becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what André had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

André | GA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2018

My overall experience was amazing. I had no problems with this firm. They answer every call and their closure time is impeccable. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Mohamed D 11 Jul 2017

I had my 3 third case with them,I got a great settlement.their work is really rewarding. They are the best in town,just be patient and wait.i really appreciate your fantastic work.you deserve 10 stars.big respect to all of you,God bless...

5 Stars

Karalo J 30 Jun 2017

Thank you Nia for handling my case so well and getting things resolved quickly. My prior attorney was not doing his job and im so glad i made the switch to Monge and Associates.

5 Stars

Sejla K 16 Jun 2017

My experience has been amazing! Patricia Starks has been wonderful she got me the results I thought were impossible to get. She has worked really hard, and I would recommend them to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Ricky B 1 Jun 2017

Charles worked with me individually to work through the problems associated with my accident. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Seddrick H 28 Apr 2017

I would recommend Monge and associates to anyone. Customer service was excellent and the case was handled very quickly.

5 Stars

johnny d 20 Apr 2017

great so far so good

5 Stars

Takela J 30 Mar 2017

My attorney was Amir and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me updated with my case status. If I ever need an attorney again, he will be the one I will call.

5 Stars

Carmen D 24 Mar 2017

Bridgette Hogan was My caseworker she stayed on My case with great customer service and got me the best settlement!! Thanks Bridgette fie everything!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019