - CA - United States 29 May 2017

Great shopping experience. Furniture specialist Amy was the best and very helpful. I look forward to receiving the furniture and white glove delivery.

5 Stars

Matthew B - FL - United States 28 May 2017

Best price, just hope I get my product in great shape!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018