becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what André had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

André | GA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2018

My overall experience was amazing. I had no problems with this firm. They answer every call and their closure time is impeccable. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Amanda S 30 Jun 2017

Trisha Starks is the best lawyer ever! In my time of need, she stood by me. She worked very hard for me an my family! She was dedicated too hard work, on my case! I was very pleased with my experience with Monge & Associates!! Ill will always recommend them to any and everyone!

BEST REGARDS!
JOSHUA S. BOONE

5 Stars

Ronald L 9 Jun 2017

I am very well pleased with the results of my settlement attorney Kristina Ducos was very helpful and supportive in this case. I will definitely recommend her to anyone else thank you so much for your support in this matter. Mr Ronald Lee.

5 Stars

Edward C 30 May 2017

Working with this law firm was simple, I was kept informed at all times and response from my attorney was always quick. I was satisfied with the settlement and happy with the results. Working with Mrs. Starks was a pleasant experience. If situation any situation may ever arise again where representation was needed I would not hesitate to return. Thank you!

5 Stars

ShaOtia A 30 May 2017

Absolutely wonderful. They work hard for you. They make you feel like family. I was kept updated on the status of my case throughout. Great legal team. Highly recommended them.

5 Stars

Mohamed Beuribagass D 2 May 2017

Thank you for the great servive again .great lawyers with experience

5 Stars

Seddrick H 28 Apr 2017

I would recommend Monge and associates to anyone. Customer service was excellent and the case was handled very quickly.

5 Stars

Takela J 30 Mar 2017

My attorney was Amir and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me updated with my case status. If I ever need an attorney again, he will be the one I will call.

5 Stars

Porsha W 2 Mar 2017

My attorney Is Amir he is wonderful they where very helpful I will surely recommend them to anyone who needs a good attorney

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018