becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what AmiNata G had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

AmiNata G | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2017

Excellent service, my questions and concerns were answered on a timely manner. Attorney Frabky is an awesome attorney .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Abdoul A 5 Jul 2017

Nisaj was my attorney that handled my case and I was totally satisfied when everything got done
I will totally recommend her to anyone.

5 Stars

Skip J 8 Jun 2017

Kristina Ducos is AWESOME! I have never been in an accident before, so I did not know what to expect. Kristina was always available(even on the weekends!!), answered all my questions professionally, and empathized with me as I had to go to doctors and physicians to get back to normal. She was never demeaning towards me, even when I felt my questions were dumb, and took time to explain the entire legal process. I highly recommend Kristina and her team at Monge & Associates.

5 Stars

Cocoa Island E 12 May 2017

Bridgette Hogan was absolutely awesome to work with!!! My schedule was very complicated but she always kept me in the know. Monge & Associates has my recommendation. ?

5 Stars

Bruce S 10 May 2017

Have worked with Monge & Associates for many years. My patients and their clients have had all their challenging needs met as they got their legal and rehabilitative health issues resolved. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Latia D 14 Apr 2017

Ms.Sophie lei was such a pleasure to have working on my case. She was very imformative regarding all updates with my case. Very sweet and professional woman, overall I have had a great expericence thus far with monge & associates. I look forward closing my case on the same note as I know Ms.Lei will definitely get the job done!

5 Stars

Santiago C 10 Apr 2017

Muy buenos abogados, gracias abogado Enrique Fern?

5 Stars

Takela J 30 Mar 2017

My attorney was Amir and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me updated with my case status. If I ever need an attorney again, he will be the one I will call.

5 Stars

Mikaela M 28 Mar 2017

Great experience. Every step of my case was explained to me by my attorney, Trisha Starks. She fought hard for me and I appreciate all of her hard work!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018