becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what LT had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

LT | GA, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2017

I was very please with the services provided to me by Monge & Associates. Kate Franke was my attorney and I was pleased with how she handled my case. I especially appreciated how she always arranged any meetings so that it was always convenient to me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Donald J 12 Jul 2017

I think everything went great Bridgett Hogan was amazing and help out alot

5 Stars

Abdoul A 5 Jul 2017

Nisaj was my attorney that handled my case and I was totally satisfied when everything got done
I will totally recommend her to anyone.

5 Stars

Seddrick H 28 Apr 2017

I would recommend Monge and associates to anyone. Customer service was excellent and the case was handled very quickly.

5 Stars

TANC L 17 Apr 2017

Attorney Amir i highly recommend him, he work fast and he's very dependable

5 Stars

Santiago C 10 Apr 2017

Muy buenos abogados, gracias abogado Enrique Fern?

5 Stars

Stephanie N 31 Mar 2017

It was a excellent experience working with MS HOGAN YES SHE MET HER REQUIRMENTS!!!

5 Stars

Les G 24 Mar 2017

My case was processed by Mrs. Bridgette Hogan, and I must say she handled everything pertaining to my case city expert care and outstanding results. I would gladly referring any acquaintance that find themselves in my prior situation. Thumbs up Mrs. Hogan!!!

5 Stars

La La Beauty B 15 Mar 2017

THE GREATEST ATTORNEY EVER KRISTINA DUCOS!!! She is very understanding and listens to her clients needs. She is a go getter attorney very well organized and knows what she is doing. Thank you so much for all your hard work?

5 Stars

Maiwand M 5 Mar 2017

Janelle sanchez is a fantastic attorney. I was extremely happy with how she handled and resolved my case. She kept me well informed and was always available to listen and answer my questions with patience and professionalism. I highly recommend this law firm, their service is excellent.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018