becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what AmiNata G had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

AmiNata G | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2017

Excellent service, my questions and concerns were answered on a timely manner. Attorney Frabky is an awesome attorney .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

AmiNata G - GA - United States 24 Dec 2017

Excellent service, my questions and concerns were answered on a timely manner. Attorney Frabky is an awesome attorney .

5 Stars

Dexter B 10 Jul 2017

Friendly service. I enjoyed the staff.

5 Stars

Karalo J 30 Jun 2017

Thank you Nia for handling my case so well and getting things resolved quickly. My prior attorney was not doing his job and im so glad i made the switch to Monge and Associates.

5 Stars

Wendy C 23 Jun 2017

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. I am just shy of 50 years of age, and have never been in an accident. Unfortunately, I was stopped when I was rear-ended, which left significant injuries to my spine. Not knowing what to other than seek treatment, my husband and my mother insisted I get an attorney. I am glad I did! Enrique Fernandez was the nicest most professional. He was patient, he listened, he responded timely, we communicated, and that is/was much appreciated. I am still in treatment, but it helps to know I was compensated. I HIGHLY recommend Monge and Associates, and of course my personal favorite is Enrique Fernandez! Pleasant with a surprise outcome!

5 Stars

Caylie M 23 Jun 2017

I was treated very well throughout the entire process. Im very pleased with the outcome. Thank you Monge & Associates.

5 Stars

Denise J 7 Apr 2017

Bridgette worked with me in a timely matter got my case settled and we got paid today!

5 Stars

Stephanie N 31 Mar 2017

It was a excellent experience working with MS HOGAN YES SHE MET HER REQUIRMENTS!!!

5 Stars

Alexus A 20 Mar 2017

Mr. Ken was great he really helped me every step of the way. Thanks, you guys

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018