becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what AmiNata G had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

AmiNata G | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2017

Excellent service, my questions and concerns were answered on a timely manner. Attorney Frabky is an awesome attorney .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Alena 7 Jul 2017

Nisha worked hard on my case and I appreciate her getting some of the medical bills reduced.

5 Stars

Skip J 8 Jun 2017

Kristina Ducos is AWESOME! I have never been in an accident before, so I did not know what to expect. Kristina was always available(even on the weekends!!), answered all my questions professionally, and empathized with me as I had to go to doctors and physicians to get back to normal. She was never demeaning towards me, even when I felt my questions were dumb, and took time to explain the entire legal process. I highly recommend Kristina and her team at Monge & Associates.

5 Stars

Samantha C 7 Jun 2017

After my accident i had hired Ken Nugent , i didnt get the attention that my case needed so i switched to Monge Associates and im really glad i did. Such a great decision. Best law firm in all times ! Thank you .

5 Stars

Patricia S 25 May 2017

Amir was great! He kept my husband and I updated through the entire process. He got the ball rolling at once. My husband and I are really thankful we called Monge & Associates.

5 Stars

E A 8 May 2017

Great Service!

5 Stars

mariah W 18 Apr 2017

I absolutely loved Trisha! She responded in such a timely manner and always kept me up to date! I would definitely recommend her to anyone! Very professional!

5 Stars

Santiago C 10 Apr 2017

Muy buenos abogados, gracias abogado Enrique Fern?

5 Stars

Keyanna B 3 Apr 2017

I have had a great experience, service was perfect and very satisfying.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018