bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard E had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Bernard E | MD, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

First time using this service, the site was easy to use. I really like the fact that they are selling the bedroom set and give you the option when buying. Note, I did speak to a rep and they were very friendly and helpful with my questions.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,201

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Shannon D - GA - United States 23 Aug 2017

Overall experience was good. My only recommendation is to provide the pickup window sooner than the evening before the delivery date. Allowing the option to select a window when confirming the date would be better.

5 Stars

Carl F - NC - United States 15 Aug 2017

Wendy was very helpful and the process was quick and painless.

5 Stars

Connie - FL - United States 8 Aug 2017

Overall the experience was very positive. Initially, I had reservations ordering furniture over the internet however, the price points for the furniture I wanted were too good to not take a chance. As a busy working professional, the status updates on what step of the delivery process my furniture was in was very helpful. Not to mention the convenience of confirming my delivery appointment via text. The delivery took a bit longer than I would have liked but was worth the wait.

5 Stars

Andrew W - TX - United States 23 Jul 2017

Great

5 Stars

Karen B - MA - United States 14 Jul 2017

Love the bed and was happy to be able to get it from your store as others were sold out. Great quality bed, looks amazing!

5 Stars

Shravan G - GA - United States 4 Jul 2017

very good

5 Stars

William C - FL - United States 12 Jun 2017

Process was painless....

5 Stars

Carla W - IL - United States 1 Jun 2017

Easy ordering process.

5 Stars

Maureen. Z - CO - United States 23 May 2017

I received answers to my questions quickly from Nash!

5 Stars

MICHELLE G - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

Shopping was quick and easy.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017