bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Jacquelyn V had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Jacquelyn V | PA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just placed my order. So far, so good.

Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,199

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Helene B - VA - United States 17 Aug 2017

Overall experience was very good although I was skeptical about furniture shopping online. Tgey were very informative and helped me place the order to make sure all was correct. I will buy from them again in the near future.

5 Stars

Greg W - GA - United States 14 Aug 2017

Beat Ashley Furniture on prices for their own products. Delivery takes a few weeks but that wasn't an issue. I would purchase from them again and have shared their information with friends looking for furniture.

5 Stars

Patricia T - OH - United States 14 Aug 2017

Even though it was a free white glove delivery, we had to unclick the $249 delivery charge to change it to free and felt that was misleading.

5 Stars

Judy K - SC - United States 13 Jul 2017

What a fabulous online experience! We took a risk and purchased a complete bedroom set after seeing one that we liked at a local retailer. We saved 40% buying it through bedroom furniture discount with free shipping and white glove delivery! Highly recommend five star all the way around. I actually purchased this set without even talking to anybody as they have live chat option to which they answered all of my questions and I had a lot. You can imagine making a major purchase like this there are a lot of concerns we ordered the Hollywood bling furniture set for my daughter's room and she absolutely loves it! It is so high quality and even better than we thought it would be.

5 Stars

Kurt S - IL - United States 3 Jul 2017

This sure seems to beat the 8-10 weeks my local store wanted to order one of these pieces.

5 Stars

Pamela K - OH - United States 4 Jun 2017

Great experience

5 Stars

Rick T - WA - United States 1 Jun 2017

Quick, easy, and painless! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

George H - AL - United States 30 May 2017

So far so good

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017