bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Customer Review

Here's what Bernard E had to say about bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

Bernard E | MD, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

First time using this service, the site was easy to use. I really like the fact that they are selling the bedroom set and give you the option when buying. Note, I did speak to a rep and they were very friendly and helpful with my questions.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,217

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

At

5 Stars

Jimmy S - FL - United States 8 Nov 2017

Good deal and quick delivery

5 Stars

Helene B - VA - United States 17 Aug 2017

Overall experience was very good although I was skeptical about furniture shopping online. Tgey were very informative and helped me place the order to make sure all was correct. I will buy from them again in the near future.

5 Stars

Dwight J - NJ - United States 7 Aug 2017

The order and delivery were exceptional. The one issue that I have is that one of the pieces that I ordered came damaged and had to be returned for repair/replacement. This affected a lot of my plans on other product deliveries and trying to schedule someone to be there to receive shipment when the replacement is going to be delivered. They told me that it could take up to 3 weeks after it took six weeks for delivery.

5 Stars

Mike W - AZ - United States 18 Jul 2017

They had furniture already assembled which made they time onsite very short.

5 Stars

Jan R - AZ - United States 9 Jul 2017

More than satisfied; happy.

5 Stars

Dan S - GA - United States 9 Jul 2017

Ariana was the bomb.com!

5 Stars

Shannon H - NV - United States 22 Jun 2017

great deals

5 Stars

Anu v - NC - United States 16 Jun 2017

They have been excellent from the time we placed the order till they came set it up. So glad to write and recommend them for furniture purchases ...

5 Stars

Carla B - IL - United States 29 May 2017

User friendly website and great prices

5 Stars

Mike H - CA - United States 28 May 2017

Great

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018