becauseyouwanttowin.com Customer Review

Here's what Tonya S had to say about becauseyouwanttowin.com

Tonya S | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017

I am beyond grateful that Monge and Associates assigned Sophia Lei to my case. If I ever deal with another law firm, they will have very high expectations to meet. Sophia's representation of Monge and Associates have raised the bar and I am so at ease with knowing that she is handling my case. Yes, HANDLING. My case is not even done and I had the opportunity to witness Sophia Lei step up on my behalf. She is attentive, well knowledge, and quick. This experience, alone, is one I will never forget. Thank You Sophia for being my voice when I couldn't speak.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit becauseyouwanttowin.com

becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average
About becauseyouwanttowin.com
Other Customer Reviews for becauseyouwanttowin.com

5 Stars

AmiNata G - GA - United States 24 Dec 2017

Excellent service, my questions and concerns were answered on a timely manner. Attorney Frabky is an awesome attorney .

5 Stars

Dexter B 10 Jul 2017

Friendly service. I enjoyed the staff.

5 Stars

Wendy C 23 Jun 2017

Pleasant with a surprise outcome!

5 Stars

Mellissa B 4 Jun 2017

I feeling at ease. And I was just injured yesterday. And I feel that the ball is already rolling. Scott Monge called me personally to check on me and to ask a few question. That truly made me feel special. Thx

5 Stars

Rukiya B 15 May 2017

I had a great experience with Trisha Starks. She was very professional and very nice and always called me back to update about my case.Thanks and i would recommend this law firm to all of my friends and family members.

5 Stars

Latia D 14 Apr 2017

Ms.Sophie lei was such a pleasure to have working on my case. She was very imformative regarding all updates with my case. Very sweet and professional woman, overall I have had a great expericence thus far with monge & associates. I look forward closing my case on the same note as I know Ms.Lei will definitely get the job done!

5 Stars

Destiny W 13 Apr 2017

Working with Lakeisha was such a pleasure. She handled my mom's case & was very helpful throughout the entire processes. She kept me informed, which allowed me to assist my mom with getting getting her claim settled properly. Great job =)

5 Stars

J Wit 15 Mar 2017

I was represented by Attorney Kristina Ducos and she's a boss. Handled my case with urgency and care, very forth-right and trustworthy. I'd work with her again in a heartbeat, what more can I say?

5 Stars

Demetrius t 9 Mar 2017

Y'all did a very great job y'all fought and got me everything I need always answer the phone and return calls

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018