becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what LT had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

LT | GA, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2017

I was very please with the services provided to me by Monge & Associates. Kate Franke was my attorney and I was pleased with how she handled my case. I especially appreciated how she always arranged any meetings so that it was always convenient to me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Tonya S - GA - United States 5 Oct 2017

I am beyond grateful that Monge and Associates assigned Sophia Lei to my case. If I ever deal with another law firm, they will have very high expectations to meet. Sophia's representation of Monge and Associates have raised the bar and I am so at ease with knowing that she is handling my case. Yes, HANDLING. My case is not even done and I had the opportunity to witness Sophia Lei step up on my behalf. She is attentive, well knowledge, and quick. This experience, alone, is one I will never forget. Thank You Sophia for being my voice when I couldn't speak.

5 Stars

Nyrobia J 19 Jun 2017

I would love to thank my case manager Ms. Nia from the bottom of my heart on how she handled my case. I was with Johnny Phillips who absolutely did nothing about my case. When I switched to monge they made me feel special and was really concerned about my accident and answer every question I asked and made sure I understood. Ms Nia u are truly a blessing and I appreciate your help and my settlement came right on time!!! She deserves a bonus so give it to her!! She did her job

5 Stars

Jeffrey A 9 Jun 2017

Mrs. Bridgette was a wonderful person she fought so hard to fight for my case.

5 Stars

Patricia S 25 May 2017

Amir was great! He kept my husband and I updated through the entire process. He got the ball rolling at once. My husband and I are really thankful we called Monge & Associates.

5 Stars

Rukiya B 15 May 2017

I had a great experience with Trisha Starks. She was very professional and very nice and always called me back to update about my case.Thanks and i would recommend this law firm to all of my friends and family members.

5 Stars

TANC L 17 Apr 2017

Attorney Amir i highly recommend him, he work fast and he's very dependable

5 Stars

Stephanie N 31 Mar 2017

It was a excellent experience working with MS HOGAN YES SHE MET HER REQUIRMENTS!!!

5 Stars

Chanell D 9 Mar 2017

I will recommend this firm to anyone!!!
Enrique treated me like I was family.
He is so awesome. Thank you Monge & Associates!!!

5 Stars

rainbow71478 27 Feb 2017

Bridgette did a great job. She kept me informed on the way, and was gracious when I had a melt down and was not pleasant to work with. I appreciated being able to work through this process with someone who was gracious, competent and professional, all the same time. I would work with Monge and Associates in the future if the need arose.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019