Customer Review

Here's what Bernard E had to say about

Bernard E | MD, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

First time using this service, the site was easy to use. I really like the fact that they are selling the bedroom set and give you the option when buying. Note, I did speak to a rep and they were very friendly and helpful with my questions.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,207


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average


5 Stars

Sunil B - PA - United States 4 Aug 2017

Excellent service

5 Stars

Betsy - CA - United States 21 Jul 2017

I am very happy with my furniture, the price and delivery. I had free shipping and no sales tax. I was apprehensive to order a bedroom set online but I am happy I did it. I did pay a little extra to have it set up so I would be able to check it to before the delivery crew left to be sure there was nothing wrong with the furniture. I would order from them again.

5 Stars

Tim - FL - United States 11 Jul 2017

I came across Legacy Classic Park City lounge bed at Baers. It was the ideal bed for my son: nice style, quality, function and height. I contacted Baer and wasn't very pleased.

I came across this company by chance and did tons of research. I decided to give them a shot. A great decision. I ended up saving $400 and got it 6 weeks sooner than other companies. It arrived with a minor scratch and they replaced the part within a week. Best place to shop for quality furniture. I'll be buying my daughters bedroom set here soon.

5 Stars

Dan S - GA - United States 9 Jul 2017

Ariana was the!

5 Stars

Kelly J - CO - United States 6 Jul 2017

Quick easy and online chat was great

5 Stars

diane R - NY - United States 4 Jul 2017


5 Stars

Linda M - TN - United States 19 Jun 2017

Totally satisfied in every way

5 Stars

Damon R - CA - United States 29 May 2017

Great shopping experience. Furniture specialist Amy was the best and very helpful. I look forward to receiving the furniture and white glove delivery.

5 Stars

GLENDA L - WA - United States 29 May 2017

very helpful

5 Stars

Maureen. Z - CO - United States 23 May 2017

I received answers to my questions quickly from Nash!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018