becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what LT had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

LT | GA, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2017

I was very please with the services provided to me by Monge & Associates. Kate Franke was my attorney and I was pleased with how she handled my case. I especially appreciated how she always arranged any meetings so that it was always convenient to me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Maya J 21 Dec 2017

Overall, I am thoroughly satisfied with the outcome of my case. Knowing the person who hit me had terrible insurance, Attorney Kate Franke assured me she's fight for me and do her best. My settlement was great and I am grateful for the help I received from her team.

5 Stars

Mo D 7 Jul 2017

My experience with Monge & Associates was great! A Special Thanks to Janelle Sanchez, Sr. Case Manager who took the time to speak with me and communicate with me along the way of my case to ensure I was in the loop of what was happening with my case!!!! Customer service is everything and I would definitely recommend this firm for your legal matters and concerns. Monge & Associates are great!

5 Stars

Alicia P 22 May 2017

My experience with this law firm was great... My lawyer Bridget was great if I needed a question answered she was always available
Thanks Bridget your the best

5 Stars

E A 8 May 2017

Great Service!

5 Stars

richard k 8 May 2017

Kyle and his team are totally professional, would highly recommend to anyone. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Seddrick H 28 Apr 2017

I would recommend Monge and associates to anyone. Customer service was excellent and the case was handled very quickly.

5 Stars

Lisa B 20 Apr 2017

My attorney amir was wonderful getting me what I needed and deserve

5 Stars

Takela J 30 Mar 2017

My attorney was Amir and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me updated with my case status. If I ever need an attorney again, he will be the one I will call.

5 Stars

Jillisa L 27 Mar 2017

I received fast and consistent great service from Monge & Associates throughout the entire firm. My attorney Trisha Starks checks on me often making sure I am satisfied with how things are going and that I am doing well and in great health. Those things I've appreciated most. Although my case is ongoing I'm sure of a positive outcome.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018