becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what André had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

André | GA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2018

My overall experience was amazing. I had no problems with this firm. They answer every call and their closure time is impeccable. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Michelle C 7 Jul 2017

My attorney David Shnipper went above and beyond for me. He was patient and understanding with me and my constant questions. David turned for no better words a miracle on my case and I highly recommend him and would definitely use him again if ever in need.

5 Stars

Ronald L 23 Jun 2017

My lawyer miss kristina Ducos was very helpful and supportive in my case, I really love the results. She's a very good lawyer and she's definitely a good listener thank you so much for taking my case. Yes I would highly recommend her to anyone.

5 Stars

Caylie M 23 Jun 2017

I was treated very well throughout the entire process. Im very pleased with the outcome. Thank you Monge & Associates.

5 Stars

ShaOtia A 30 May 2017

Absolutely wonderful. They work hard for you. They make you feel like family. I was kept updated on the status of my case throughout. Great legal team. Highly recommended them.

5 Stars

Cocoa Island E 12 May 2017

Bridgette Hogan was absolutely awesome to work with!!! My schedule was very complicated but she always kept me in the know. Monge & Associates has my recommendation. ?

5 Stars

Keona B 11 May 2017

I was a bit hesitant to trust my employer with my case. I really thought there would be a conflict of interest, especially when the defendant in my case has the same car insurance company, I came into the situation feeling defeated. Scott and his team are very understanding, and you never know how important that is until you need...understanding. The first few months after my accident, Scott personally checked on me and he could Identify my issues by looking at my lack of movement. He sent cards, and members of his team continuously checked in on me. I was treated like a client first. They advised me to take days off to heal, pointed me in the direction of the best doctors, and as I complete treatment I still hear from them often. Im thankful for the care and consideration i have been given due to my decision to work with Monge and Associates. I tell our clients often, I completely understand their frustration and I take pride in having both a client and work relationship with Monge and Associates. I qualify for client contest and all the awesome perks of having Team Monge ! Thanks Scott, So much ! I cant thank you, Dekeytra, Ken, Nick, and Janice enough ! Im so glad my friends and I can call you our attorney. You're amazing .

5 Stars

Mohamed Beuribagass D 2 May 2017

Thank you for the great servive again .great lawyers with experience

5 Stars

La La Beauty B 15 Mar 2017

THE GREATEST ATTORNEY EVER KRISTINA DUCOS!!! She is very understanding and listens to her clients needs. She is a go getter attorney very well organized and knows what she is doing. Thank you so much for all your hard work?

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018