becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what AmiNata G had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

AmiNata G | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2017

Excellent service, my questions and concerns were answered on a timely manner. Attorney Frabky is an awesome attorney .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Alena 7 Jul 2017

Nisha worked hard on my case and I appreciate her getting some of the medical bills reduced.

5 Stars

Kenny E 5 Jul 2017

I would have say that the ppl at Monge. Was really nice and professional the one person that really stick out my mind was this young lady Brigette Hogan she was all was straight forward but nice she was always in a great mood and me fill relaxed . Thanks Monge .

5 Stars

Kim b 4 Jun 2017

Beck was very awesome!! He provided wonderful service he kept me up on my case and got me back what i deserved!!

5 Stars

Rukiya B 15 May 2017

I had a great experience with Trisha Starks. She was very professional and very nice and always called me back to update about my case.Thanks and i would recommend this law firm to all of my friends and family members.

5 Stars

Douglasville D 12 May 2017

Contacted Monge and Associates after an out of town auto accident in which my companion and I were not at faultbut did have injuries. Worked with Charles Rauton thru the last 90% of the process and couldn't be happier. Charles was in weekly contact either by email or phone and was instrumental on getting me a fair settlement. I recommend Scott Monge and Associates highly.

5 Stars

richard k 8 May 2017

Kyle and his team are totally professional, would highly recommend to anyone. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Ljeffes 25 Apr 2017

The best!

5 Stars

O.G. SWAGGA M 11 Apr 2017

My experience was great wish my case could have been pushed for more money...

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019