becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what Tonya S had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

Tonya S | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017

I am beyond grateful that Monge and Associates assigned Sophia Lei to my case. If I ever deal with another law firm, they will have very high expectations to meet. Sophia's representation of Monge and Associates have raised the bar and I am so at ease with knowing that she is handling my case. Yes, HANDLING. My case is not even done and I had the opportunity to witness Sophia Lei step up on my behalf. She is attentive, well knowledge, and quick. This experience, alone, is one I will never forget. Thank You Sophia for being my voice when I couldn't speak.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Mo D 7 Jul 2017

My experience with Monge & Associates was great! A Special Thanks to Janelle Sanchez, Sr. Case Manager who took the time to speak with me and communicate with me along the way of my case to ensure I was in the loop of what was happening with my case!!!! Customer service is everything and I would definitely recommend this firm for your legal matters and concerns. Monge & Associates are great!

5 Stars

Wendy C 23 Jun 2017

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. I am just shy of 50 years of age, and have never been in an accident. Unfortunately, I was stopped when I was rear-ended, which left significant injuries to my spine. Not knowing what to other than seek treatment, my husband and my mother insisted I get an attorney. I am glad I did! Enrique Fernandez was the nicest most professional. He was patient, he listened, he responded timely, we communicated, and that is/was much appreciated. I am still in treatment, but it helps to know I was compensated. I HIGHLY recommend Monge and Associates, and of course my personal favorite is Enrique Fernandez! Pleasant with a surprise outcome!

5 Stars

Samantha C 7 Jun 2017

After my accident i had hired Ken Nugent , i didnt get the attention that my case needed so i switched to Monge Associates and im really glad i did. Such a great decision. Best law firm in all times ! Thank you .

5 Stars

ShaOtia A 30 May 2017

Absolutely wonderful. They work hard for you. They make you feel like family. I was kept updated on the status of my case throughout. Great legal team. Highly recommended them.

5 Stars

Bruce S 10 May 2017

Have worked with Monge & Associates for many years. My patients and their clients have had all their challenging needs met as they got their legal and rehabilitative health issues resolved. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Latia D 14 Apr 2017

Ms.Sophie lei was such a pleasure to have working on my case. She was very imformative regarding all updates with my case. Very sweet and professional woman, overall I have had a great expericence thus far with monge & associates. I look forward closing my case on the same note as I know Ms.Lei will definitely get the job done!

5 Stars

Keisha R 28 Mar 2017

My experience with monge and associates was awesome... I never had to worry about a thing they were very professional, as well as thorough...my case manager Sophia Lei she was a great help to me and she made sure everything was taken care of....I just want to thank ms Sophia as well as Attorney Kyle Pieter for all of there hard work in making sure I was taken care of fairly.... your firm will be highly recommended...

5 Stars

Carmen D 24 Mar 2017

Bridgette Hogan was My caseworker she stayed on My case with great customer service and got me the best settlement!! Thanks Bridgette fie everything!

5 Stars

J Wit 15 Mar 2017

I was represented by Attorney Kristina Ducos and she's a boss. Handled my case with urgency and care, very forth-right and trustworthy. I'd work with her again in a heartbeat, what more can I say?

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018