becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what Tonya S had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

Tonya S | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017

I am beyond grateful that Monge and Associates assigned Sophia Lei to my case. If I ever deal with another law firm, they will have very high expectations to meet. Sophia's representation of Monge and Associates have raised the bar and I am so at ease with knowing that she is handling my case. Yes, HANDLING. My case is not even done and I had the opportunity to witness Sophia Lei step up on my behalf. She is attentive, well knowledge, and quick. This experience, alone, is one I will never forget. Thank You Sophia for being my voice when I couldn't speak.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Alena 7 Jul 2017

Nisha worked hard on my case and I appreciate her getting some of the medical bills reduced.

5 Stars

Wendy C 23 Jun 2017

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. I am just shy of 50 years of age, and have never been in an accident. Unfortunately, I was stopped when I was rear-ended, which left significant injuries to my spine. Not knowing what to other than seek treatment, my husband and my mother insisted I get an attorney. I am glad I did! Enrique Fernandez was the nicest most professional. He was patient, he listened, he responded timely, we communicated, and that is/was much appreciated. I am still in treatment, but it helps to know I was compensated. I HIGHLY recommend Monge and Associates, and of course my personal favorite is Enrique Fernandez! Pleasant with a surprise outcome!

5 Stars

Wendy C 23 Jun 2017

Pleasant with a surprise outcome!

5 Stars

shaotia a 30 May 2017

Absolutely wonderful. The time and effort put into my case was exceptional. My attorney Kyle did more than get a settlement, more than the police, and actually made the streets safer by doing his job above and beyond. I recommend this law firm 100%

5 Stars

clyde b 10 May 2017

Had a great case got more money then expected thanks too my lawyer and dekeytra walker I will refer people

5 Stars

adarrius m 9 May 2017

Ms.Walker does a very great job. She is a well rounded person. Great with time, very comforting , a beautiful person, and a great attribute to the company.

5 Stars

Ljeffes 25 Apr 2017

The best!

5 Stars

Alexus A 20 Mar 2017

Mr. Ken was great he really helped me every step of the way. Thanks, you guys

5 Stars

Demetrius t 9 Mar 2017

Y'all did a very great job y'all fought and got me everything I need always answer the phone and return calls

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018