becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what LT had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

LT | GA, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2017

I was very please with the services provided to me by Monge & Associates. Kate Franke was my attorney and I was pleased with how she handled my case. I especially appreciated how she always arranged any meetings so that it was always convenient to me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Mo D 7 Jul 2017

My experience with Monge & Associates was great! A Special Thanks to Janelle Sanchez, Sr. Case Manager who took the time to speak with me and communicate with me along the way of my case to ensure I was in the loop of what was happening with my case!!!! Customer service is everything and I would definitely recommend this firm for your legal matters and concerns. Monge & Associates are great!

5 Stars

Saadiqa R 16 Jun 2017

Monge & associates has been the best experience of my accident. From the beginning, they began preparing for a successful win against the insurance company. I owe a special thank you to my attorney on the case, Charles Rauton. Charles was very receptive to all my accident inquiries and fought hard to settle the case in my best interest. I'm thankful they cared about my case getting the max out of the insurance company. I will use Monge and Associates for any personal injury case I have in the future.

5 Stars

Lateesha B 31 May 2017

Wanna send a huge thank you to Mrs.Starks she did a amazing job with my case. Thank you Mrs.Starks so much.

5 Stars

Rukiya B 15 May 2017

I had a great experience with Trisha Starks. She was very professional and very nice and always called me back to update about my case.Thanks and i would recommend this law firm to all of my friends and family members.

5 Stars

Douglasville D 12 May 2017

Contacted Monge and Associates after an out of town auto accident in which my companion and I were not at faultbut did have injuries. Worked with Charles Rauton thru the last 90% of the process and couldn't be happier. Charles was in weekly contact either by email or phone and was instrumental on getting me a fair settlement. I recommend Scott Monge and Associates highly.

5 Stars

O.G. SWAGGA M 11 Apr 2017

My experience was great wish my case could have been pushed for more money...

5 Stars

Keisha R 28 Mar 2017

My experience with monge and associates was awesome... I never had to worry about a thing they were very professional, as well as thorough...my case manager Sophia Lei she was a great help to me and she made sure everything was taken care of....I just want to thank ms Sophia as well as Attorney Kyle Pieter for all of there hard work in making sure I was taken care of fairly.... your firm will be highly recommended...

5 Stars

Les G 24 Mar 2017

My case was processed by Mrs. Bridgette Hogan, and I must say she handled everything pertaining to my case city expert care and outstanding results. I would gladly referring any acquaintance that find themselves in my prior situation. Thumbs up Mrs. Hogan!!!

5 Stars

rainbow71478 27 Feb 2017

Bridgette did a great job. She kept me informed on the way, and was gracious when I had a melt down and was not pleasant to work with. I appreciated being able to work through this process with someone who was gracious, competent and professional, all the same time. I would work with Monge and Associates in the future if the need arose.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018