bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard E had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Bernard E | MD, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

First time using this service, the site was easy to use. I really like the fact that they are selling the bedroom set and give you the option when buying. Note, I did speak to a rep and they were very friendly and helpful with my questions.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,202

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Carl F - NC - United States 15 Aug 2017

Wendy was very helpful and the process was quick and painless.

5 Stars

Sue D - NY - United States 12 Aug 2017

Great experience. Really nothing to complain about.

5 Stars

Luana W - FL - United States 6 Aug 2017

The products that I wanted were in stock. The website was easy to navigate, and chatting with Sharon was helpful.

5 Stars

Faigy A - NJ - United States 30 Jul 2017

Very happy with my furtniture

5 Stars

Carolyn M - PA - United States 17 Jul 2017

Excellent experience, I would highly recommend. Delivery was prompt, men were meticulous and respectful.

5 Stars

Tim - FL - United States 11 Jul 2017

I came across Legacy Classic Park City lounge bed at Baers. It was the ideal bed for my son: nice style, quality, function and height. I contacted Baer and wasn't very pleased.

I came across this company by chance and did tons of research. I decided to give them a shot. A great decision. I ended up saving $400 and got it 6 weeks sooner than other companies. It arrived with a minor scratch and they replaced the part within a week. Best place to shop for quality furniture. I'll be buying my daughters bedroom set here soon.

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - NJ - United States 3 Jul 2017

I love this bed, and will purchase another one in the near future.

5 Stars

Soribel P - NY - United States 28 Jun 2017

Easy ordering. Love the check option.

5 Stars

Anu v - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

They have been excellent from the time we placed the order till they came set it up. So glad to write and recommend them for furniture purchases ...

5 Stars

Melinda L - NC - United States 22 May 2017

Easy website to navigate. Great selection. I think I'll love my set when I get it.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017