becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what Tonya S. had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

Tonya S. | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017

I am beyond grateful that Monge and Associates assigned Sophia Lei to my case. If I ever deal with another law firm, they will have very high expectations to meet. Sophia's representation of Monge and Associates have raised the bar and I am so at ease with knowing that she is handling my case. Yes, HANDLING. My case is not even done and I had the opportunity to witness Sophia Lei step up on my behalf. She is attentive, well knowledge, and quick. This experience, alone, is one I will never forget. Thank You Sophia for being my voice when I couldn't speak.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

Mo D. 7 Jul 2017

My experience with Monge & Associates was great! A Special Thanks to Janelle Sanchez, Sr. Case Manager who took the time to speak with me and communicate with me along the way of my case to ensure I was in the loop of what was happening with my case!!!! Customer service is everything and I would definitely recommend this firm for your legal matters and concerns. Monge & Associates are great!

5 Stars

Wendy C. 23 Jun 2017

Pleasant with a surprise outcome!

5 Stars

Saadiqa R. 16 Jun 2017

Monge & associates has been the best experience of my accident. From the beginning, they began preparing for a successful win against the insurance company. I owe a special thank you to my attorney on the case, Charles Rauton. Charles was very receptive to all my accident inquiries and fought hard to settle the case in my best interest. I'm thankful they cared about my case getting the max out of the insurance company. I will use Monge and Associates for any personal injury case I have in the future.

5 Stars

Johnnie B. 25 May 2017

We very grateful for monge and associates Kyle is a great negotiator.We will recommend their services to family, Friends, etc. Johnnie Britton.

5 Stars

Rukiya B. 15 May 2017

I had a great experience with Trisha Starks. She was very professional and very nice and always called me back to update about my case.Thanks and i would recommend this law firm to all of my friends and family members.

5 Stars

Douglasville D. 12 May 2017

Contacted Monge and Associates after an out of town auto accident in which my companion and I were not at faultbut did have injuries. Worked with Charles Rauton thru the last 90% of the process and couldn't be happier. Charles was in weekly contact either by email or phone and was instrumental on getting me a fair settlement. I recommend Scott Monge and Associates highly.

5 Stars

johnny D. 20 Apr 2017

great so far so good

5 Stars

Brittany F. 20 Apr 2017

Trisha was very professional and went above and beyond to get me the best settlement possible. She even helped me with issues concerning my case that were out of her area of specialty. I was so fortunate to have someone working so diligently on my behalf.

5 Stars

O.G. S. 11 Apr 2017

My experience was great wish my case could have been pushed for more money...

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019